Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Souderton, PA

4.9
135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

408 Harleysville Pike

Souderton, PA

18964

Directions

135 Reviews of Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"I've bought two jeeps from Laura and she is the best...."

- cawceo

I've bought two jeeps from Laura and she is the best. She's friendly, professional and knows her cars. She makes you feel right at home and is always available for any questions. I would recommend Laura and bergeys if your looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura bergey schmidt
May 01, 2021

"These gentlemen have always been very customer service..."

- Frank McMullin

These gentlemen have always been very customer service oriented and are very professional. They should be commended and rewarded for their dedication, hard work, and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Kuntz and Brian Smith
April 23, 2021

"Easy to work with. Fixed the issue first time around when..."

- yodersofine

Easy to work with. Fixed the issue first time around when other shops couldn’t and just took my money. Did more than expected. Very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
April 23, 2021

"They are truly professional get you In and out as quick..."

- mr.cgbrown64

They are truly professional get you In and out as quick as they can .... and pleasant !! To me those are the most important qualities out of any place I’m giving my money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 15, 2021

"Bergey’s is incredible for selling and offers service on..."

- Henryrosenberger

Bergey’s is incredible for selling and offers service on my 2018 Ram 2500. I am notified when something like fuel filters or rotation of tires is required. I wait for the service because they are prompt usually 35-40 min.. One interesting joy I have about visiting Bergeysis recalling my father attended Hatfield one room schoolhouse 1920 with Norman BergeyBergey founder of Bergeys etal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald
April 07, 2021

"I was looking for a newer model used Jeep Grand Cherokee...."

- Pocono's Doug

I was looking for a newer model used Jeep Grand Cherokee. More specifically, I had a list of "must haves" for me to consider the SUV. I located four SUV's that had what I wanted, and reached out to all four dealerships. And all the dealerships were a distance from my house, so I didn't want to waste my time with a trade if the trade numbers weren't going to work. Mark at Bergey's did a good job of making a reasonable offer before I made the trip down. The car was exactly as described in their advertisement, and the dealership also offered a free CarFax report. Mark allowed me to test drive the SUV by myself. That allowed me to listen to SUV, and experience the test drive the way I wanted. After a test drive, I decided I liked the SUV and wanted to see if we could make a deal. I had already done my price research on the SUV I wanted, and the dealership was right in the median of the prices suggested. Mark was very polite and courteous during the entire process. After we agreed on prices, we scheduled a date for the sale. On delivery day the process went smooth. Mark greeted me, and guided me through the process of exchanging keys, etc. I also worked with an employee, Mark, that handled the documents for the sale. He was equally pleasant. I was in and out in about 40 minutes. No hassles, no fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cardillo
April 07, 2021

"Bergeys made my purchase Super fast and easy. Mark..."

- DougW

Bergeys made my purchase Super fast and easy. Mark Cardillo made sure I received the deal that worked for me. I’m happy I found this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cardillo
March 27, 2021

"Fantastic Dealer! No haggling or BS, just honest prices..."

- admbyr

Fantastic Dealer! No haggling or BS, just honest prices and honest sales staff! Jim worked with me to find the best deal and was totally transparent with the options. I couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle, but more importantly the experience at Bergey’s was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brown
March 16, 2021

"My first experience working with Bergey's CDJR and it was..."

- fjlawton

My first experience working with Bergey's CDJR and it was an absolute pleasure. Purchased a new RAM 1500 largely by phone. Price is competitive, trade is fair, and the delivery process is streamlined and less than an hour. The new vehicle was the cleanest new unit I have ever seen. MOST IMPORTANTLY THE DEALERSHIP IS LIKE SOMETHING OUT OF THE PAST IN TERMS OF CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. THEY PUBLISH THEIR BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY ON THE WEBSITE AND THEY DEFINITELY DELIVER. As with every auto purchase the salesperson is key to the overall experience. JULIE SWARTER is impowered to guide the entire process and is highly skilled. No running back and forth to managers to get approval for every step. Julie knows the answers and facilitates a pleasant overall process. I recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. You will enjoy the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Swarter and Brian Haldeman
February 19, 2021

"Nice place to do business. The service writers work..."

- jelandis

Nice place to do business. The service writers work together as a team. Parts that were needed were at their local warehouse. It all worked out well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results