Back

Bentley San Francisco

San Rafael, CA

not yet
rated
4 Reviews
Situated in one of the most robust high performance automobile markets in the U.S., Bentley San Francisco is committed to heightening the Bentley legacy throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Bentley San Francisco joined Boardwalk Auto Group in 2020. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group, we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.
Contact Dealership

620 Du Bois St

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4 reviews

August 05, 2021

Lana & the team (Lisa,Shane,Bradd etc) are absolutely incredible. Over my countless car buying experiences, I can definitively attest that they are First Class, and the best I’ve ever worked with. I con More

by Donptarantino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lana Abukweik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Brandini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bradd Troedel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erwin Escobar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2021 -

Bentley San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Bentley and thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Bentley San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

July 02, 2021

Working with Shane was a pleasure , he is extremely knowledgeable and was very patient not pushy as other sales people we encountered . I highly recommend Shane More

by Vartan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2021 -

Bentley San Francisco responded

First off, congratulations on your new Bentley. Thank you for sharing your experience with Shane Duncan at Bentley San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great weekend.

November 16, 2020

Excellent service. Very responsive and helpful. Lisa Brandini was superb in all aspects of our transaction. Follow up excellent, including Jacob.s trip to us. More

by craig-talbot
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Brandini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob
Nov 16, 2020 -

Bentley San Francisco responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your experience with Lisa and Jacob at Bentley San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 23, 2020

Enzo was the best accommodating sales rep ever! Professional- honest- Highly respect the profession the entire transaction of my purchase. Without hesitation one of the best dealership and pe More

by Champs2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lana Abukweik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Brandini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Enzo De Bernardo
Sep 23, 2020 -

Bentley San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Bentley San Francisco with Enzo, Lana, and Lisa, on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results