Back

Bentley Boston

Wayland, MA

4.1
26 Reviews
Your experience at Herb Chambers Bentley Boston is unique and unlike any other dealership because our clients are as unique as every vehicle that we sell. Our Sales & Service team will take the time to listen to our clients and access their needs, ensuring only the greatest experience for you. In an industry filled with distrust, we stand to be the antithesis and strive to create a relationship built on the foundation of trust, ensuring your peace of mind. For it is not until you are completely satisfied that we are. Our commitment to you is one based on gratitude for choosing to do business with us. As such you can rest easy knowing that when it comes time to purchase, finance, lease or to perform maintenance on your vehicle, we have hired and trained only the best and highly trained professionals.
Contact Dealership

533 Boston Post Rd Rt 20

Wayland, MA

01778

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

August 03, 2022

My extra with Bentley of Wayland was very professional. Andrew was patience and thoughtful and professional. More

by Usanders1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 04, 2022 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Bentley Boston and Andrew & the team look forward to seeing you again next time!

March 30, 2022

Excellent communication and service for both my GTC and Bentayga I’ve relied on them for many years More

by Wgagnier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond and Kat
Mar 30, 2022 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your 5-stars, and look forward to working with you again! -Bentley Boston

November 29, 2021

Not a great experience buying from this dealer. I am an out of state buyer and it just felt that they didn’t really care about handling the sale honestly and professionally. More

by Solk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Rahim
Dec 16, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

Hi Sol, We are sorry for any misunderstanding. We make every effort to ensure our customers have the best possible experience when purchasing any of our vehicles. We understand how difficult it is purchasing vehicles from out-of-state and we consider ourselves experts at that. Through this experience we’ve had together, you’ve introduced us to a new product that has not been offered in Massachusetts before. After a long conversation with you and our vendors, we were not only able to wrap the full vehicle for you, but we were able to accommodate your request and include the windshield in this wrap at our expense. From our perspective, we went over and above to ensure you were satisfied with the experience you had at Bentley Boston. You now have everything you paid for and thought you paid for. Thank you, Giovanni Tosti, General Manager.

Dec 16, 2021 -

Solk responded

Yes, it is true that you FINALLY gave me what I paid for, BUT, had the windshield been protected in the first place, LIKE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE , a rock that cracked it wouldn't have caused me to have to use my 1 windshield replacement in my protective package at only 300 miles new. Now I have no protection moving forward. I still stand by my review as there were more issues than just the windshield. It's unfortunate as it has marred the entire purchasing experience for me.

October 11, 2021

Not sure why it's called luxury service. Other than the luxury bill the service doesn't even come close to a regular service center. Unless you don't care about how much you spend you more than welcome to More

by Vinupaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Scott
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vadzim Kelly
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mason Whiteman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominic Warrell
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service dept, Giovanni Tosti
Oct 26, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry that you have had this recent experience. The service that you requested when making your appointment, was a two year service which takes between one and a half to two hours to complete. It was noted that your brake wearing light was on and an estimate was presented to you. At that time the advisor was able to secure a technician with the hope of helping you within your time constraints. The other client in the waiting area was given a loaner due to scope of repairs, not a delay in wash. We take these experiences seriously and going forward we use this as a learning tool to strive to exceed all of your expectations. We do hope that you will give us an opportunity to service your beautiful Alfa Romeo again in the future. Please feel free to call with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you, Giovanni Tosti - General Manager giant@herbchambers.com

August 13, 2021

Raymond was very helpful and professional. He made sure my car was working properly. He even took care of my inspect sticker. Thank you! More

by CDrooker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
Aug 13, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for the positive feedback - we'll be sure to share it with Raymond! We appreciate you visiting us here at Bentley Boston and hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

August 07, 2021

The service was outstanding. All work was completed on time, the car was also cleaned inside and out. More

by Ficsf12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond in service
Aug 09, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us at Bentley Boston! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

June 30, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating people. Pick and delivery was superb! More

by jeff.quinn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Corey
Jun 30, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Bentley Boston!

June 25, 2021

Raymond is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Was instrumental in helping solve a complicated problem with the easiest solution. Very service oriented. The service team is great. More

by Dan D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guarino
Jun 25, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Raymond and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Bentley Boston and we'll see you next time!

April 26, 2021

I want to thank Raymond and his expert team for helping me get my vehicle repaired. They were knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend Bentley of Boston to all . Sincerely, Noreen D’Alessandro More

by N.feeney15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
Apr 26, 2021 -

Bentley Boston responded

Hi Noreen, thanks for taking the time to share your experience working with Raymond! We look forward to seeing you next time at Bentley Boston!

February 05, 2021

WHAT A PLACE TO VISIT!I could have not chosen a better WHAT A PLACE TO VISIT! I could have not chosen a better dealership to purchase my vehicle from. I really appreciated the exceptionally welcoming st More

by InnovateInternationalCreations
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadzim Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominic Warrell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michelle Petrarca, Giovanni Tosti
1
1 - 10 of 26 results