About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

944 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

944 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Great Team"

- Cheri

I love that I can schedule routine service online and am able to get an appointment on a Saturday at a reasonable time. The check-in staff is always pleasant and efficient. The waiting area offers free snacks and hot coffee or cold bottled water. It was a busy day but my wait was not too terribly long. I always bring a book and I even had time to check out the new models for 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curit
February 15, 2019

"Megan made our experience wonderful! "

- Civic HB

From start to finish our experience was terrific! Megan is the best - hands down! We shopped at two other dealership, and she worked the very hardest to earn our business. One to ten....ten across the board! Rod & Robin Cote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
February 13, 2019

"Great service, helpful and friendly staff"

- Mona

Brought my 2005 Honda Pilot in for routine service. I was welcome by friendly staff and immediately work was started. I feel I was given fair and excellent advice as to service that needed to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
February 13, 2019

"Efficient. Pleasant. "

- HappyHondaDriver

Airbag recall so had to make the trip to the dealership. Very well organize. Able to take shuttle to work for a meeting and my shuttle driver was excellent. Thanks Stanley. Ryan was friendly and had great communication. All around good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 12, 2019

"Quick and friendly service"

- Rolvin McIntire

One reason I purchased my new 2017 Honda Pilot was because of the service I have received on my 2010 Civic and 2005 Pilot. And, I have never been disappointed in the least. I am always greeted in a friendly and helpful way. In my recent visit, the work was done on my car in less time than I had predicted. Eric is always very helpful, and gives me a fair assessment and estimate of what is needed when I arrive. With my heading to Florida next week, Eric made sure everything was perfect for my long drive. I am always treated like I am his only customer. It is always a pleasure to work with Berlin City Honda. Scott Croteau has sold me 2 of my 3 Honda's, and he always asks how things are going for me when he sees me at the dealership. I recommend Berlin City Honda to everyone I know who is looking to buy a car. Both for your sales and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
February 09, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- Izzyman92

Drove in without an appointment for my car and you were done almost an hour before the estimated time. Thanks for making my service visits so fast and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 05, 2019

"Service "

- jboulanger21

I recently moved quite a distance away but I still put the effort in to come to Berlin City where the staff and atmosphere always makes me feel like home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
February 04, 2019

"lease honda civic"

- yen46

first time leasing - met at door during original walk-in - handled smoothly and timely - both Ed Connors (sales) and Wayne Hill (finance) took time to resolve questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Connors, Wayne Hill
February 02, 2019

"Great Service no Problems"

- Cadman

I dropped my Honda Pilot off at 07:00, doors opened, checked in, pickedup by the shuttle, dropped off at work, got a text the service was done, called the shuttle and back in my Honda Pilot. Process was great and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
February 01, 2019

"10,000 mile Service"

- Lululynn

My appointment was for a 10,000 mile service plus I needed windshield wipers. I made my appointment the day before for 3:45 the following day and I was promptly waited on at the counter. I was told it would be an hour and a half and my car was finished in about an hour and 15 minutes. The counter person went over everything that was done. I had an excellent experience and the showroom waiting area was extremely comfortable with complimentary coffee, snacks, fruit and TV. The bathroom was extremely clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know.
1
...
1 - 10 of 944 results