Back

Berlin City Toyota

Gorham, NH

not yet
rated
66 Reviews

485 Main Street

Gorham, NH

03581

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota

Sort by
August 10, 2022

The service people at Berlin Toyota were amazing to me. I was on vacation when I was in need of urgent repair. They were able to find a part for me and do the repair within 24 hrs on top on giving me a rid More

by mneron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon, the mechanics and drivers
December 11, 2021

For 2nd visit, complained that glove box rattled. Explained that it happened more on the rough roads where I live, 1.5 hours away. Explained that it would stop if glove box was pushed in, as it is lo More

by freedom05903
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brooker, Alexander Banks
December 31, 2018

Friendly Was very satisfied with service the only complaint I have is the price per hour i think 115.00 is very high i think 65.00 per hour is more reasonable More

by ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana gagne
August 18, 2018

Absolutely awful service I went to test drive a vehicle, and they claimed I had already test driven that vehicle, which I have not, after I had told the salesman I test drove More

by Riddick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy
January 03, 2018

Competent Very good service with friendly responses. My car was done in a timely matter. I would recommend Berlin City without reservations. I have never had More

by carman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager on 1/2/2018
January 03, 2018

Prompt and efficient Easy to make an appointment. Friendly staff. Prompt and efficient service. Knowledgeable service station and mechanics. Low wait time. Welcoming custo More

by rotini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 03, 2018

I saved a lot! Got a great deal with a coupon for my oil change and free rotation ..they even washed my car! The service manager was a big help and saved a lot for More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service r3ceptionist/ manager
December 28, 2017

20000 mile service Bobby Poulin is the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with! He makes sure you feel like your at home when you are waiting for your vehicle. He keep More

by Cash4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Poulin
December 24, 2017

Easy & Pleasant Transaction I am at ease to come into Berlin City Toyota, knowing that I will be well received by the Sales Department. They are always ready to help me not only More

by JADA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Landers & Claude Ladd
December 20, 2017

Service We travel over 3 hrs to have vehicle serviced here. Jeremy is very knowledgeable to our needs. Suggested work was necessary and price was reasonable More

by Fortysixer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results