About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.8

651 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

652 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Unsurpassed Customer Experience"

- Sarafinag

Bobby is great to work with and I always leave feeling like I am the most important customer he works with. Great experience! thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Eric
April 19, 2018

"Quick & Efficient!"

- aj

I dropped my vehicle off without an appt because I just happened to be in the area. I asked if they would be able to squeeze me in and they were very accommodating. Jessica in Service was friendly and efficient. I appreciate everything they did to get me in. It was very convenient and appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curit-Ramos
April 19, 2018

"Very nice"

- leeRang

Great fast service. Waiting area very nice. Car was clean. Service person was friendly and answered all questions. Thank you. Please don’t make this 25 word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 19, 2018

"Pleasant Visit"

- Dunns4

Scheduled oil change, sticker, and tire rotation. Jessica was wonderful, friendly, and courteous and kept me informed on vehicle status from start to finish. The waiting room was well stocked with coffee, water, fresh fruit and various granola bars. Plenty of seating and charging stations for customers’ electronic devices, as well as clean restrooms!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curit-Ramos
April 18, 2018

"Always a good experience."

- Me

This is the 4th Honda Civic that I have leased through Berlin City. I always feel that I get a fair price and excellent service. I've been treated very well and I'm very happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff, Becky
April 18, 2018

"Attentive Service"

- NewHonda

I was greeted and checked in immediately upon driving into the garage. Michael provided answers to all of my questions and ensured that my online coupons were applied to my service charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McPherson
April 16, 2018

"Timely and professional"

- Satisfied Customer

This appointment was for a routine State of Maine Safety Inspection. I was in and out in about 45 min. The service person was courteous and thorough. I have two Hondas that I have serviced exclusively at Berlin City because they know the vehicles inside-and-out, and keep detailed records of what has been done from one appointment to the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McPherson
April 16, 2018

"60K Major Service"

- PelagicZone

My service experience was excellent as usual. Some small problems were encountered with my TPMS system light that required me to revisit the service department twice. The condition remains unresolved but I am not concerned. I will resolve this the next time I buy tires but I am not inclined to pay for the resolution of this problem at this time. I also experienced a loud noise in the cabin fan blower after the cabin air filter was replaced. I revisited the service department again and they found that there were the remains of a mouse nest in the fan which was vacuumed out at no charge which I appreciated also. Ryan York was my service advisor and he was very concerned with my satisfaction. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan York
April 16, 2018

"Mission Accomplished"

- Pilot1024

It is our belief that the electrical issues of the past have been solved. While it took multiple visits, it has been determined that an independent windshield installer improperly installed the windshield causing moisture to collect on the electrical control module. This produced erratic electrical functions to the headlight, wiper and door lock systems. During the last visit, a team of technicians and service advisors gathered to understand the symptom, and ask the relevant questions. Service Advisor Mike Hoyle and technician Rick met the challenge and solved the mystery. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoyle
April 16, 2018

"Bend over backwards to make you're dream come true!"

- Noelle Mercier

They would bend over backwards to help you meet your goal. Very accommodating, understanding. David was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks Berlin City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David cyr
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results