Back

Berge Toyota

Mesa, AZ

4.8
551 Reviews

2020 W Riverview Auto Dr

Mesa, AZ

85201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 551 reviews

November 26, 2022

The guys at Berge Toyota are great. Above and beyond expectations every time I’ve purchased from a vehicle from them. The only place I would purchase a Toyota! More

by Dkubala
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lopez, Jeff Baird, Will Smith
November 23, 2022

Picked up my brand new Tacoma at Berge Toyota and had a great experience with the help of Nathan Dunlap! Definitely recommend as the service was great. More

by Trevor
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Dunlap
November 22, 2022

Very impressed! Professional service, excellent response time with thorough and accurate information, including personal videos. More

by Joe & Monica
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Guglielmo, Scott
November 14, 2022

Great customer service, made it stress free. Thank you Noe Orozco for your time today! More

by doracecilia3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura G
November 10, 2022

Richard did an amazing job helping me with my fist vehicle very satisfied with his servic. More

by Ismael
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chavez
November 09, 2022

I have been to 4 different toyota's in the last couple months and by far berge toyota is nothing like the rest.. i originally was planning on getting another car a different brand actually but there is a More

by matt shakespeare
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hannah bond, chris chavez, johnathan chiazza, barry fox
November 03, 2022

Rico was great. Easy process, fantastic service. Highly recommend. Love the Tacoma guys. Thanks again. More

by tremor-asocial-0r
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura G
October 31, 2022

Berge Toyota has made this a fairly easy process to buy the car that I wanted, without having to go into the dealership. More

by Bob.hughes.az
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert H, Ayden G, Laura G
October 27, 2022

I sold cars for a long time 10 years to be exact i also still associate with a lot of car people who all work for all new dealers so i am still in touch with this market. Hanna and everyone have been great More

by Josh Moret
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanna , Laura G
October 22, 2022

The guys over at Brent Berge Riverview Toyota are the best. If you’re in the market for a new Toyota check them out, they do not disappoint! More

by Dkubala
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lopez, Jeff Baird, Will Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results