About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

832 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

832 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"polite, informative, timely"

- janet123

The service provider was polite, She provided me with information regarding the need to have me oil changed yearly. She tested the existing oil. The inspection was done in a timely manner. The shuttle driver was polite and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember the names
October 18, 2018

"Service appointment"

- Matthew Woodward

Both the service department and the sales part department were extremely helpful. Went in for a issue where my car was squeaking while turning left. They had me in and out with a fix in a timely manner, no charge. And parts department were able to find the appropriate cabin air filter and paint touch up pen to match my vehicle. Both were in stock. Everyone was very knowledgeable and quick to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
October 18, 2018

"Top notch experience"

- Soxfan

After some initial confusion on the length of time required for the repairs, Ryan York assured me that they would be able to accommodate my schedule and they did. Ryan also displayed excellent customer service skills at checkout. Very professional and courteous,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan York
October 16, 2018

"Emergency service"

- Slw053

Dillon Ballweber was very helpful. We appreciated having a vehicle to use while our Pilot was being fixed. Dillon called us when the vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Ballweber
October 15, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- v123456

It was excellent experience, as usual with Berlin City Honda dealership. Service was excellent and on schedule. Advisor was very professional. Shuttle service was provided on time. Really, I do not know how else to say EXCELLENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ramos
October 12, 2018

"primarily service but comments on leasing "

- runninonMT

My last three cars have been lease of new Honda's. My contact has always been Steve Gendron who has handled my concerns with professionalism. This most recent visit was for routine maintenance and , like Steve, I found your service people to be knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep. Dillon Ballwebe - Knowledgeable & helpful
October 12, 2018

"Another positive experience "

- Johnny5

I have been coming to Berlin City Honda for the last decade and have always had a positive experience. Yesterday's service was no different. I received full attention from the moment I arrived and clear information throughout the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
October 11, 2018

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- Robin

Used USAA car buying service. Berlin City was one of three dealers that responded. Price competitive with one and much better than the third. Steve Gendron, in sales, responsive and straight-forward. Chose Berlin City based on prior buying experience with them five years ago. Used car delivery service to get the car to my home as I had done before. No surprises--all went as I thought it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gendron
October 10, 2018

"Simple purchase"

- FJG

Knew what we wanted. Didn’t have the vehicle on the lot. They went found one and was at the dealers in a couple of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
October 10, 2018

"Service"

- AW

Mike Hoyle does a great job of keeping me informed about what services I need to be thinking about for my car. I really value his knowledge and expertise and being able to discuss things with him rather than just bringing my car in blindly to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 832 results