Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berglund Luxury Roanoke

Roanoke, VA

4.7
913 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5000 Franklin Rd SW

Roanoke, VA

24014

Directions

913 Reviews of Berglund Luxury Roanoke

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2020

"Tom Sloan and team went above and beyond. I am confident..."

- HRD WRKR

Tom Sloan and team went above and beyond. I am confident I’ll be buying my next MB at Bergland. Thanks again Any used E a63 s? Call me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schroers
5.0
Tom Sloan
5.0
Other Employees : Tammie is great too
April 24, 2020

"Best car purchase experience "

- Bootsie

My husband and I had the best experience buying my new car. Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. We dealt with Tina Stragand who was absolutely terrific. She deserves a gold star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Stragand
5.0
April 24, 2020

"Really nice dealership. Employees are really nice and..."

- pypadalia09

Really nice dealership. Employees are really nice and respectful. Gave me a good price and sold me the car that I wanted, good service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nolen
5.0
Tina Stragand
5.0
Sonia Older
5.0
April 24, 2020

"Sold me the car i was wanting. Did a great job..."

- rickspivey12

Sold me the car i was wanting. Did a great job answering all my questions wasnt pushy trying to make a sale. This is the 2nd car I've purchased from them. I will be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McGlamery
5.0
Tina Stragand
5.0
Sonia Older
5.0
April 23, 2020

"The service department was on spot for this visit - as..."

- hal.castleberry

The service department was on spot for this visit - as always! Work was completed quickly and the new wheel hub fixed the issue with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennon Viele
5.0
April 22, 2020

"First Annual Check up for my 2019 C Class. "

- judypendleton50

Excellent Service. Kyle had everything ready for me when I arrived and everything ready when I came to pick my car up. Driver took me to work in the shuttle but I got a ride out there in the afternoon. Great job and great service! Very pleased. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schroers
5.0
Other Employees : The guy that gave me a ride in the shuttle was very nice and pleasant!
April 21, 2020

"Was great to talk to got my appointment quick and had to..."

- VICKIEMONTORO11

Was great to talk to got my appointment quick and had to reschedule call me back to see when I wanted to come in you are very lucky to have Brennon excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennon Viele
5.0
April 21, 2020

"Bought BMW on February 17th. Had some spots that needed..."

- b-jfowler

Bought BMW on February 17th. Had some spots that needed touched up. Was told that we wouldn’t be able to see them. Work done was extremely poor. Was suppose to come back to get fixed correctly. Still hasn’t been done. Very dissatisfied with lack of attention and follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia Older
5.0
Other Employees : Salesman was Troy and Manager Brian
April 20, 2020

"The Infiniti staff is very knowledgeable about my vehicle..."

- RKJERNIGAN

The Infiniti staff is very knowledgeable about my vehicle and keeping all the systems up to date. A special thanks to Brennan for having the techs to check my battery before it died on my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennon Viele
5.0
April 17, 2020

"Good experience "

- BAWHIT0

Everyone was welcoming, listening to our needs, and successful in finding a car we really liked. We have purchased several vehicles through Berglund and have always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nolen
5.0
Tina Stragand
5.0
Sonia Older
5.0
11 - 20 of 913 results