Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

408 Harleysville Pike, Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964 Directions
Call (215) 721-3470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2020

"I had the following work recently performed on my Scat..."

- Scat Pack owner

I had the following work recently performed on my Scat Pack - State Inspection, new set of 4 tires, wheel alignment, wiper blades and oil change. Bergey’s did an excellent job once again. This is the only Dodge dealership in the area worth going too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Knauer
May 10, 2020

"They were very courteous and prompt. Answered all my..."

- Bevi5

They were very courteous and prompt. Answered all my questions and concerns. The guy at the parts department was really good and new right away what I needed. The had me out of there in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Malack and Service Advisor 3921
March 10, 2020

"Recall Work and Problem Solving"

- Doc M

Both issues were handle efficiently and effectively. Professional attitude and trouble shooting were shown. Solid feedback was given on repairs. Time promised was met as well as cost estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt, Darryl
February 13, 2020

"quick"

- joe

i go to them as it is where i bought the car even though it is a drive. Never any issues in contrast to dealer close to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mmmmmmmmmmmmm
February 07, 2020

"I had an excellent experience buying a Ram truck from..."

- Joe

I had an excellent experience buying a Ram truck from Laura Schmidt and Brian Haldeman. It was worth my 1.5 hour ride to the dealership. Great people, hassle free. Will be bringing our future family business to Bergey's. Joe DeFrank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Schmidt, Brian Haldeman
January 08, 2020

"Great customer service, fast paperwork and by far the..."

- Alex

Great customer service, fast paperwork and by far the best deal I have ever seen in my life. This is my third vehicle in 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Mulgrew
December 22, 2019

"Great service and Great People, I had a very pleasant and..."

- evin1201

Great service and Great People, I had a very pleasant and positive experience. I am very happy with my new vehicle and the service i recieved. I would highly recommend Bergeys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
December 13, 2019

"Best experience ever.Absolutely stress free, no..."

- Chris D.

Best experience ever. Absolutely stress free, no pressure. If I would buy a truck again,I come back here. Thanks Jim B. - I'll come here for my service dates too..even I drive a little far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brown
December 10, 2019

"My family has been shopping and using Bergeys for 20..."

- Dante

My family has been shopping and using Bergeys for 20 years always friendly and amazing customer service and never pressured into a purchase. Will continue to shop there for 20 more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Moyer
November 14, 2019

"I had an appointment to install 4 new tires, oil change..."

- Paul

I had an appointment to install 4 new tires, oil change and replacement inspection sticker. My experience was awesome. The Service Team was great! I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Valdes, Dan Green Service Advisor 3760, Christian Nonnenman
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results