Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berglund Luxury Roanoke

Roanoke, VA

4.8
913 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5000 Franklin Rd SW

Roanoke, VA

24014

Directions

913 Reviews of Berglund Luxury Roanoke

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2021

"Worst and most incompetent service department I have EVER..."

- NEVERAGAIN

Worst and most incompetent service department I have EVER worked with. 3 times left my car for SCREAMING brakes “ there’s nothing wrong with them” ( tell that to the people who are terrified when I stop behind them). Had my car 19 DAYS and when I came to pick it up the issue they did acknowledge, requiring replacement parts is STILL BROKEN!! Also MERCEDES BENZ OF ROANOKE (they are one in the same).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schroers
1.0
Other Employees : Tom - service manager
December 03, 2020

"Everyone in this group was awesome. Amazing communication..."

- donaldbprice

Everyone in this group was awesome. Amazing communication and spectacular follow up. Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a great value and service. Especially recommend Brian and Wayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Vess
5.0
Other Employees : Wayne Pawloski
May 01, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- haleyjv

I was able to schedule service for my Volvo based on my availability. As promised at scheduling a courtesy vehicle was ready and waiting for me when I arrived at the dealership. Tim was efficient and so pleasant to work with. I appreciated how flexible he was my schedule. Excellent service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Riddle
5.0
April 30, 2020

"Always professional and helpful...Addresses the problem..."

- RRPAULY

Always professional and helpful... Addresses the problem with attention to my time and convenience. He looks for best cost option and what is covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennon Viele
5.0
April 29, 2020

"Good Service !"

- SBMCADEN

Tim is very friendly and knows the Volvos well. He has been with the company for a long time and gives you a feeling of confidence in his recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Riddle
5.0
April 29, 2020

"Disorganized. Inconsistent."

- kumi.oren

Routine car cleaning & detailing took 1 month to resolve. A second key (by contract) was never provided even after repeated inquiries. Salesman involved was terminated and dealer provided no alternate POC. Zero follow-up/support for the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill McGlamery
April 28, 2020

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- EVELYN.SAYERS

Everybody was very attentive and very polite and provided me and my car with personal touch and excellent customer service! Tom Sloan and Brennon Viele are truly assets to your Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennon Viele
5.0
Tom Sloan
5.0
April 27, 2020

"I was satisfied with my service work. Everyone was very..."

- CHPENCE

I was satisfied with my service work. Everyone was very nice, accommodating and kept me informed on the status of my repairs. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Riddle
5.0
Brennon Viele
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Professional service friendly people helpful staff..."

- susiem.amos

Professional service friendly people helpful staff comfortable waiting area got the recall done in a timely manor. I would recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Riddle
5.0
Kyle Schroers
5.0
Brennon Viele
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Great service!"

- mtmoran963

Easy scheduling, easy drop off, kept me in the loop about items found that needed addressed during service. Great follow up after service. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Riddle
5.0
Tom Sloan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results