About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bergstrom Hyundai

4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

3023 Victory Lane, Appleton, Wisconsin 54913 Directions
Sales: (920) 749-3232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Bergstrom Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Best Experience Buying A Car"

- ron.moddes

Bergstrom Hyundai gave my wife and I the best experience ever when looking for a new car! Dave Berg immediately made us feel comfortable by his relaxed and friendly manner. He wasn't pushy at all and completely understand what we were looking for in our new Sante Fe Sport. He explained every new feature compared to our previous 2016 Sante Fe Sport. We were very impressed with his knowledge. We are now very happy Bergstrom customers and we've told all our friends what a pleasure it was working with Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Berg
December 22, 2017

"Excellent!"

- wildaliarivera.diaz

Great Customer Service!!!! The way we where Treated is what ultimately made us get this vehicle!! We are very happy with the purchase!! Dave was Anazing, super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Justin
December 19, 2017

"Dave Berg and the team at Bergstrom are Stars"

- emilywells62

Dave Berg did everything possible to make my buying experience at Bergstrom easy, informative with the least amount of stress. Buying a vehicle that puts me debt for the next 5 years is very stressful, but even with this, I found the experience to be positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Berg, Dillon (Finance Mgr)
December 14, 2017

"We are very happy with our new car purchase"

- yahs2u2

We were very impressed with Dave Berg's knowledge, professional appearance and attitude, all throughout the sale. Bergstrom ha the exact car on the lot that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 05, 2017

"Great value."

- deershelter

Great car. Great sales person. Great experience. We got prompt attention without being pushy and the sales person found out what we wanted and didn't want before he showed us the car he thought would be right for us and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Leach
November 30, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- tigreyes14

The dealership was great to work with and was able to answer any questions. Remote start was put in the following week and works great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor and Dylan
November 17, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- malkerwin

Another professional transaction with Bergstrom for a great valued vehicle. The Hyundai Santa Fe Sport is highly rated with Consumers Report testing analysis. I firmly trust CR when purchasing major items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Leech III
November 09, 2017

"Great Friendly experience"

- naterowinsky

I went in to get more research done about my options with my leased Hyundai 2015 Elantra. I walked through the door and was brought to Rodney. Rod was friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He brought up my future car (I didn't know it at the time) for a test drive. After, we talked money and what my exact needs were. It didn't take long to decide to buy the 2017 Hyundai Elantra, we made the deal happen and went through the long process of paperwork. I could tell Rod was doing his best to speed the process up. Overall, it was a great experience, and now I own a really nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney and Dillion
November 02, 2017

"Great Service"

- bdumontier

Rodney made buying a new car a pleasurable experience. We would work with him again if we needed another car. He was very good with the technical information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
October 26, 2017

"Amazing"

- koty.d.butler

Felt welcomed, Dave Berg helped me with everything I needed and made the whole process very easy. He helped me in picking the car that fit my needs the best. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Berg
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results