Search
Back
Write a review

Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

408 Harleysville Pike, Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964 Directions
Sales: (215) 721-3470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Fast and Friendly Service"

- Girltrouble

Fast and Friendly Service. Everyone was great at the service Department. Actually did extra work for my vehicle that was not listed in the maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
February 22, 2019

"Took great care of my Jeep. Problem solved!"

- bradp

Staff were very attentive and listened carefully to my description of the strange electrical problem with my vehicle. Work was done in timely manner and within my requested (time) budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bergey, _____ Kuntz?
February 07, 2019

"Jeep Service"

- Steve S

Have had both our jeeps serviced at Bergey’s. William was terrific throughout. Friendly, kept me up to date on the progress, and each job completed when promised. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
January 26, 2019

"Recall for Dodge Ram Truck"

- Corral Gal

Bergey's notified me of a recall for my Dodge Ram truck. I made an appointment for the recall and service to my truck was done in thirty minutes. Thank you Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Weisel
January 12, 2019

"Dealer show no interest "

- RUTHJUAN

Requested information got one quick message call back never got a second message requested information on rebates on the Pacifica and at the same time requested an appointment never got a call back or email or text was this a fluke how can they have a 4.8 star review if they show no interest in new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never got the chance
January 04, 2019

"Quick and Right"

- 45bill71

I was told the wait time would be a little under 2 hours. As it turned out, it was just 45 minutes. Everything that I wanted fixed was properly completed. Everyone was very professional and polite. I couldnot ask for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor #3161
December 24, 2018

"Just really bad!!"

- Bruins10

By far, the worst service experience ever. Danny the service tech cares about his bottom line and his bottom line only. Because of him and their service department I will never buy another Berger car again, and it’s a shame because the car buying experience could not have been better there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
December 20, 2018

"Quick service great and easy way for to complete oil changes"

- MikeH

Bergey's quick service is very easy to use. friendly staff and had a very clean and comfortable plce to sit while you wait for the oil change to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
November 28, 2018

"Always great serviice."

- Huey2

I don't dread going to Bergey's like other dealers I've dealt with in the past. They are very friendly and truely want to serve. I'm always notified with updates or questions when needed. I never have to worry. Won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several employees, don't remember names
November 06, 2018

"No hassle and quick "

- Newnam

No hassle Friendly staff and great selection on Truck’s salesmen went over all option and Micah my salesman made everything easy for my purchase and a big help with trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Bergey
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results