About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

767 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

767 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Friendly Fun and EASY"

- ncourt27

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I was offered choices and was not pressured in any way. My Sales Associate was knowledgeable, and went out of his way to find exactly what I wanted. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Hanson
August 14, 2018

"excellent"

- Scott Plowman

this was the first service I have had on my 2018 crv - A1 service and all staff was courteous and I was done in a timely fashion. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hoyle
August 12, 2018

" Our Honda service day"

- carguy,bill456

Every thing went extremely well from the beginning to the end of our service day, My wife and I were very pleased and we would certainly recommend the Berlin City Honda,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norberto Ramos
August 11, 2018

"Excellent Setvice"

- HondaforHawaiand

We delt with Dana and had excellent service from start to finish. Your financial guy, I believe Mark,was just as wonderful. It wasn’t just about buying a car, it was a friendship made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana, Mark
August 11, 2018

"Great Location - Great Staff!"

- maureen

The customer service at this dealership is fantastic! In particular, Ryan, Jessica and Bobby are pleasant and professional - a pleasure to work with! Sincerely, Maureen FitzGerald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Ryan and Bobby
August 10, 2018

"Very Impressed!"

- Kara

We needed a car ASAP, as mine had just died. We went in with several different cars we researched and wanted to test drive but none of them really met our expectations (granted they were pretty high to start with). Steve was our salesman and he brought out a 2015 Kia with low miles and we instantly fell in love. We went in expecting to be upsold on a car that wasn't in our budget, but Steve never once tried upselling us unlike other dealerships we have been to in the past. We felt very comfortable the entire time. We would highly recommend Berlin City Honda. Thank you Steve! Wayne in finance was also a breeze to work with. This was our first big purchase together and I will admit we were pretty nervous, but Wayne was so friendly and he explained all the paperwork to us clearly. The whole process was so quick and easy, we will definitely look to Berlin City Honda for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Wayne
August 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Nugs and fluffs

Everyone is friendly AND helpful! What a concept!!! Obviously the product is excellent but they do a great job! I was called, kept informed and had the complete breakdown of the cost of fixing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby ramos
August 06, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- phillip

This is my third Honda Accord. I sticked with Honda because I am satisfied with the brand and the service I received at Berlin City Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan York
August 04, 2018

"Car inspection "

- Mitzgeof

Very Quick and friendly service. Convient and helpful review of state car inspection. I like that free state inspection is included as a customer perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill , Rick and Wayne
August 04, 2018

"Making service easy "

- Linda from Saco

Service advisors clearly outline options and schedule for service. Friendly and helpful staff work to make the most of your time suggesting options for your wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results