Back

Berlin City Lexus of Portland

Portland, ME

5.0
34 Reviews

191 Riverside Street

Portland, ME

04106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

March 13, 2022

Truly an incredible experience. Everyone one on staff was friendly and kind! David and Dan are both so down-to-earth and patient, and worked hard to ensure I had the best purchasing More

by axwalton15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn, David Tearse
April 17, 2021

One of the best dealers we have ever bought from. Friendly down to earth approach and worked to get to know us and our expectations. Will go back and highly recommend More

by Mkallen
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Gator , Daniel Kahn
March 23, 2021

Super easy and fast purchasing experience we have ever had!! Erin Macro was AMAZING!!! ♥️♥️ I so highly recommend going there for your next vehicle purchase ! More

by jodypraul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marco
March 04, 2021

I bought a 2019 Certified Lexus 300NX and worked with Dylan Trout. The whole experience was easy and satisfying. Dylan was super helpful and made the sale painless. More

by nbogg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Trott
February 12, 2021

I bought a gorgeous 2017 Eminent White Pearl Lexus RX350 on 02/10/2021, with a Noble Brown interior, and less than 20k miles. THAT was great, and my sales consultant, Scott Schwab, was wonderful! I could More

by 3 Dog Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schwab
October 26, 2020

I can't believe how easy it was to purchase my dream car all virtually! I was dreading the paperwork, the trade in, the negotiating...turned out to be simple, fast and just a great experience all around! I More

by tanyakim24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schwab
October 12, 2020

Erin at BCL of Portland went above and beyond and set me up with a vehicle I couldn’t be more thrilled with. Wouldn’t strongly recommend! More

by scarroll1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marco
March 03, 2019

Assistance with buying a vehicle John Talamelli was terrific to work with. My car was not available on site but they worked hard to find the one I wanted and delivered it to my door. More

by Sheila D.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn, John Talamelli
February 23, 2019

THE BEST IN THE BIZ If you want the best customer service, with the best selection of new and used vehicles go to Berlin City Lexus. Lynne, Dan, and Imahdi are fantastic More

by Mr_Ingrao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynne Waldroup, Daniel Kahn, Imadhi Zagon
February 19, 2019

Best vehicle buying experience ever! We went to Berlin City Lexus first on our search for a quality preowned vehicle. I had called a few dealers in advance, to make sure they still had t More

by Su and Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kahn, John Talamelli
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results