Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berglund INFINITI of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA

5.0
86 Reviews

5000 Franklin Rd SW

Roanoke, VA

24014

Directions

86 Reviews of Berglund INFINITI of Roanoke

Sort by
February 13, 2013

"My previous dealings was with a Lexus Dealer who had set..."

- StevePuckette

My previous dealings was with a Lexus Dealer who had set the standard very high for an auto dealership. I can honestly say that the folks at Crossroads have the same attitude toward customer service that I was accustomed too. Corey Snell , who I met on the lot was very friendly and courteous. After discussing my needs, he demonstrated the JX model with knowledge and expertise. While Corey was gathering information, I chatted with a young man, who I discovered later was the service manager. After learning about the Crossroads approach to vehicle service, I made the decision this vehicle met my needs as a company car. After I had decided that I wanted to purchase the vehicle, I had the opportunity to work with Mark Bower. Again, very professional and courteous. I had indicated to Mark that I was on a very tight time table and he succeeded in dealing with the paperwork in very short period of time. In summary, my experience with Crossroads was excellent and I would recommend the service to anyone. Warmest Regards, Steve Puckette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
Other Employees : Mark Bower and Wes Echols
January 24, 2013

"I have given Kile Taylor and the team at Crossroads..."

- kiera1026

I have given Kile Taylor and the team at Crossroads superior ratings because there's no other way to describe the service I received. My experience began with a phone inquiry where I spoke with Kile. I was prepared to have to "push back" because, unfortunately, sales personnel have been stereotyped as being perhaps a bit "aggressive." Kile and the folks at Crossroads were the polar OPPOSITE! I was undecided about whether I wanted the Infinity or Acura. Kile, without any discriminatory remarks at all, soon convinced me that the Infinity was a better fit for me. When it came time to handle the paperwork, I worked with Mark. He was outstanding in every way and spent well over an hour with disclosure. It was amazing to work with folks who truly listened and treated me with such respect. Thank you for the opportunity to RAVE about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kile Taylor
January 02, 2013

"Crossroads went the extra mile to make sure the right Car..."

- tdhokie

Crossroads went the extra mile to make sure the right Car fit in to our budget and had all the things we were looking for in a car.Gregg Sparks did an outstanding job in going over the car with my Wife,thanks again. Tim Dix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 02, 2013

"Kile was a great salesman. He was very knowledgeable..."

- jx35owner

Kile was a great salesman. He was very knowledgeable about Infiniti cars, and not high pressure at all. He let the car sell itself, which I think Infiniti really does. We actually went to Infiniti as a last minute lark, thinking we were going to be buying and Acura. We actually drove the Acura test vehicle to the Infiniti dealership, and told Kile "That's your competition, and they're giving me a great deal." He simply said, "No problem, right this way", and we are thrilled with the JX35. I tell everyone, THIS is a "smart car". The quality and ingenuity of this car blows my mind. We say very regularly how glad we were we got this car, and how worth the money it is. The only hard part is learning all of the cool features. We don't know all of them yet, but most of it was so intuitive and cool, that we are thrilled with what we have learned. So, great car, great dealership, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kile Taylor
January 01, 2013

"Extremely pleased with all aspects of the purchase. My..."

- ChrisRT1

Extremely pleased with all aspects of the purchase. My experience with the Crossroads dealership was like none other: I felt that I was treated fairly and honestly by all members of the team. I would gladly recommend Crossroads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 01, 2013

"We loved working with Crossroads Infinity! Mr. Sparks and..."

- mhender433

We loved working with Crossroads Infinity! Mr. Sparks and Mr. Meyncke worked with us and made the deal possible. We were treated like "family" the moment we walked in. Got the car I wanted with no hassles and no pressure. Smooth process from beginning to end. Many thanks to Gregg & the rest of the Infinity Team for making our experience exciting and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Sparks
December 31, 2012

"Gregg Sparks was awesome! We live in Beckley,WV, and he..."

- rwartella

Gregg Sparks was awesome! We live in Beckley,WV, and he first met us in Princeton to test drive our car. Then, over the course of our negotiations, we worked the entire transaction out over the phone, and he delivered the car to me in Culpeper,VA. Not once did I have to visit the dealership. Gregg kept in close communication during a busy time in our lives as we were involved with the joyful experience of the birth of our grandson. Since the purchase of our car, we have been extremely pleased. I traded my RX 330, and I haven't regretted the switch to the Infiniti FX-35. Gregg has kept in touch with us through periodic emails, and I'm certain that he would bend over backwards to help us with any future maintenance or new car purchase situations. Gregg is an amazing salesperson. Out of all of the cars I've purchased, he truly customized this experience to our life demands and requests. We will always be appreciative of his willingness to go beyond the traditional salesroom experience to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2012

"The reason why I have given this dealership such a high..."

- mnewman1962

The reason why I have given this dealership such a high reason is very simple. I have been in the market for a new car. I had not made up my mind of that was going to be new or used, but it was going to be new to me. I was in a buying position at another dealership across town but when it came time to close the deal they pulled a rebate stating that they had made a mistake in including it in the offer price. I naturally left and continued my search. I came by Crossroads on a Saturday afternoon after my wife suggested we go there. I was met by friendly people who seemed to be more interested in showing me a car that I liked instead of selling me a car. I was rather impressed with this and when I returned and we worked out a deal I made a gesture to give them some earnest obey and they told me that that would not be necessary. All the way through the transaction I felt no pressure and the purchase of the car was pleasant and trouble free. What has impressed me even more was that after we had a deal I remembered that there were two things that I had wanted. One was an extra key and the other was a cable for my iPod. At other dealerships I would have been told that I would need to purchase these,but at this dealership they got them for me and did not bat an eye. All through this experience I have felt taken care of and cared for. This is very unusual in these times. I will be in the market for another car in the next year and I will be back here and will probably not look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kile Taylor
October 29, 2012

"This is our second car we have purchased from this..."

- jascarfe

This is our second car we have purchased from this dealership. Just as last time, the team worked with us to ensure we were happy. The quality of cars they sell are excellent, and their attention to detail makes the experience exceptional. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
October 05, 2012

"Unbelievably easy friendly and honest!!! Went above and..."

- jenny.h.john

Unbelievably easy friendly and honest!!! Went above and beyond my needs. Couldn't have been any easier. I will always do business with them. My husband and I both purchased cars from them and would recommend them to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Snell
Other Employees : Corey and Wes Echols
11 - 20 of 86 results