Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bergeron Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Metairie, LA

4.7
479 Reviews
Thank you for shopping with Bergeron Auto! Experience an affordable and hassle free purchasing experience and contact us today! After 50 years of serving NOLA area drivers at our family owned car dealership, the team at Bergeron Auto - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram knows how to make drivers from Metairie, New Orleans, Westwego and Slidell, Louisiana happy. And, with pride, our car dealership has been serving Kenner, West Bank, and North Shore drivers for decades. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. We are the top Jeep dealer in Louisiana too.

3525 Veterans Memorial Blvd

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 479 reviews

January 24, 2022

Friendly staff who go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle, and make sure you love it!❤️ More

by msmack4484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2022

No doubt about it.......... the easiest transaction I have ever done. I had my card traded in, I was financed, at out of the door in 90 minutes. I will definitely be back to bergeron jeep More

by lyleluquette54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Great customer service and very professional. Will be doing business with them again and definitely recommend. More

by r_sleibi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

I've never had a better experience buying a car than the experience I had with Mike Rafeedie and Neil Poche! I've bought 4 cars in my lifetime and I didn't feel rushed or pushed into anything. Mike More

by rollierabin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neil Poche
January 17, 2022

Nice selection of cars.The workers were friendly and professional. Great location of the store. More

by lenitajones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Paper work very fast and upfront but negotiations not the best deal upfront Old school wheeling and dealing We didn’t ask for a discount your profit was set from the beginning but our best deal we had to More

by hcaro65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Made the process very easy. Sales representative was very knowledgeable. Paperwork completed rapidly. Was a great experience for my daughter who was buying her first car. More

by gparrino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Fast and easy service very pleasant car salesman enjoy the time in the dealership thanks for everything More

by chuntarocamry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 31, 2021

Efficient and answered all of my questions. Friendly service and helpful. Knowledge or knew who to ask for questions. More

by huwsummers1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2021

Harry Schmit and Jacques Legrand went above and beyond to get my truck, in a timely fashion More

by njsalesllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results