Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

973 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

973 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Honda service is a big reason why I keep buying cars here"

- HondaOwner

Customer service is consistently excellent. Experience is convenient and pleasant. I never have a problem or any worries when I bring the car in. Everyone you interact with is professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Jessica
March 20, 2019

"Great service! High prices!"

- pmm

I have always been impressed by the service department, as well as the sales person who sold me my car. To be on the safe side, I took the car to Berlin City through my five year loan But now I only go there for the free inspection. Love it but really pricey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan York
March 18, 2019

"Oil Change "

- Robbie

I was pleased with the service for an oil change. I came by to set up an appointment and was able to do it that day. Jessica was so helpful and I will come back to Berlin Honda every time! Thank you! Rob Peterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
March 18, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- EW89

Everyone on the service team did an amazing job. I always have a great experience when I need to go in and have anything done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
March 16, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Racer04

Great customer service, per usual with any dealership always overpriced. But the waiting area and staff are always helpful and inviting. Car came back from oil change the way it should, no complaints. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norberto Ramos
March 16, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Scottr19

David N made our buying experience easy. After connecting with David via email, we set up an appointment. He had the car warmed up and ready for us to test drive even when we arrived early for our appointment. He was very knowledgeable about the Pilot and explained features of the car that we weren’t aware of. When we talked about price he was very reasonable, easy to talk with and negotiate a fair price. He wasn’t the typical pushy sales person just trying to make a sale. Chris C was the person we finished the paperwork with and he also was very helpful. Explaining all the documents that we were signing so we understood them. He took his time and wasn’t rushing us so he to leave as it was a late night. Zachary H was the genie that we talked with about all the technology the Pilot has to offer. Gave us a full run down of the features, where to find different settings and helped us set up some of the features. Our overall experience was very positive and we didn’t feel like we were being pushed into buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nguyen, Chris Clickner, Zachary Hanlon
March 13, 2019

"Service is quick, efficient and super friendly. "

- sopohondapilot

I recommend Berlin City Honda b/c the service was handled with care. I received a Bonus, FREE state inspection and interior detail. Its all part of the service at Berlin Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Ramos
March 10, 2019

"On Time and on budget "

- BL Moreau

Once again a blissful experience with happy people who are helpful and knowledgeable. Dillon Ballweather is just awesome!!! Having more options for service times is so helpful. I appreciate the flexibility in scheduling. Every employee is so polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Ballweather at service and Paul in customer transport
March 09, 2019

"They just did it well and I cannot say enough about that"

- Fuff

They just did it right and were friendly about it and they like my Pilots Lot. The waiting room was perfect for waiting but I didn’t have to wait too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 09, 2019

"Excellent & Quick"

- Chutes

Transparent, fast service from everyone we dealt with. No mind games. In and out of the dealership with our new car in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana, Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results