Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Berkeley Ford

Moncks Corner, SC

3.7
33 Reviews

1511 U.S. 52

Moncks Corner, SC

29461

Directions

33 Reviews of Berkeley Ford

Sort by
October 02, 2021

"Great service. Highly attentive team. Willing to go the..."

- ritchietc

Great service. Highly attentive team. Willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sugar Ray
September 21, 2021

"Had my truck for 35 days just to replace a computer that..."

- cj110166

Had my truck for 35 days just to replace a computer that takes a hour. Would never answer the phone I had to personally show up to get answers. Stay away they are clueless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 20, 2021

"I worked with Hunter on a 2006 Ford Mustang. These guys..."

- Bwirzburger6

I worked with Hunter on a 2006 Ford Mustang. These guys are awesome. They didn't act like a typical car dealer. Every issue I found with my car during my test drive, was either being fixed, or was being double checked so the problem wouldn't come back again. I like to think they treated us like family. I was a minor at that time, but since it was going to be my car, they mostly talked to me. The biggest thing for me is that they offered to drop the car off at my residence once it was fixed, since I lived two hours away. I would 100% come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
July 30, 2021

"All the people that I spoke with were helpful and..."

- Kim

All the people that I spoke with were helpful and Friendly. The salesman was fairly Easy to work with. Enjoyed working with Kimberly the finance gal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Weathers
5.0
June 29, 2021

"do not go to this dealership! they are beyond rude and..."

- Brianna

do not go to this dealership! they are beyond rude and disrespectful!!! i was told that my car being a VOLKSWAGON that it was not worth it and that their mechanics hate volkswagons.. well guess what. VW makes audi, Bugatti, BMW, etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James and finance Manager
June 14, 2021

"Sam and Jeff were very patient, informative, and not..."

- jbuckrph

Sam and Jeff were very patient, informative, and not forceful in any way. They made the purchase very pleasant. Would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kessler and Jeff Foster in sales get 5 stars!!!
May 21, 2021

"Hunter was awesome. Super helpful and attentive. If he..."

- ryan-johnston

Hunter was awesome. Super helpful and attentive. If he did know the answer he didn’t hesitate to get it from someone who did. would highly recommend him to anyone. the owner is also extremely attentive to his staff and customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
April 24, 2021

"Every person that worked there was polite and..."

- arleenow

Every person that worked there was polite and professional. I love my new Ford Escape SEL. Smooth drive and very comfortable! Jeremiah, "the Amish sales person" was excellent, His Supervisor was also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah was my salesman and he was, excellent as was his Supervisor and the woman who processed our financing.
December 08, 2020

"Stay away from this dealership. They will lie or anything..."

- Danp

Stay away from this dealership. They will lie or anything they need to get you in the door. Sal Rigoroso was to verify the advertisement which stated car had new tires and was showroom condition. I specifically asked him to check what’s advertised and he confirmed. I drove 4 hours to go buy the 2019 mustang but let me tell you he lied. Car had a chunk missing from a tire and his response was it looked new. They never put new tires, car had door dings and deep scratches on rear glass. Door dings and no way was in showroom condition. His and his sales manager response was sorry. xxx. I just drove 4 hours based on a lie fro Sal and they advertised new brakes and tires. LIED. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Rigoroso
December 03, 2020

"The staff were professional, attentive and they did..."

- trjo

The staff were professional, attentive and they did everything to get me the car I wanted in the color I wanted and even with the interior and features I wanted. It was a pleasure working with them and I am enjoying my new 2020 Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Hank and Finance Kimberly - they were an excellent team and they made sure I was satisfied with my purchase
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results