Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berlin City Lexus of Portland

Portland, ME

5.0
34 Reviews

191 Riverside Street

Portland, ME

04106

Directions

34 Reviews of Berlin City Lexus of Portland

Sort by
April 17, 2021

"One of the best dealers we have ever bought from...."

- Mkallen

One of the best dealers we have ever bought from. Friendly down to earth approach and worked to get to know us and our expectations. Will go back and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn
5.0
Other Employees : Glenn Gator
March 23, 2021

"Super easy and fast purchasing experience we have ever..."

- jodypraul

Super easy and fast purchasing experience we have ever had!! Erin Macro was AMAZING!!! ♥️♥️ I so highly recommend going there for your next vehicle purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marco
5.0
March 04, 2021

"I bought a 2019 Certified Lexus 300NX and worked with..."

- nbogg

I bought a 2019 Certified Lexus 300NX and worked with Dylan Trout. The whole experience was easy and satisfying. Dylan was super helpful and made the sale painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Trott
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I bought a gorgeous 2017 Eminent White Pearl Lexus RX350..."

- 3 Dog Mom

I bought a gorgeous 2017 Eminent White Pearl Lexus RX350 on 02/10/2021, with a Noble Brown interior, and less than 20k miles. THAT was great, and my sales consultant, Scott Schwab, was wonderful! I couldn't get the garage door openers programmed, so he asked me to come over to the Dealership, and he got it done, AND gave me a tube of touch-up paint should my beautiful new-to-me car need it someday. I'll be back to see Scott for my next Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schwab
5.0
October 26, 2020

"I can't believe how easy it was to purchase my dream car..."

- tanyakim24

I can't believe how easy it was to purchase my dream car all virtually! I was dreading the paperwork, the trade in, the negotiating...turned out to be simple, fast and just a great experience all around! I love my new Lexus and I love that buying it was totally painless and quick! Thank you, Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schwab
5.0
October 12, 2020

"Erin at BCL of Portland went above and beyond and set me..."

- scarroll1

Erin at BCL of Portland went above and beyond and set me up with a vehicle I couldn’t be more thrilled with. Wouldn’t strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marco
5.0
March 03, 2019

"Assistance with buying a vehicle"

- Sheila D.

John Talamelli was terrific to work with. My car was not available on site but they worked hard to find the one I wanted and delivered it to my door. John was very thorough in going over and offered to return after I go over it again myself. Danl K was also very helpful. I would definitely recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn
5.0
Other Employees : John Talamelli
February 23, 2019

"THE BEST IN THE BIZ"

- Mr_Ingrao

If you want the best customer service, with the best selection of new and used vehicles go to Berlin City Lexus. Lynne, Dan, and Imahdi are fantastic! This one stop dealership made my dreams come true! I am glad to be growing a relationship with Berlin Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn
5.0
Lynne Waldroup
5.0
Other Employees : Imadhi Zagon
February 19, 2019

"Best vehicle buying experience ever!"

- Su and Jeff

We went to Berlin City Lexus first on our search for a quality preowned vehicle. I had called a few dealers in advance, to make sure they still had the model we wanted to see. Berlin City was one of the few that answered promptly, and were knowledgeable about their current inventory.. A friend had recommended them, and the selection was well beyond that of other dealers. Between Daniel Kahn, General Sales Manager - and - John Talamelli, Dedicated Consultant, we could not have been in better hands. There was no pressure, we were treated well, and the process was seamless and transparent (truth in advertising apparently does exist!) We were pleased to purchase a vehicle, the use of our time and theirs was sensible, and we felt no need to shop elsewhere. I would recommend this dealership to people seriously in the market for a quality vehicle, and a superior purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn
5.0
Other Employees : John Talamelli
December 17, 2018

"Very satisfied customer "

- Greg C from York

This is a terrific place to shop for a Lexus. I’ve worked with Tony, Dan and Tim, all on the same purchase. Each brings a little different approach and they all work hard to help the buyer get to his goal within budget. There is no pushy sales approach nor are sales and management staff haughty in any way. I’d highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn
5.0
Tony Lekas
5.0
Tim Thomas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results