About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

829 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

829 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"no Review"

- Password4321

No review blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. Do not have time to be writing reviews, this Should Be Optional. Blah, blah, blah, blah....blah, Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M McPherson
October 15, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- v123456

It was excellent experience, as usual with Berlin City Honda dealership. Service was excellent and on schedule. Advisor was very professional. Shuttle service was provided on time. Really, I do not know how else to say EXCELLENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ramos
October 12, 2018

"primarily service but comments on leasing "

- runninonMT

My last three cars have been lease of new Honda's. My contact has always been Steve Gendron who has handled my concerns with professionalism. This most recent visit was for routine maintenance and , like Steve, I found your service people to be knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep. Dillon Ballwebe - Knowledgeable & helpful
October 12, 2018

"Another positive experience "

- Johnny5

I have been coming to Berlin City Honda for the last decade and have always had a positive experience. Yesterday's service was no different. I received full attention from the moment I arrived and clear information throughout the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
October 11, 2018

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- Robin

Used USAA car buying service. Berlin City was one of three dealers that responded. Price competitive with one and much better than the third. Steve Gendron, in sales, responsive and straight-forward. Chose Berlin City based on prior buying experience with them five years ago. Used car delivery service to get the car to my home as I had done before. No surprises--all went as I thought it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gendron
October 10, 2018

"Simple purchase"

- FJG

Knew what we wanted. Didn’t have the vehicle on the lot. They went found one and was at the dealers in a couple of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
October 10, 2018

"Service"

- AW

Mike Hoyle does a great job of keeping me informed about what services I need to be thinking about for my car. I really value his knowledge and expertise and being able to discuss things with him rather than just bringing my car in blindly to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoyle
October 10, 2018

"Easy servicing"

- capran

I dropped off the car for the yearly state inspection, and I was in and out in less than an hour. No complaints from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
October 08, 2018

"various lights"

- Wapaho

Thank you to Bobby Ramos for his coordination and help with diagnosing my car and finding an appropriate solution to the problem!!! Wahoo!!! I am no longer 'grounded'. (without car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
October 06, 2018

"So accomodating"

- chefpeacock

Eric in service and Bridgette out front are 2 stellar employees. Excellent service. They owned my issues and insured that all my needs were addressed, and then some. They listened, explained how things would progress, followed up and were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric S., and Bridgette
1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results