Back

Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Souderton, PA

4.8
201 Reviews

408 Harleysville Pike

Souderton, PA

18964

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 201 reviews

November 12, 2022

Excellent service. Mark Cardillo is a great salesman. Easy no haggle pricing. He explained everything in very simple terms. I would highly recommend Bergeys when it More

by Etcbill
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cardillo
October 26, 2022

Bergey’s is amazing. Laura is such a wonderful person to work with, kind, caring and delivered the exact car I wanted! More

by Chelsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura B Schmidt
October 26, 2022

Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Is a excellent dealer for new and used vehicles Parts and services are equally excellent More

by 427alan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknowned hard to read
September 30, 2022

Fast, easy and great personality. They were able to get me in and out in a good amount of time. Price for the job was reasonable. More

by kmpstud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I honestly don’t remember.
September 13, 2022

Service people are always super nice and helpful! Very pleased. The work was completed and am very satisfied. More

by lenpisano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
September 01, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Quick turn around time. Prompt and courteous service. Call back was prompt and friendly. More

by Box1138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 01, 2022

Pleasant initial telephone call with Bergey's service department when my car broke down on the PA turnpike. They said they would look at it the same day. They not only looked at it, but also fixed it and More

by rmpenyak2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel K, Will K
August 23, 2022

Took my Scat Pack in for an inspection. The work was completed in a timely manner and my vehicle was ready at the entrance. More

by Scat Pack owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 04, 2022

Always nice to deal with the service department! They do a great job and are courteous and helpful. More

by Journey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
July 07, 2022

As always the service at Bergey’s CDJR was outstanding. The service staff is always friendly and ready to take care of any and all concerns. More

by mking77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results