Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bentley Boston

Wayland, MA

3.6
20 Reviews
Your experience at Herb Chambers Bentley Boston is unique and unlike any other dealership because our clients are as unique as every vehicle that we sell. Our Sales & Service team will take the time to listen to our clients and access their needs, ensuring only the greatest experience for you. In an industry filled with distrust, we stand to be the antithesis and strive to create a relationship built on the foundation of trust, ensuring your peace of mind. For it is not until you are completely satisfied that we are. Our commitment to you is one based on gratitude for choosing to do business with us. As such you can rest easy knowing that when it comes time to purchase, finance, lease or to perform maintenance on your vehicle, we have hired and trained only the best and highly trained professionals.

533 Boston Post Rd Rt 20

Wayland, MA

01778

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

June 30, 2021

"Very friendly and accommodating people. Pick and delivery..."

- jeff.quinn

Very friendly and accommodating people. Pick and delivery was superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Corey
Jun 30, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Bentley Boston!

June 25, 2021

"Raymond is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Was..."

- Dan D

Raymond is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Was instrumental in helping solve a complicated problem with the easiest solution. Very service oriented. The service team is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guarino
Jun 25, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Raymond and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Bentley Boston and we'll see you next time!

April 26, 2021

"I want to thank Raymond and his expert team for helping..."

- N.feeney15

I want to thank Raymond and his expert team for helping me get my vehicle repaired. They were knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend Bentley of Boston to all . Sincerely, Noreen D’Alessandro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
Apr 26, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

Hi Noreen, thanks for taking the time to share your experience working with Raymond! We look forward to seeing you next time at Bentley Boston!

February 05, 2021

"WHAT A PLACE TO VISIT!I could have not chosen a better..."

- InnovateInternationalCreations

WHAT A PLACE TO VISIT! I could have not chosen a better dealership to purchase my vehicle from. I really appreciated the exceptionally welcoming staff at Bentley Boston!! They are absolutely wonderful when it comes to steering you in the right direction whether it is for sales or service! They are transparent, honest and upfront. They didn't jerk me around or make assumptions about me, which I have experienced elsewhere. They have outstanding vehicle specialist who are very knowledgeable of their vehicles. They took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, I did not feel rushed which was nice. They also gave me great future recommendations. All in all, finding such a quality experience is rare nowadays. Be sure to visit if you are in the market. It was definitely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Petrarca, Giovanni Tosti
May 28, 2020

"Amazing"

- Dennis P.

Inquired through Bentley website on a used Huracan and was shocked with a quick response from Mason. He answered the question's I was looking for (window sticker and additional photo's of the front bumper). Came down and the vehicle was stunning worked the deal and can't help but smile every time I drive it. Great staff and looking forward to future deal's with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie
March 17, 2020

"Unfortunate experience..."

- Porsche

Worst customer service experience we have ever had at Bentley of Boston. Admittedly bought one of the cheapest cars on their lot. Maybe if purchasing a 6+ figure car you will have a better experience. Our concerns have been returned with rude and disrespectful comments about all the ways we are wrong. When we first reached out we were asking for nothing, just to touch base with Giovanni Tosti to share our experience. To keep it short on the long list of disgraceful customer service, Bentley of Boston did not repair damage to the front Bumper as promised in the purchase and sales agreement, documented by before pictures and how the car was delivered to us. The car was also sold to us with no air-conditioning and ventilated seats not working, of which now we will have to take on the expense of on our "new" car that PASSED their mechanic's inspection according to Rob Morris. Take your business elsewhere. Unfortunately for us they had the exact vehicle we were looking for, or we would never have made it past the first phone call. Disgraceful for the customer service they claim to have & the caliber of dealership they claim to be, as noted in the low ratings on this website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Morris, Giovanni Tosti
January 28, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- Jerry R

The staff at Bentley Boston was very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new Bentley or Rolls-Royce. Fantastic vehicle selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Morris, Dominic Warrell
January 24, 2020

"mr. Kelly needs to be retrained in the art of..."

- Parish1414

mr. Kelly needs to be retrained in the art of communication when a customer calls and especially someone who has bought a copy of previously before very unacceptable to handle this first of all Mason was the one that's first contacted me or send me the information and when I called and said Kelly was handling it I don't know who's confused you or me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mason
Jan 30, 2020 -

Bentley Boston responded

We are very sorry that you were unable to purchase this car. The customer who ended up purchasing it came into the dealership before you were able to take a look at it. We do apologize that we did not communicate this to you. However, if you’d like to come in and order a brand new one, we can customize it to your specifications. If you would like to find a pre-owned vehicle, please take a look at our site, or give us a call and we are happy to assist. Thank you

October 15, 2019

"Stolen from Service Invoice!"

- Gone in 60 Seconds

Bentley Boston hauls up our Bentley FS to Wayland for services. Meanwhile, our 14 year old son is fatally killed in a UTV accident that had been dropped off by a neighbor. We spend the next series of months in greif counseling, visiting with organ donor recipients & managing our remaining children. We contact service...speak with service manager Jose G. & he states "don't worry we can just store it here for you until things wind down". Call to arrange pick up from service and am told Jose G. no longer works here & your Bentley was placed on a mechanics lean with storage charges and auctioned off at 1/4 of its value!!! No notice, no call, no email...Gone! Best yet...all of your personal belongings including vanity plates, grille badge, Dunhill umbrella, etc are gone too! Never would recommend for service - as if losing a child was not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, Joyce Zavolas, Giovanni Tosti
September 09, 2019

"Purchased a car with multiple damage not disclosed"

- CharlesW

I purchased a 2020 McLaren 600LT Spider with 800 miles from Herb Chambers Bentley of Boston on 8/31/2019. Dominic Warrell was the gentleman I worked with through the sale. I specifically asked Dominic in writing if the car has any damage (Scratches, dings dents, etc. any reconditioning) and if the car was anything less than perfect. He called me and stated the car is absolutely perfect as it should be for a $250,000.00 vehicle. I then agreed to purchase the vehicle. Since I live in Lees Summit Mo, they shipped the car to me through a company they scheduled called A&T Transport that they frequently use. Once I received the car today on 9/9, I noticed there was damage to the front underneath of the car and underneath of the rear diffuser. Bolts are also missing from under the car. I immediately let the transport driver know and he noted it on the receipt. I spoke with the owner of the transport company (Vee Souk) an he stated the car had the damage on it before it left the dealership. I then call the dealership and ask them to either fix the damage or preferably buy the car back since the car is damaged and I haven't even driven it. Dominic from the dealership called me back after speaking with his boss (Giovanni Tosti) and they are denying the fact the car had any damage and state they not responsible for it, or would fix it or buy the car back. I also spoke with Giovanni direct and he was extremely rude. Now I have an expensive car with damage that I am stuck with. All I am asking is for the dealership to do the right thing and either fix the car on their dime or buy the car back since it was never disclosed of having any damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic Warrell, Giovanni Tosti
Sep 09, 2019 -

Bentley Boston responded

At Bentley of Boston we go the extra mile to ensure every customer has a stellar experience when buying a car at this location. It is unfortunate that since receiving your vehicle that was transported, you seem to have discovered a scratch and we are making every effort to rectify this situation and get to the bottom of it. We can assure you the vehicle left our showroom in the highest quality condition. Someone will certainly be in touch once we resolve this issue. Thank you, Giovanni Tosti, General Manager

Sep 09, 2019 -

CharlesW responded

I purchased the car from your dealership and your dealership coordinated the delivery with the transport company which you use frequently per the transport company. . The rear diffuser looks to be old damage and so does the 5 bolts that are missing from the underneath engine cover. I very seriously doubt this damage was done by the transport company and they removed the bolts. The front end damage does look to be recent so I'm not sure which one of you are responsible for the front spoiler. I was told the car was perfect and that's what I expect when purchasing a $250,000.00 vehicle. You represent the dealership that I purchased the car from and I'm giving you the opportunity to either replace and repair all the damage or purchase the car back.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results