Back

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC

2.8
23 Reviews

1098 North Pine Street

Spartanburg, SC

29303

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23 reviews

June 05, 2022

They ruined our car and lied about it. No one would call us from management to apologize. We were stuck filing a claim with our insurance company. More

by Alisutton31
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
June 04, 2022

Disappointed in what this dealer did to our car. They did not secure it and allowed rain to get in the car. They ruined our car and voided the warranty with their negligence. More

by Alisutton31
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
June 03, 2022

I’m rating the service center only. Poor communication. Not customer focused. Did not take good car of our car. More

by Alisutton31
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 19, 2021

I have purchased 4 cars from Benson Kia. Each time the process was fast and easy. I went to the dealership on July 15th as soon as I walked through the door Charles Jackson greeted by my last name. T More

by Momofboyz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jackson
June 15, 2021

My daughter bought a used Kia and the whole experience was painful (June 12 2021). The salesman figured a price with a extended warranty that in reality was not available for that vehicle. We had to go wi More

by Cariglio05
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saturday crew
January 31, 2021

My experience buying a new 2021 Kia Soul was truly 5 Star. Our salesman was very helpful and attentive. The only negative was the wait for access to the financial manager. More

by Golfisher1223
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Henderson
December 31, 2020

Darric Sewell, Emillo Rios, and Rodney McChaugley at Benson Kia Spartanburg is the team that is responsible for my best vehicle buying experience-excellent job!!! More

by LTS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darric Sewell, Emillo Rios, Rodney McChaugley
December 01, 2020

Drove here from Charlotte to purchase a 2018 Dodge Charger. Car was 3k under book value which was great and the car I really fell in love with. HOWEVER, radio is defective and constantly gets stuck an More

by wesbryant72
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALEX HIND
November 21, 2020

Excellent experience purchasing a CPO Kia Stinger from Benson. My salesperson, Alexander Hind, was thorough, diligent, and even completed touchless delivery personally. Ask for Alex! More

by Dave Maxfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Hind
March 08, 2020

Ken Henderson was knowledgeable and worked diligently to make me a happy customer. I will return for future purchases. Also Finance manager was superb. Thanks More

by Raymundblanding
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Henderson
1
1 - 10 of 23 results