About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.8

715 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

715 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Oil Change"

- colorado123

Early tuesday reservation. Right in and on my way in less than 35 minutes. Conveniently located in the Portland/South Portland/ Westbrook area. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
June 21, 2018

"It's a real pleasure dealing with true professionals."

- clipper

Happy to be dealing with very knowledgeable personal...Dana was a wealth of information with all the answers I need to help in feeling comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana, Wayne, and one young man in service whose name has slipped my mind...Zack was a great help with teaching me the inner workings...
June 20, 2018

"Side mirror broken"

- Driftwood

First visit for looksee. Young lady oversaw repairing problem and after conferring with a mechanic decided needed a new cover and to come back next day for getting righjt color. Next day was immediately recognized and problem on car was promptly sent to garage for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only one employee and name on bill was Jessica.. Certainily an on the ball employee
June 20, 2018

"great"

- Barry Howgate

Very informative and friendly people. Quality Service. Price was fair. No long waiting period. Setting up appointment easy. Shuttle to and from work was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curtis
June 20, 2018

"Tires"

- Pilot

Jessica was very courteous and professional. She kept me informed of some additional items noticed by the service department. There were no surprises when I arrived to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curit-Ramos
June 20, 2018

"Great service as normal"

- ludwickvon

Friendly staff and prompt service. what else could you ask for. Finding a good service center isn't always easy, but I think we're found one here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 19, 2018

"Excellent service to details..."

- BAS

Eric was very professional and available to answer questions or concerns. The waiting room was comfortable and coffee and fruit was available if someone wanted it. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 19, 2018

"Great Service at Berlin City"

- Number1buck

Always treat me fairly and when things get tricky they go above and beyond to get things sorted out... Thanks for taking such good care of our Honda’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
June 19, 2018

"Great service!!!"

- Ron

I brought my CRV in for a Free state inspection and an oil change. Jessica meet me in the service drive, She was friendly, courteous and thorough, on her walk around inspection she noticed right away that I had one very worn tire. She explained me that It is recommended I should purchase 4 new tires, because my CRV is all wheel drive and it can damage the rear differential if all the tires are not equal in the dread depth. Jessica had 3 brands of tire stock so the work was completed quickly! She also so added a free car wash and vacuum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
June 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Travis

Called Thursday morning for an oil change and they got me right in that day and it was finished in a very timely manner. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results