Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Berglund INFINITI of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA

not yet
rated
85 Reviews

5000 Franklin Rd SW

Roanoke, VA

24014

Directions

85 Reviews of Berglund INFINITI of Roanoke

Sort by
November 03, 2020

"Glad to know Brennon Vielle was my service advisor. I..."

- Koolride

Glad to know Brennon Vielle was my service advisor. I was at ease when i seen him. I knew i was working with someone honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennon Vielle
October 09, 2020

"FANTASTIC ...totally perfect..no bs..no pressure...Ryan &..."

- Frasyl540

FANTASTIC ...totally perfect..no bs..no pressure...Ryan & Tim were honest,fair and very very accommodating. Surprised the xxxx out of me when Ryan said’ do you want to take the car overnight.’ At that point I was 80% sure, but that did the trick.bergland’s boss would be a xxxx fool if he ever lost these two GENTLEMAN.thank you again. One very satisfied customer. Frank A. Radozycki

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim,,,ryan
September 14, 2020

"Why do I need 25 words when one word is satisfactory?..."

- wheelsbarrow02

Why do I need 25 words when one word is satisfactory? Great! I’ve used the service center twice and was completely satisfied both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
May 11, 2020

"Problem was identified quickly and applicable to a known..."

- Local Rowdy

Problem was identified quickly and applicable to a known issue in a service bulletin the advisor was aware of. Parts were ordered and appointment was set, performed and completed on time and right the first time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan and Matthew
September 20, 2013

"We were very pleased with the service we received and the..."

- smurden

We were very pleased with the service we received and the price and quality of the used car. The salesman and finance manager were knowledgeable and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
Mark Bower
June 08, 2013

"Mark was very determined and accommodating when it came..."

- rcrouch

Mark was very determined and accommodating when it came to making the numbers and the interest rate work to earn the sale. The figures that we discussed were spot on on the sales contract. This part of the buying experience was easy and flawless. I found Mark to be very professional and understanding. As far as my sales person, Corey Snell, the dealership should feel fortunate to have. Corey is a very knowledgeable young man and is a great listener. He always answered all questions in a timely manner and returned phone calls the same. He listened to my needs and made recommendations based on my needs. He's very patient with his customers and most, like me, certainly appreciate that. He knows his product very well and is very passionate about what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
Mark Bower
May 20, 2013

"I was actually looking online for a number for the..."

- midway96

I was actually looking online for a number for the Mercedes service department to make an appointment. On a whim I searched their used car inventory and found a car I've been researching for nearly a year, an Acura MDX. I called the number, asked for a used car salesperson and my call was taken by Corey Snell. Cory answered all my question, gave me an accurate description of the vehicle and its history. He later sent me an email with a link for the photos and his cell phone number. Corey and I conversed multiple times negotiating a price for the Acura and he was also instrumental in getting me in contact with the right people to service our car. Corey managed multiple details and helped make our transaction one of the smoothest we've had. The staff at Crossroads in general have gone out of their way to accommodate our service needs and the purchase of an outstanding used car. We are already planning a future purchase of a "fun and travel" vehicle and Crossroads will be the first place we check and Corey will be the salesman we call.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
May 20, 2013

"The 2 sales people were courteous, knowledgeable and very..."

- Lakebjh

The 2 sales people were courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. They both demonstrated compassion and understanding when needed. Corey Snell is a great "instructor" in learning your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
Mark Bower
March 18, 2013

"I contacted Corey Snell via email regarding the car I..."

- carolynkeller

I contacted Corey Snell via email regarding the car I wanted to buy. He responded quickly asking more questions and sent me 4 cars to review on the internet. We made an appointment to come in for a test drive, after the car was transferred from a NC dealer. This was not a car Corey normally sold, whe we arrived he was very knowledgeable about the Ford Edge. He explained details and went over all the features of the car,and programing all the personal settings. All of the information needed from us to buy was obtained before we went in the dealership. This has been the best buying experience we have had. I would highlg recommend Corey Snell and Crossroads to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
February 13, 2013

"My previous dealings was with a Lexus Dealer who had set..."

- StevePuckette

My previous dealings was with a Lexus Dealer who had set the standard very high for an auto dealership. I can honestly say that the folks at Crossroads have the same attitude toward customer service that I was accustomed too. Corey Snell , who I met on the lot was very friendly and courteous. After discussing my needs, he demonstrated the JX model with knowledge and expertise. While Corey was gathering information, I chatted with a young man, who I discovered later was the service manager. After learning about the Crossroads approach to vehicle service, I made the decision this vehicle met my needs as a company car. After I had decided that I wanted to purchase the vehicle, I had the opportunity to work with Mark Bower. Again, very professional and courteous. I had indicated to Mark that I was on a very tight time table and he succeeded in dealing with the paperwork in very short period of time. In summary, my experience with Crossroads was excellent and I would recommend the service to anyone. Warmest Regards, Steve Puckette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
Other Employees : Mark Bower and Wes Echols
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results