About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Benna Ford Superior LLC

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

3022 Tower Ave., Superior, Wisconsin 54880 Directions
Sales: (866) 992-3662

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Benna Ford Superior LLC

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Always Buy Cars From People You Know"

- ken buehler

The ads promise to save you money. They always do. Who is going to promise you that you'll be treated fairly, get an honest deal and then stand behind the vehicle with service? My friends in the car business at Benna. Granted I'm old and the last concert I went to was Boz Scaggs, (Love the "Lido Shuffle") but I do know who my friends are and after twenty years and three great cars I trust Pat, John, Brian and the entire crew at Benna Ford. Always But Cars From People You Know and when they become your friends you know you made the right decision, unlike that bright yellow leisure suit I bought in 1978.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian & Pat
April 25, 2018

"Thank you!!"

- Doug

Sales staff Tiffany and Bob were great!! They were very patient with my million questions. The finance department worked overtime to get us into a wonderful 2017 Nissan Rouge. Thank you- Thank you- Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Bob
April 21, 2018

"Buying a work car"

- Lukerj49

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Told them I was looking for a work vehicle . Dealer showed me several on the lot and he didn't try to push a more expensive car on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Darwin
April 20, 2018

"New Ford Ecosport from Bemba Ford"

- Smokey123

I found the Ford Ecosport online at bennaford.com. I drove to the dealership to take a closer look, and decided to get it. It is going to get great fuel economy and has a ton of features as it is a Titanium. I have known Nick and Rob for over 10 years and will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Milinkovich, Rob Hobbs
March 24, 2018

"2018 Escape"

- Jake

Korey was very helpful and answered all our questions. All the paperwork and discussion was handled in a timely manner with no surprises. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey
March 10, 2018

"Friendly informative knowledgeable sales associate"

- Fordguy 1959

I spoke to Pat that I was looking for a new vehicle and he had Keith help me through the whole sales transaction from start to finish..He was very knowledgeable, helpful, answered all of my questions professionally.He also made sure my new vehicle was ready to go when I picked it up..I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Benna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Keith
March 05, 2018

"Never had it so easy and fun to buy a car."

- davetak

Kim followed up on our interest on a beautiful used Ford Taurus. Korey got us acclimated to the car and Roger sealed the deal. They were warm, fun and easy going folks. We've purchased a few vehicles in our time and never experienced the friendly dealings we had with Benna Ford. Yes, our 2016 Ford Taurus Limited says Benna on the back and let me tell you, we didn't pay way too much. Dave and Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Korey, Roger
March 05, 2018

"Amazing "

- Mandy DeFoe

I had the best experience with Benna, and the salesman Derek. They went above and beyond. Derek was so very helpful and nice. I love my new to me SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
February 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Wade456

The most pleasant buying experience I’ve ever had... Carson is a great asset to the sales department. He is knowledgeable and was able to get everything taken care of in a very timely manner. RJ in finance was also great to deal with had everything ready to go and was in and out very quickly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson, Todd, RJ.
February 26, 2018

"GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE"

- RRMidtown1

We are a repeat customers of Benna Ford. Great place to purchase a vehicle, the staff are very friendly and great people to work with. Pat O Brien and Keith Tuorila are Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat O'Brien, Keith Tuorile
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results