Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berge Volkswagen

Gilbert, AZ

4.7
137 Reviews

385 W. Baseline Rd

Gilbert, AZ

85233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 137 reviews

December 07, 2021

While I was visiting the Phoenix area recently I developed a problem with the automatic trunk latch on my Tiguan. It was late in the afternoon on a Saturday and I needed to drive back to Tucson for More

by JPRAGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Medina, Adam Munoz
November 12, 2021

We love them. Great customer service was from Brandie McKinnon. She was friendly and professional. More

by Jennymarshall36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandie McKinnon
September 11, 2021

Great customer service from Rohaine Moore! Very professional! Unfortunately can not say the same from financial department, don’t remember his name but should be fired More

by Chefjuan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohaine Moore
July 13, 2021

Came home from vacation to find my driver's side mirror falling off. Spoke to Bob Herbold who quickly addressed my concerns and had me scheduled for repair. It was wonderful to be treated kindly after the More

by Carolynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Herbold
July 10, 2021

Greeting was excellent from Bob, great customer service, very detailed oriented, was on target with deliverables. All round, great experience. Hold on to Bob, Berge. More

by Googles Paisano.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, service rep at Berge VW
July 08, 2021

Ro was awesome! Earl was awesome too. Nicest guys you could ever meet! They provided me with the best deal available w/o haggle. Follow up was also great! I will go back to these guys for my next VW! More

by trent2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ro, Earl
June 28, 2021

My experience with Berge Volkswagen was the best experience at an auto dealer I have had in my life. I've made several purchases before but this was the quickest, the easiest and with ZERO press More

by keithschonberger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Win and Jason
June 25, 2021

Great experience and really enjoyed working with Bob. Ended up with the car I wanted at a great price. More

by K Olson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Weaver
June 25, 2021

Great experience, definitely would come back for business. Customer service was great, Rohaine was a very polite sales agent and the staff in general was very helpful. They exceeded my expectations More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohaine Moore, Earl
June 25, 2021

Jordan Davis was great to work with. He was extremely pleasant and interested in making my car buying experience terrific. More

by guy508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results