Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Berglund Chevrolet Buick

4.6

212 Lifetime Reviews

1824 Williamson Rd NE, Roanoke, Virginia 24012
Call (540) 344-1461

212 Reviews of Berglund Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Quick at 7:30am"

- fdswartz

Quickly evaluated my question and engine alert; solved the problem in less than an hour. Made certain that everything was under warranty before proceeding, including the free oil change Chevy promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chewning
August 16, 2019

"Very courteous, ready when promised "

- DFITZGERALD3

Your tech Austin was very thorough, advised me of my needs. He had the vehicle finished when he said that he would. Great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 15, 2019

"Great "

- tzelrick

I had a great experience with Berglund Chevrolet . They treated me with the upmost respect and made sure everything was straight with my car. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
August 14, 2019

"Amazing car buying experience. "

- slove74

Clifton and the management team are outstanding. Clifton is the most patient, friendly and knowledgeable car salesman I have ever worked with! Will / have recommended him time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Thank you Berglund"

- RCOLLINS57

The guys did an awesome job on my truck again. Thank you so much Charley for always taking care of me. All the service people are so helpful and friendly I always go here for everything. No matter how large or small they always do it for me, and seem happy to do it. Thank you everyone at Berglund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley is my go to guy. I can’t remember the rest. Sorry
August 13, 2019

"A/C Evaluation & Service"

- FERGONFIRE

The service was completed as promised. The A/C issue was evaluated with minimal cost. Charlie Hatcher (service advisor) kept me informed of the progress and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hatcher
August 07, 2019

"good truck purchase"

- crafty2

We were very happy to deal with Jeff Fisher. He and everyone we spoke with treated us very well. What began as a used truck search turned into a new truck purchase. The dealership was very busy but Jeff and the others managed to address the needs of many customers throughout the day without ignoring any one of us. We test drove several vehicles before making a choice. Eventually, we came to an agreement that we could live with and left with our new Colorado. We are repeat customer's with Berglund Chevrolet and would shop here again. We have already encouraged friends to meet with Jeff for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Too busy"

- nutzaboutbass

Good to deal with, just felt rushed thru the sale. Salesman had too much going on. Just bought a truck in April from Berglund and now a car. Would have thought a returning customer would have been treated just a tad better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Truck purchase"

- jkappa711

Hello, Figured this would be a good place to leave my issues. I purchased a truck a week or so ago. When we test drove it the gas light was on, figured after purchasing truck someone would have put gas in it. I had to stop a min down to road to fill up after purchasing a $15k vehicle. The CD player/changer doesnt work, I had a few lights out as well. Figured this stuff would have been fixed before selling....other than that everything was okay. Thanks, Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grear
August 06, 2019

"More than Satisfied"

- tprice1967home

Awesome Service. Persistent in getting my needs met. Stayed in constant contact.and didn't quit until the mission was completed. Thanks guy's for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results