Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Benson Nissan

Easley, SC

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

4676 Calhoun Memorial Hwy

Easley, SC

29640

Directions

9 Reviews of Benson Nissan

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"I will never buy a card Benson Nissan the people are very..."

- Kitty

I will never buy a card Benson Nissan the people are very rude and disrespectful I tuck my car there to get an oil change the man prints all over the hood of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 15, 2017

" Thieves "

- Jpfilm88

I had a lease with Nissan with 9 payments Togo. I called Benson Nissan on the 23rd of December to see if I could trade my car in to buy another one. Once I got there the lady that was helping me over the phone couldn't help me because she was busy. I finally got another salesman to help. The first deal they brought me was a BIG NO! Financing $24,000 for a Nissan Sentra. So I was about to walk and go home until the brought me a new 2016 Nissan Ailtma. It was beautiful and I loved the car after driving it. Once the paperwork was presented to me that they were going to pay my lease off and I was going to be financing $23000 out the door, I agreeded to that. I repeatedly asked the sales lady over and over: my lease is over right? She said yes! I asked the finance manger as well and he said yes! I was told my payment would be around $386 and the only thing I owned now was the new financing on the new car and my lease with Nissan was over. Well today 01/13/16 I get a bill in the mail stating I owe Nissan over $3000 for the rest of my lease. The bill of sale that was presented to me doesn't look anything like I signed. They tricked me and manipulated me into thinking they paid my lease off which they didn't. I have called the dealer twice now and texted my sales lady and they won't return my calls and all they keep saying is they will call me back. Nogthing!!! Benson Nissan are lying dirty crooks! Be careful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Charlie, and Jed
June 13, 2016

"LOCATED A USED VEHICLE"

- BMW325I

The dealership didn't have the car I was looking for, i gave them what I wanted and they located a used vehicle for me. My wife an I were impressed with the team at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin James
May 28, 2016

"Benson Nissan of Easley is Simply a Bad Business"

- laurensmalling

We've always bought cars with cash to ensure a quick and easy transaction. Additionally, we prefer dealing with honest sales people and customer-centric businesses. We were set to purchase a 2015 Toyota Sienna minivan at Benson Nissan, and brought a check for the full amount we agreed to pay in addition to trading in our existing car. We worked through all the details of the purchase, or so we thought. We even agreed to foot the $200 bill on a paint repair on the bumper of the vehicle (that Ron had originally said would be no more than $50). As we were completing the paperwork, Ron tried to pull a fast one. Since our primary attraction to the Sienna was being able to open the doors and trunk from our key remotes, we were shocked when at closing, he said "oh and by the way, you only get one key because that's all we have." Then we learned it was $400 for an second key, and Benson Nissan wouldn't pay for it?!?! What a disgusting lack of integrity by Ron and the dealership. It is asinine to sell a $30K family car with only one key, and incredibly deceitful to knowingly omit that information from customers until the eleventh hour. Had they been upfront about the additional cost we'd incur, we might have been okay with it. But the last-minute snake-like move was incredibly distasteful. On principle, we walked away from the dealership, because we didn't want to give Benson Nissan any of our business. I would strongly encourage others to look for vehicles elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Duck
January 29, 2016

"Best Price, Dealership Fee, General Manager and Sales Person"

- hcalho

I have been asked: why would I drive two hours from Charlotte to go buy a Nissan 370Z when there are plenty of dealers in and around Charlotte. My list: * Vehicle was listed $4,500 less than the lowest price in Charlotte: * Their dealer fee is $165 where in and around Charlotte it is $595 to $695 *No pressure sales: listened to what I wanted and expected. I requested their lowest best and final price on their web form and they replied back to me with it in an email. All of the dealers in and around Charlotte wanted me to come in and meet with the sales person first. *GM is a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey ; ask for her
December 23, 2015

"Great service and goes the extra mile"

- trustandcar

This was our second purchase from Rey Roberts at Nissan. Rey is honest and does not pressure you. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Nissan or a used vehicle. Both times we have dealt with him, we were very impressed. We absolutely hate the whole car buying experience and were well reminded of this when we looked at a couple other dealerships before calling Rey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo Roberts
December 09, 2014

"Bought (2) New Cars a Versa and a Juke"

- Ken Mac

The buying experience was a Dream....The Service Department however is a Nightmare. If you're into being belittled and talked to in a condescending manner...then you've made a wise choice.... Otherwise....buyer beware .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
April 08, 2014

"Couldn't Have been more happier with the Customer Service"

- ashlee

My sales experience I have to say was one of the best. The guys down at Benson Nissan in Easley really went out of their way not only to get me a Great deal but they also found the exact Frontier I had been looking for. Great Job Nissan I be sure to tell everyone about my wonderful experience. Thanks, Robert & Ashlee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waters
January 15, 2013

"Terrible customer service. Would not even offer anything..."

- carlaoaks1511

Terrible customer service. Would not even offer anything exceptable for our trade in and wanted to bump up the sticker price $500 on the vehicle we were interested in if we did not use their finance company. They also were not helpful at all in getting our vehicle to the dealership which was broke down at the time. A competitor of theirs helped us and went above and beyond for our needs. They were not very interested in doing business with us even though we were pre-approved and had cash in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
1
1 - 9 of 9 results