Back

Berge Toyota

Mesa, AZ

4.8
660 Reviews

2020 W Riverview Auto Dr

Mesa, AZ

85201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 660 reviews

February 19, 2024

Excellent service, price and customer service! Tony and the team always do their best to get us what we want. More

by Ana
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chaudoin , Laura G
February 12, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. They were understanding, clear in their explanations to help us understand the workings of the new vehicle. More

by Daryl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Naatz
February 11, 2024

Great experience and super easy to work with. I will be back for my next vehicle. More

by Kylejames
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Naatz
February 04, 2024

Was a great experience, John our sales rep went out of his way for us. He even came in on his day off to finish the deal. More

by Jdow655
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura G
January 13, 2024

Our sales person DJ was wonderful. He stayed in communication with us on availability of the vehicle we wanted. He was also top notch with customer service at the dealership. More

by Traymurray07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ and Cesar, Laura G
January 11, 2024

Great buying experience highly recommended this dealership. Second car bought from Berge Toyota. Five star More

by George
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex , Laura G
January 06, 2024

Great people to work with and not pushing anything on you that you don’t want they let you look without hassle answer your question very fast I would definitely go back More

by Wjreynolds1971
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura G
January 06, 2024

Our sales person and his manager were very professional and easy to work with. Thank you More

by maryfrances.cherry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura G
January 04, 2024

I found Salesperson Elizabeth and Dealership as a whole was a pleasure to deal with. More

by Ericgins
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry-Sales Manager- 5 Star
December 15, 2023

Friendly place to purchase a vehicle. Told family to come on down to see inventory More

by tlifgren1@juno.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex thames, Laura G
1
...