Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bennett Maserati of Allentown

Allentown, PA

2.5
9 Reviews

4850 Tilghman St

Allentown, PA

18104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

January 08, 2022

Called about a used 2020 Corvette - car was $85k new and they are selling used for $104k. Told me they are marking up $20k premium for a used car! Place is a total scam joint - stay clear! More

by Arturhidvegi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Jablonski
1.0
May 17, 2021

Horrible business practices! Definitely liars. The dealership was supposed to send paperwork to be signed and returned. Paperwork NEVER arrived. BEWARE. Don't do it. More

by kingg95g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Varghese
March 16, 2021

Bad business practices. Liars. Cheaters. Scam artists. Tod is xxxx. They will lie to your face and not think twice. Buyer beware. Stay far away. More

by Never Again Buy From Bennett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tod Bowers
February 25, 2021

Excellent staff Tyler has made this process very easy for me will be back to lease another levante or refer any customer interested!! 100% satisfied with this levante! More

by Michaelricketts1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 20, 2021

Rachel and Tyler was awesome!! They made me feel right at home. They were knowledgeable. I would recommend this place if you want to buy a maserati.. More

by Rodney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel and Tyler
July 26, 2020

BEWARE buying a Maserati from this dealership. They sold my husband and I, a crashed car with significant damage, missing badge, misaligned hood, overspray, poor paint job, extreme rust, sensors that were More

by SebastianandHanna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rand Masouh, Alex Morra
October 27, 2019

100%Satisfied After shopping shopping and shopping for the right car found Bennett Maserati and they had the car for me was in the area for work so just stopped in More

by W.Sherman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Justin
May 22, 2017

Excellent experience Excellent experience, impressive facility. Amy Z was very knowledgeable on the entire Maserati line. I enjoyed my experience so much I went back t More

by Jw1421
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Zentz, Matt in finance
November 05, 2016

Great service! I would like to thank Blake for the great service he provided me when I bought my Maserati. He is a professional, straight forward, and honest perso More

by Waleed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake ( General Manager)
Dec 12, 2016 -

Bennett Maserati of Allentown responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It brings us great joy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience at our dealership and that Blake able to provide you with the great customer service that you deserve. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results