About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

885 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

885 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"satisfied customer"

- Mike

Very knowledgeable service advisors. Made every effort to work around my schedule to complete the work on my vehicle. Work was completed on time in a quality manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Eric
December 08, 2018

"Honda HRV"

- Fran

Very pleasant service people, efficient and polite. I actually enjoyed waiting because of the customer area is always so neat and clean, not to mention the nice choice of drink and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mt. Kosinski (spelling?) and Alex were most helpful, Alex helped me locate my car in the lot after servicing.
December 08, 2018

"Service department and Ryan "

- Fitty

My recent visit to your service department coordinated by Ryan was the finest service I’ve received in recent memory. Thank you Ryan and happy holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 08, 2018

"Finance "

- David

Sales and Service was excellent. Finance left little to be desired. I paid cash for are car. I found your finance associate condescending and not pleasant to work with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remeber
December 06, 2018

"Honda crv"

- Hi123

No hassal good buying experience. They met my price so I was happy. Gave me a good trade in value too. I would recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david sledzieski
December 05, 2018

" Caring service staff "

- Car

Berlin city service does an excellent job of being sure you feel like a special customer. From escorting you from your car, to being sure they address all of your service needs, to keeping you informed along the way of the status of your service, you know you will get the service that you want. You also get a Report of all the issues your car has. Ryan was especially helpful in remembering me as a service client and wanting to be sure that everything I needed was addressed for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 03, 2018

"Service is excellent."

- jgigs

The service at Berlin is excellent. Very conscientious and a genuinely nice service team. Even though my car was finished later than expected, Bobby Ramos and others kept me informed of the progress. Bobby's demeanor is exemplary. A valuable team member for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
December 03, 2018

"Friendly advisor who went the extra mile"

- bobles

Dillon was awesome as my service advisor. He renewed my registration so that they could complete my car inspection. And he was just really cool to talk to while I waited for the inspection to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Ballweber
December 02, 2018

"Saturday service "

- Saturday smile

Made appointment on Wednesday for Saturday. Perfect, fits right into my busy schedule. Everything went smoothly with the car service and Ryan fully reviewed what was done. I totally appreciate that Berlin goes out of their way to make the wait comfortable for us. Coffee ?? 😁. I do want to point out the phone charger station I was soooo excited to see was broken Many of the wires and ends just broken. Luckily I had my own charger with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 02, 2018

"2018 Honda Accord"

- Nana

Right from the beginning I told Dana I didn't like buying a new car, he smiled, I knew he was going to help me make this an awesome experience...He Did...The people in the showroom were pleasant, I was brought stuff to eat at lunchtime, much appreciated. The wonderful Finance person Matt, so nice to work with...Zack was patient showing me the new features in the car, right now to the nitty gritty, type of Oil, how many gallons of gas and the safety features...Did I say I was pleased with the otherall process that I told my Older Sister how great you are to deal with. I want to Thank Each of You, for something I hated to do, I love my New Car and it's awesome safety features and even at my age I'm able to use and understand their features...Love my Car, the color, the handling and perforance...in two weeks it goes to New York to see Grand-boy's, my Daughter can't wait to drive it. Hugs to all of you <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana, Matt and Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results