About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bergey's Ford

4.8

372 Lifetime Reviews

700 N. Bethlehem Pike, Ambler, Pennsylvania 19002 Directions
Sales: (215) 793-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Bergey's Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Very good overall experience, sales and service."

- deb251350

When visiting this dealer 2 years ago I was not impressed, however my opinion has changed considerably. I was a mechanic for 15 years 4 with Ford and this dealer has those values of past where they go out of their way to satisfy. David Spinieo was not only warm and friendly but well versed on the product he was selling. It takes a lot for a salesperson to impress me and he did such a good job we just purchased our 2nd car from him in 8 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Dodge Durango purchase"

- Eric1331

David Spinieo was amazig....in and out....no hassle....no games....friendly, and professional....the car is sick my wife loves it. thanks for everything David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"David Spinieo!"

- Alissa123

I was searching for a brand new 2017 white Ford Explorer with black interior. I found one at Bergeys of Ambler. Dave Spinieo was my “Car Guy”. What I liked about Dave is he didn’t give the pressure of a typical sales person. He contacted me multiple times to the purchase to car for the right price. After the purchase he contacted me to make sure I was satisfied. I couldn’t be happier and glad I worked with Dave! I highly recommend Dave as your “Car Guy”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- sanatan22

Great customer service. Nice team. Specially Mr. David Spinieo. I had an amazing experience buying a 2015 Ford Certified Escape SE. Looking forward to having a great relationship. Will recommend to friends and colleagues for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience!! "

- Jgill

I visited 4 other well known car dealerships in the area and they were the only dealership able to get me out of the car we were flipped in. David went above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Excellence Experience at Bergey's Ford"

- youngann

We had been looking for a car for a few months and had dealt with several dealerships, salespeople and ALL the people up the line from them. (Frankly, we both hate the constant back and forth between sales people and managers.)Luckily, my husband made a call to Bergey’s Ford and Vince Saracino picked up the phone. Vince made the whole car-buying experience an absolute pleasure. We worked solely with him and never once had to talk to a sales manager, sales director, finance manager or anyone else. Vince made us feel as if he was working WITH us to help us find what we wanted as opposed to just trying to sell us a vehicle. THIS is the way to gain a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Saracino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- dde1019

The salesman was very professional it was a great experience overall the car was exactly the way it was when I enquired about it very helpful being out of state they took care of everything and in a couple of years I'm looking for a Explorer certified Ford I will go back and ask for Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Alderfer Jr.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Bergey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katherine Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Kia Purchase"

- Zach Albright

David was extremely helpful and considerate while helping me with the purchase of a 2015 Kia Sportage. He walked me through everything I needed to know, let me test drive the car, let me know the best possible route to take to test it, and made everything as quick and clean as possible. I was not even aware I was supposed to get mats for the car, yet he reached out to me to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Smooth Process and Flexible Schedule"

- EscapeHound

I was in search of my first car and Keith Godshall assisted me every step of the way. He made me feel comfortable throughout the car buying process and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Also, Keith was flexible and worked around my schedule while I was deciding on a car. Thank you Keith and Bergey's Ford for all of your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"T&K Steel"

- Tman

Thank you Keith and Bergey Ford for making our car purchase so pleasurable. Keith is very low key but knowledgeable and professional. He could not be more accommodating. We purchased a used 2015 Ford Edge that was in excellant condition and was fairly priced. We couldn't be happier with our experience and our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results