Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bergey’s Kia

Lansdale, PA

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1150 N Broad St

Lansdale, PA

19446

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

December 17, 2021

Highly recommend!! Was a smooth process getting my new Telluride!! Was in and out within 1 hour!! Thanks again to Shaun and Sarah!! More

by MyNewTelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, Sarah
August 10, 2019

Discriminatory practices After speaking to a salesperson over the phone on Sat 8/10/19. I setup an appt to drive a Telluride on the same day. I stated that I was driving from More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
June 10, 2019

Wonderful I have been working with the Harris brothers for many years and have had nothing but an outstanding experiences. Looking forward to buying our new Te More

by WAGONEER TONY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MERRAY HARRIS
June 10, 2019

Excellent dealer It is always a great experience at Harris Kia because they take care of their customers so amazingly well. The service department is always accommoda More

by Jaybird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Joe
June 06, 2019

Great Service I have taken my 2002 Honda Accord to them since my parents have 2 Kia Sorentos and take there cars there for service. When i moved into the area, they More

by Ryanne89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Long and Joseph Murray
June 05, 2019

wonderful dealer I take my 2011 Kia Sorento to this dealer for service all the time and never have any issues. They treat me fairly and there prices are comparable to More

by cathyo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Joe
April 11, 2016

Pleasant experience Compared to other dealers, I had a very pleasant experience calling ahead, test driving the car with Kofi, and preliminary price negotiations. I ende More

by ckraucun
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kofi Asinor
December 03, 2015

Satisfied with services Fairly new to Lansdale, bought a 2014 Sorento in the area I used to live. I have had any service done at Kia of Lansdale and am happy with their servi More

by Jeff2252
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 11, 2015

Great dealership experience We've been looking at all the small to mid sized SUVs. But we had a certain budget we were trying to stay with in. The Sorento fit the bill. If y More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Leach,
May 29, 2015

Place to go for a KIA The Kia Soul is a very competitive car and highly rated. I especially liked the navigation and rear camera monitor which was larger and more readable More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Leach
1
1 - 10 of 18 results