Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Souderton, PA

4.9
162 Reviews

408 Harleysville Pike

Souderton, PA

18964

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 162 reviews

October 02, 2021

"JD and Van made the whole leasing process easy and..."

- sniderd2106

JD and Van made the whole leasing process easy and painless. We always dread dealing with car salesmen but not this time. There was never any pressure to buy and they seemed very knowledgeable when it came to answering any questions we had. We will definitely return when the lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD , Van
September 15, 2021

"This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had...."

- Sdoubleu

This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. When I got to the dealer the car was ready to go. Paperwork was quick and ready

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Moyer
September 12, 2021

"Good ppl good sales man very respectful and take care of..."

- blingss1996

Good ppl good sales man very respectful and take care of me very very very good everyone in the dealership is very friendly and respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 09, 2021

"Stopped in to get a while you wait oil change. Everything..."

- Bob

Stopped in to get a while you wait oil change. Everything was handeled properly. Waiting area was clean and fresh coffee available. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kuntz
September 02, 2021

"Hung in there with me waiting for Wrangler to come in..."

- Gb45

Hung in there with me waiting for Wrangler to come in after ordering it. Jordan was very responsive and always getting back to me when I had questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 01, 2021

"The service was great. They had my loaner car ready when..."

- Joe Mazzie

The service was great. They had my loaner car ready when I arrived and finished the service work quickly. The team at the service desk was professional and personable. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall the service advisors name, but he was great.
August 04, 2021

"Evan was great. Very transparent and did not nickel and..."

- Jduffy95

Evan was great. Very transparent and did not nickel and dime us. Received multiple calls throughout the day with status updates. They even test drove it a second time to double check something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
August 04, 2021

"Courteous get work done in a timely fashion. Communicates..."

- Dguent7

Courteous get work done in a timely fashion. Communicates well. Friendly nice experience. Treated us fairly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
July 30, 2021

"This is the second time I've taken my car to bergey's to..."

- rjtaylor3267

This is the second time I've taken my car to bergey's to be serviced. I have to stay, I would give them another five star rating. The gentleman who is working with my car, evan, kept me in the loop the entire time, and he went out of his way to find the registration card my son lost. Again, great service and did a great job fixing the car, as well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
July 29, 2021

"Terry Brown and his team members are fantastic!!Our 2nd..."

- Cwb

Terry Brown and his team members are fantastic!! Our 2nd car so far. Great place to go get a vehicle. Sending my kids to shop there in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results