About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.8

709 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

709 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Excellent service to details..."

- BAS

Eric was very professional and available to answer questions or concerns. The waiting room was comfortable and coffee and fruit was available if someone wanted it. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 19, 2018

"Great Service at Berlin City"

- Number1buck

Always treat me fairly and when things get tricky they go above and beyond to get things sorted out... Thanks for taking such good care of our Honda’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
June 19, 2018

"Great service!!!"

- Ron

I brought my CRV in for a Free state inspection and an oil change. Jessica meet me in the service drive, She was friendly, courteous and thorough, on her walk around inspection she noticed right away that I had one very worn tire. She explained me that It is recommended I should purchase 4 new tires, because my CRV is all wheel drive and it can damage the rear differential if all the tires are not equal in the dread depth. Jessica had 3 brands of tire stock so the work was completed quickly! She also so added a free car wash and vacuum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
June 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Travis

Called Thursday morning for an oil change and they got me right in that day and it was finished in a very timely manner. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 17, 2018

"service advisor"

- Mary D

I had to leave my car off the day before my appointment. Your Service Advisor, Jessica Curit helped me more than I could have expected. She told me exactly what to do. When I arrived she did all the paper work I needed. She was wonderful and went over and above she is a credit to your firm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curit
June 15, 2018

"Good job"

- ogrohman

It was a good experience. I gave 5 stars. I don't have anything else to say really, it went how it was supposed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
June 13, 2018

"First service visit for my Ridgeline"

- DHWehme

Called Tuesday morning to schedule my 5k checkup also concerned about front brake noise was surprised they had appts all morning so took it in at 9am. Was greeted by Eric S and checked in and went over my concern. Was given ride home by Courtesy Van driver Jerry B Only minor complaint did not get call that vehicle was done from Eric but was told when I called around 1 that truck was ready. Loved the email review of service report. Good job BC!👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry S
June 11, 2018

"Scott made the difference"

- dhteagal

Scott had the perfect touch. He didn't hover or overcall yet he contacted us with the perfect amount of time lapse in between. I can't even tell you what that was; maybe once/week or every 4-5 days? Maybe he has a formula! Or his phone on auto for that. But he was always polite, worked SUPER hard and was NOT pushy (which is my biggest issue with car salesmen or women in general. Gwen was also great but she had to go on leave.) disregard "quality of work" category below as we didn't have any done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Croteau, Gwen Forstner
June 11, 2018

"First service for my Honda HRV"

- BL Moreau

Quick and easy. No hassle to make appt. They replenished my windshield washer fluid and washed off the pollen! I had been confused because I hadn’t seen the icon for service on my car so I went to the dealership to ask if the reminder icon was working...I hadn’t driven the car enough miles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Ballweather
June 11, 2018

"Lease experience"

- Sandys

The sales and finance reps were extremely friendly, helpful, and I had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results