Back

Bergey's VW Mazda Kia Wilkes-Barre

Larksville, PA

4.6
1,460 Reviews

126 Narrows Rd

Larksville, PA

18651

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,460 reviews

August 02, 2022

I'm absolutely disgusted by this dealership. I've leased and purchased a total of 3 cars from this dealership over the years while it was Wyoming Valley Motors. Never had an issue until now wi More

by Tiffany
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Kennedy, Gary Stavish
June 25, 2022

Incoming: Essay My experience at Bergey’s Kia of Wilkes-Barre was a step above the rest. I have purchased a good handful of cars in my life and this has to be one of the smoothest transactions I’ve More

by MattM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Tokar, Gary Ottaviani, Angelo Berretta
March 31, 2022

Lured me in with advertised price and then added 5000 to the msrp when I sat down to go over the final price. Shady tactics, and thus I'll take my business elsewhere More

by negnotofye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Alaimo
March 05, 2022

Since 2014 I bought or leased from this location a 2015 VW Golf (new), 2017 VW Passat (new), 2017 VW GTI (new), 2017 VW Jetta (new), 2022 Mazda CX5 (new). I also had vehicles serviced regularly at the dea More

by FrequentVWBuyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kinney, Justin Consagra
February 24, 2022

Bergey’s Kia, Larksville, PA Trust level = negative zero! I took my Kia Sorento in to Bergey’s to resolve a factory recall of the HECU/ABS Module & Multi Fuse Kit. Along with the factory recall (Free More

by hozej
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Stavish
February 05, 2022

My son and I bought 2 cars on 2/3 from Dan. He was wonderful to deal with and knew EXACTLY what I was looking for in a new car. He matched me and my son up with 2 of the best suited vehicles for our n More

by Michele Alaimo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Golubiewski
January 06, 2022

Mia was a fantastic sales rep. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here with her help. Great Service. More

by debbiekachinko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Miick, Angelo Berretta, Mia Krochmaluk
January 05, 2022

Professional even going through a change of ownership. We will use this service again. Thank you More

by Francine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Joe Allan
December 25, 2021

Problem fixed on the first try. Very accommodating. Got in for service pretty quickly. Overall, good experience. More

by MARLAJM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bitto
December 14, 2021

George Mick is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful with my new car purchase.thank s More

by RIKKIPURCELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Miick, Mike Alaimo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,460 results