Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Berge Volkswagen

5.0

109 Lifetime Reviews

385 W. Baseline Rd, Gilbert, Arizona 85233 Directions
Call (480) 833-0001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Berge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"Service Department is amazing"

- Jonathan O

I absolutely love bringing my vehicle for all my maintenance and services to Berg Volkwagon. I have brought my vehicle 4 times to this dealership. They have gone above and beyond for me on every single occasion. I did not purchase my vehicle from them due to already having it and moving to Arizona from out of state. The first time I brought the vehicle was for my 30K maintenance. The team members in the service dpt were very polite and professional. The pricing was very competitive and they made sure I was getting the best deal possible.  The second time I brought my vehicle in was for my ac malfunctioning. I dropped off the vehicle immediately and they took the vehicle and serviced it under my warranty. They also gave me a very nice SUV for a loaner. The vehicle was ready in 2 days. Great experience BEL KARAM was incredible and very informative. He truly cares for customers.  The 3rd time I took my vehicle in was for new tires. BEL KARAM prices matched and offered me an offer I could not resist. He was also able to get me a loaner vehicle while my tires where getting install and rotations completed. There was no point in taking the vehicle to 2 different places for a slightly cheaper price. Thank you Bel Karam..  The 4 time was for my 40K service and maintenance. Again Bel KAram provided all my services. He actually was able to get me a lower price than was initially being charged. They also dropped me off at my home and picked me up when my vehicle was ready.  This is hands-down the best services for a Volkwagon in the valley. Prices are great service team is very polite and professional and informative. The entire experience has been great.   Thank you Berg Volkwagon, Bel Karam, JJAGAR Castillo, and all team members that repair and maintain my vehicle. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BEL KAram, JJAGER CASTILLO
July 25, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- Corie0220

Summer is not the perfect time to purchase a car with the Az weather, but my experience with this dealer and personal who assisted me was perfect and easy...Thanks Deandre and Mark ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre White
July 11, 2019

"Berge is awesome!"

- Ron

Bob and Shelly were great! They worked very hard to ensure that my experience was a positive one. I will definitely recommend Berge to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Weaver
July 10, 2019

"Another 100% Positive Experience @ Berge VW"

- Beetle People

Berge VW has always treated my wife and I with professionalism, courtesy, and respect. This is our second purchase at Berge and this experience was every bit as good if not better than the first. Bob Weaver our sales person was such a great guy and wanted us to be 100% satisfied with our purchase and he did just that. He was such a sincere, caring guy that we almost didn't want to leave after we completed the purchasing process. It was a fun day and we couldn't be more happy with our beautiful New Beetle. We also want to give a shout out to Earl Kester and Taylor Stephens and all that is said above about Bob goes equally to these two guys. It was a great team to work with and thanks again...Dennis & Pennee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Kester, Taylor Stephens
July 02, 2019

"Bob was exceptional! "

- SMG252319

Bob went above and beyond, from start to finish, to make the purchase of our car an easy and pleasurable experience. We were absolutely delighted with his knowledge, professionalism and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Weaver
June 27, 2019

"I Love My New Car!"

- I Love To Drive Now

Deandre was the sales associate I worked with and he was fantastic! He taught me about Volkswagens and the special features and why the handling reminds me of a Porsche. This dealership was further away from where I live but, I chose Berge because of my respect for Deandre’s expertise. I’m a woman and I was treated with respect. I highly recommend Berge Volkswagen and I also recommend you ask for Deandre when you go there. This is the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre White
June 14, 2019

"very fast process"

- rjg

I have never in my life been to a dealership and it literally didn't take all day. We got there late and Bob Weaver helped us with finding the vehicle we could not live with out :)! He was very friendly and pleasant to work with. The process was so fast we were done and going home with our new volkswagon atlas within 3 hours. Took a little longer in finance with Taylor Stephens because we were just shooting the bull and talking while he was working on all the paper work. he was such a nice young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Weaver, Taylor Stephens
June 03, 2019

"fast, friendly and proffesional."

- jacobfisher55

Bob was very friendly and helpful and willing to answer any questions I had truthfully. Overall the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone was friendly, and were there to make sure the whole car buying experience went smooth. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Weaver
June 02, 2019

"Easy and quick."

- Dmanral

It was a good experience. It was quick and easy and a good experience overall. Test drive was easy and finding the right car was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lozano
May 30, 2019

"Good experience"

- nkritkausky

This was a good experience. I knew what I was looking for and was able to negotiate the price before I arrived. There were a couple of items we had to work through, but I was very happy with the transaction. I would recommend this dealership. After I returned home I realized there were no floor mats and Bob was quick to order some new ones. I thought this was very easy and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Weaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results