About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bergey's Buick GMC

5.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

446 Harleysville Pike, Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964 Directions
Sales: (215) 721-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Bergey's Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Not your typical dealership!"

- Addamk

Not your typical dealership. This family friendly dealership makes car buying stress free. We just purchased a GMC Terrain here and the process was so smooth thanks to John Rider and his team. I sent an email requesting a quote, which John promptly replied to. I spoke with him on the phone and he set up all the financing with the business manager. By the end of the day we were driving home in our new vehicle. I would highly recommend Bergey's and make sure to ask for John Rider. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rider
January 02, 2018

"Always a Good Experience"

- Patty Wagstaff

I have worked with Terry on a few leases now and he's fantastic. He listens and understands what you want and why....then points you in the right direction. I've referred him to friends in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
December 21, 2017

"My 3rd Vehicle from Bergey’s"

- Dan

Very easy dealership to work with...knowledgeable sales staff, competitive prices. No gimmicks, hype, or pressure. I felt that I received a fair value for my trade-in and a competitive price on the truck I needed. Great people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renita
October 24, 2017

"Bergey Buick GMC is a great dealership "

- Dawnannturner

We have purchased several vehicles from Renita. She is very professional and accommodating. Every experience we have had either with sales or service has been hassle-free. We would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renita
October 23, 2017

"leased a new car, replaced old one same day."

- Encore lessee from Lansdale

I re leased a new Encore the same day. Everything is fine except that the license plate is not securely fastened and keeps falling off. I guess I need to stop in again. They are all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renita
October 17, 2017

"Exceptional Customer experience"

- hpjlc

From start to finish Bergey Buiuck GMC as a Dealer was exceptional. I have to say I really dealt with one person primarily. While all where helpful "BRANDON DERSTINE" was exceptional in every way. He made sure my hard earned money went as far as it could towards my new vehicle. He helped me understand - Which vehicle to lease for the best return, made sure I got all I was entitled to, as a couple examples. This was the first time I felt truly represented as a buyer. Brandon was a true asset to Bergey believe me. Make sure you take care of his Career. Thanks for asking Regards Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Derstine
September 26, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- AllanV

Great dealership. Terry Brown was friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Terry made the purchase easy and always was ready to go out of his way to make everything convenient. All this and great value too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
September 08, 2017

"Highly Recommend "

- sthomas927

Randy Ziegler was awesome to work with. He made the entire process very easy. He was extremely thorough when reviewing the features of the car. I would recommend Rand and Bergey's to anyone in the market for a new car. Steve Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ziegler
July 16, 2017

"Great Service"

- TheCrumps

My wife and I just purchased a Pre-Certified 2014 GMC Terrain from Bergey's. Our sales person Glenda Bergey Leatherman was a joy. She made the experience truly painless. She got the ball rolling prior to us arriving with the credit review/approval. With the financing already out of the way we weren't sitting around for hours. The entire process took maybe 2hrs total. Jay Kircher our finance associate was informative BUT not at all pushy. He laid out options to consider but NEVER made it life or death which I will always respect. Once all paper work was signed and completed Glenda walked the wife and I through the setup of the Phone system, SiriusXm, etc.. and answered any questions we may have had (again Professional Service from Beginning to End). I would recommend Bergey's to my family and friends, because I know they will be treated with care and respect. As another reviewer stated, if you want to purchase a car from a dealer who stands behind their vehicles, Bergey's is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda and Jay
May 03, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 Buick Envision"

- james landis

Renita was very helpful and the BEST car company. We keep coming back, best selection of cars and prices. Recommend to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renita Bergey Shelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results