Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berglund Luxury Auto

Lynchburg, VA

4.7
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2643 Lakeside Dr

Lynchburg, VA

24501

Directions

419 Reviews of Berglund Luxury Auto

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2020

"My New C43"

- tmills53x11

Dave Roberts is great to work with! Dave and Elias handled finding the vehicle I wanted with the options I required. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Roberts
5.0
Elias David
5.0
May 01, 2020

"The Service Department at this dealership is the best...."

- Dennis

The Service Department at this dealership is the best. Randy was very courteous and helpful with all of my questions. In addition, prior to leaving the dealership they washed and vacuumed my vehicle at no charge to me. Top notch organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mills
April 30, 2020

"Very professional service department. Took great care of..."

- jfaulk88.jf

Very professional service department. Took great care of my vehicle. After they finished with the service, they cleaned it, and put it inside until I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Camarda
April 29, 2020

"A quite nice visit"

- emisker

Tiffanie was superb. She found us what we needed. She was quite knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She is a courteous and effective saleslady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffanie McGregor
5.0
Bryan Vess
5.0
April 28, 2020

"Recall service was completed quickly. Comfortable, well..."

- gkpugh

Recall service was completed quickly. Comfortable, well lit, waiting area. Pleasant, courteous staff. They even washed car AND Armorall on tires! I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 28, 2020

"Always surpasses expectations"

- Heartspoken

How good it is to know that my elderly aunt's car is so well cared for and that you go above and beyond the call of duty to help her when she needs it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brandon
Isaiah Contreras
Harry Lawson
Richard Ludwig
David Roberts
James Slay
Elias David
Dean Ostrowski
Bryan Vess
April 27, 2020

"I was absolutely pleased with my experience at Berglund..."

- E. Blevins

I was absolutely pleased with my experience at Berglund Luxury Auto. The team made sure that I was completely satisfied with my visit. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mills
April 23, 2020

"I was totally satisfied with my service and the detailing..."

- JHUB65

I was totally satisfied with my service and the detailing on my car 🚙 I was satisfied with my shuttle to and from work ... on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mills ??????????
April 22, 2020

"I experienced unmatched customer service from the..."

- KATHLEEN.ODDO

I experienced unmatched customer service from the knowledgeable and professional staff. While waiting for my car to be serviced, I was able to work in a private area of the state of the art facility. With the uncertainties of COVID-19, I felt extremely safe - it’s clear that Berglund has the health and well-being of its customers and employees at heart, going so far as putting sanitizer strips on the doors. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mills
April 22, 2020

"I worked with Josh Gearhart after Apple Ford proved..."

- Tonyjoe3504

I worked with Josh Gearhart after Apple Ford proved incapable of fixing my 2018 Ford Edge. Mr.Gearhart went well beyond my expectations in trying to resolve the problem. Even though the vehicle was eventually declared a lemon and I was offered a buyback by Ford, I was so impressed with his efforts that I highly recommend his service department to anyone with a Ford or Lincoln brand vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gearhart
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results