Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berge's Riverview Toyota

Mesa, AZ

4.9
474 Reviews

2020 W Riverview Auto Dr

Mesa, AZ

85201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 474 reviews

December 02, 2021

"The most painless and stress-free car buying experience I..."

- skayebrownaz

The most painless and stress-free car buying experience I have ever had! No surprises at the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura G
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Hill and Thomas Gifford
November 30, 2021

"All of the staff were professional, courteous and..."

- shaymart

All of the staff were professional, courteous and friendly! Richard Chavez did an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chavez and Jeff
November 28, 2021

"3rd car purchased from here. Always a great experience..."

- GestaltTheoryAZ

3rd car purchased from here. Always a great experience with knowledgeable and helpful staff. Helped me trade in my car and got me a great price on a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Butler
November 23, 2021

"At first, this was a great experience. Sales rep called..."

- crodriguez2115

At first, this was a great experience. Sales rep called right away and gave me all information I needed. Pictures, videos, information on maintenance. I was very happy with possibly purchasing a 2014 BMW M5 from them. It all went down hill when I was dealing with the used car manager, James. Coming from Florida, my experience with James was unprofessional, unethical, and simply just rude. He was unreasonable with pricing, then he raised the price after flying in. The business side was very disrespectful by him continuously walking away when negotiating. From having someone who was serious enough to fly cross country to purchase a vehicle, this was one of the worst experiences I've ever had dealing with a manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura G
1.0
November 21, 2021

"Great and honest salesman that gave us our price with..."

- isiahstapleton

Great and honest salesman that gave us our price with nothing hiding like with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura G
5.0
Other Employees : Ricardo Moreno
November 21, 2021

"Helped us get the car we really needed. Will buy our..."

- chrisf152

Helped us get the car we really needed. Will buy our next car through them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
November 21, 2021

"Friendly staff and helpful with getting us what we wanted..."

- ..

Friendly staff and helpful with getting us what we wanted and under what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
November 20, 2021

"Went to Riverview to sell our car on the cash offer..."

- Marian

Went to Riverview to sell our car on the cash offer through KBB, Met Berry Fox, the whole thing went to great from beginning to end, in the end we made a deal, then we didn't have a ride home and Barry was kind enough to bring us home even though he lived in the totally opposite direction. Would totally recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle, ask for Barry Fox & want to mention Thomas Gifford internet sales director also very nice person to deal with. The whole experience was outstanding. No pressure just results Thank you very much for all your help. M. Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Fox
November 20, 2021

"Hayli, Joe and Jeff made the car buying process as easy..."

- Nobitez24

Hayli, Joe and Jeff made the car buying process as easy as possible. They gave me all my options upfront. They all made me feel comfortable in the decision I was making!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayli, Joe, and Jeff
November 16, 2021

"Extremely helpful team and easy purchasing process...."

- Clarissa

Extremely helpful team and easy purchasing process. Ricardo was wonderful and made sure that we got the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Moreno
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results