Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berkeley Ford

Moncks Corner, SC

3.9
34 Reviews

1511 U.S. 52

Moncks Corner, SC

29461

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

December 06, 2021

Salesman was the most knowledgeable I’ve worked with. Love my truck. I have always had Chevrolets, but might be buying Fords in furure More

by Fred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Michael
October 02, 2021

Great service. Highly attentive team. Willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. More

by ritchietc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sugar Ray
September 21, 2021

Had my truck for 35 days just to replace a computer that takes a hour. Would never answer the phone I had to personally show up to get answers. Stay away they are clueless!! More

by cj110166
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 20, 2021

I worked with Hunter on a 2006 Ford Mustang. These guys are awesome. They didn't act like a typical car dealer. Every issue I found with my car during my test drive, was either being fixed, or was bein More

by Bwirzburger6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
July 30, 2021

All the people that I spoke with were helpful and Friendly. The salesman was fairly Easy to work with. Enjoyed working with Kimberly the finance gal. More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Weathers
5.0
June 29, 2021

do not go to this dealership! they are beyond rude and disrespectful!!! i was told that my car being a VOLKSWAGON that it was not worth it and that their mechanics hate volkswagons.. well guess what. VW m More

by Brianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James and finance Manager
June 14, 2021

Sam and Jeff were very patient, informative, and not forceful in any way. They made the purchase very pleasant. Would recommend them to friends and family. More

by jbuckrph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kessler and Jeff Foster in sales get 5 stars!!!
May 21, 2021

Hunter was awesome. Super helpful and attentive. If he did know the answer he didn’t hesitate to get it from someone who did. would highly recommend him to anyone. the owner is also extremely attentive to More

by ryan-johnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
April 24, 2021

Every person that worked there was polite and professional. I love my new Ford Escape SEL. Smooth drive and very comfortable! Jeremiah, "the Amish sales person" was excellent, His More

by arleenow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah was my salesman and he was, excellent as was his Supervisor and the woman who processed our financing.
December 08, 2020

Stay away from this dealership. They will lie or anything they need to get you in the door. Sal Rigoroso was to verify the advertisement which stated car had new tires and was showroom condition. I specifica More

by Danp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Rigoroso
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results