Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Berglund Chevrolet Buick

4.6

457 Lifetime Reviews

1824 Williamson Rd NE, Roanoke, Virginia 24012
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 459 reviews

February 09, 2020

"Good people. Help right away answered all my questions..."

- nunezivan18

Good people. Help right away answered all my questions and helped me decide on a suv. If I was to buy another car would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pitts
Feb 11, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 07, 2020

"Nice people very professional ever car very clean nice..."

- Halterman123

Nice people very professional ever car very clean nice offices ever thing in order told salesman what I was looking for myprice range showed me several vehicles discussed prices and folded me what he could test drives SUV and did paper work explaid ever thing well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex in finace
Feb 11, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 07, 2020

"Pleased with the diligence and follow up to re-call work. "

- DMSIMPKINS

I received multiple calls to schedule re-call work. I sincerely appreciate the diligence ands the desire to get the work scheduled. Waiting for a few more miles I ended up adding my standard pm needs and things went really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm bad with names but remember being called by at least three different people.
Feb 11, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 06, 2020

"Great service from the stuff, got a great deal on my car,..."

- cubias.franklin

Great service from the stuff, got a great deal on my car, Maritza was really helpful and help me understand the process thank you guys for the car I was looking for pregunten por Maritza si nesecitas alguien que hable español.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza Beckner
Feb 11, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 05, 2020

"ABSOLUTELY MARVELOUS!"

- LMILLER8

CHARLIE IN THE SERVICE DEPT HAS ALWAYS TAKEN ARE OF MY CARS....IT WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND BACK TO ME IN A FEW HOURS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLIE HATCHER
Feb 05, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 03, 2020

"David worked very hard for us, to achieve the deal we..."

- IBAKE4

David worked very hard for us, to achieve the deal we needed. He really had to do some very hard work but it worked out in the end and we are thrilled to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pitts
Feb 04, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that David assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 03, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience at Berglund while deciding..."

- SASLUSSER

We had a wonderful experience at Berglund while deciding on a new vehicle to purchase. Jeff, Jeremy, Al and Aaron were all very accommodating to our requests, needs and schedule. We were able to find a vehicle that we wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy McCloy
Feb 04, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Berglund Chevrolet Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 03, 2020

"Very invitiing and professional presentation"

- blackeyedsuzie

The dealership itself is inviting and professional in its appearance. The staff was extremely friendly. Our particular dealer, David Pitts, was tenacious but really extended himself to meet our requirements. He actually was very charming about not letting us get away. Mike had been wishing that we could afford to get a new car. That was out of the question. However, David found the "new" used car and negotiated with managers to make it affordable for us. Mike is a happy camper. Thank you, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pitts
Feb 03, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that David assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

February 01, 2020

"Great People to work with!"

- rketchum0

Jeff Fisher and David Pitts were awesome to work with to get me where I wanted to be in the vehicle I wanted to be in! Highly recommend either when you are looking for a new or used truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Pitts
Feb 03, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

January 31, 2020

"Regular service; replace tires"

- JOHNANDBRENDAMILLER

Service complete and new tires balance and mounted in the time and cost estimated. Special thanks to Charlie Hatcher for ensuring full satisfaction as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hatcher
Feb 03, 2020 -

Berglund Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Berglund Chevrolet Buick Team

71 - 80 of 459 results