Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Berlin City Toyota

Gorham, NH

not yet
rated
64 Reviews

485 Main Street

Gorham, NH

03581

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota

Sort by
December 31, 2018

"Friendly"

- ron

Was very satisfied with service the only complaint I have is the price per hour i think 115.00 is very high i think 65.00 per hour is more reasonable outside of that i was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana gagne
August 18, 2018

"Absolutely awful service"

- Riddick

I went to test drive a vehicle, and they claimed I had already test driven that vehicle, which I have not, after I had told the salesman I test drove a corrola there he then stated that in order to continue with the process of test driving of the vehicle the salesman told me I would have to disarm myself, and leave my holstered revolver in my vehicle, so after that rude request I said they can keep the car. Definitely will not be dealing with this aweful dealership ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy
January 03, 2018

"I saved a lot! "

- Me

Got a great deal with a coupon for my oil change and free rotation ..they even washed my car! The service manager was a big help and saved a lot for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service r3ceptionist/ manager
January 03, 2018

"Prompt and efficient "

- rotini

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly staff. Prompt and efficient service. Knowledgeable service station and mechanics. Low wait time. Welcoming customer service are. Comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 03, 2018

"Competent"

- carman

Very good service with friendly responses. My car was done in a timely matter. I would recommend Berlin City without reservations. I have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager on 1/2/2018
December 28, 2017

"20000 mile service "

- Cash4

Bobby Poulin is the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with! He makes sure you feel like your at home when you are waiting for your vehicle. He keeps you updated as the service is being completed. Then he takes time at the end to explain what was done on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Poulin
December 24, 2017

"Easy & Pleasant Transaction"

- JADA

I am at ease to come into Berlin City Toyota, knowing that I will be well received by the Sales Department. They are always ready to help me not only with sales, but with any issues that have ever arisen with my past vehicle that I have owned. Steve always helps to make the purchase experience pleasant, informative & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Landers & Claude Ladd
December 20, 2017

"Service "

- Fortysixer

We travel over 3 hrs to have vehicle serviced here. Jeremy is very knowledgeable to our needs. Suggested work was necessary and price was reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 17, 2017

"Great pricing!"

- daisyrosco

Hi If you are looking for a new car definitely don't for get to go to Berlin City Toyota. I had a good sales person and found the best price here plus they deliver!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Robbins
December 17, 2017

"Oil change"

- Bw

I love that they pick up and drop off my vehicle. They made paying easy. They called to confirm and called to say it was done this time too which was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy, jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results