About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bergey's Ford

4.8

367 Lifetime Reviews

700 N. Bethlehem Pike, Ambler, Pennsylvania 19002 Directions
Sales: (215) 793-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of Bergey's Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2018

"Excellence Experience at Bergey's Ford"

- youngann

We had been looking for a car for a few months and had dealt with several dealerships, salespeople and ALL the people up the line from them. (Frankly, we both hate the constant back and forth between sales people and managers.)Luckily, my husband made a call to Bergey’s Ford and Vince Saracino picked up the phone. Vince made the whole car-buying experience an absolute pleasure. We worked solely with him and never once had to talk to a sales manager, sales director, finance manager or anyone else. Vince made us feel as if he was working WITH us to help us find what we wanted as opposed to just trying to sell us a vehicle. THIS is the way to gain a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Saracino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- dde1019

The salesman was very professional it was a great experience overall the car was exactly the way it was when I enquired about it very helpful being out of state they took care of everything and in a couple of years I'm looking for a Explorer certified Ford I will go back and ask for Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Alderfer Jr.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Bergey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katherine Holland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Kia Purchase"

- Zach Albright

David was extremely helpful and considerate while helping me with the purchase of a 2015 Kia Sportage. He walked me through everything I needed to know, let me test drive the car, let me know the best possible route to take to test it, and made everything as quick and clean as possible. I was not even aware I was supposed to get mats for the car, yet he reached out to me to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spinieo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Smooth Process and Flexible Schedule"

- EscapeHound

I was in search of my first car and Keith Godshall assisted me every step of the way. He made me feel comfortable throughout the car buying process and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Also, Keith was flexible and worked around my schedule while I was deciding on a car. Thank you Keith and Bergey's Ford for all of your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"T&K Steel"

- Tman

Thank you Keith and Bergey Ford for making our car purchase so pleasurable. Keith is very low key but knowledgeable and professional. He could not be more accommodating. We purchased a used 2015 Ford Edge that was in excellant condition and was fairly priced. We couldn't be happier with our experience and our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Felt like they were on my side"

- Augustusambler

I was helped by Keith Godshall to find my first car. I found one that I really like. Not only is the car in great condition, it had all the Carfax and was very clean. Keith helped a lot and I didn’t feel like I was being sold to but just helped. Would definitely recommend Bergey Ambler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Easiest car purchase I’ve ever made"

- Jmac813

Keith was great, got a great deal on a Ford Escape and was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made the price was far better than any other places I shopped around and I was out the door before I knew it would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Easy car-buying experience"

- clrupard

I was very pleased to find the car I was searching for, within the price range I wanted, at this dealership. They were very easy and professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Car-Buying Made Easy"

- Seth Hogan

Keith Godshall was extremely helpful in finding a car. He was kind and informative. Keith made that car-buying experience easy. I am extremely pleased with the car that I purchased and I definitely recommend going to Bergey's Ford in Ambler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Bergey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"very helpful"

- Carlos0214

Keith Godshall was very pleasant and helpful. He answered all of my question and went out of his way to make sure it was a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Godshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results