About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Berman INFINITI Chicago

4.9

624 Lifetime Reviews

640 N LaSalle, Chicago, Illinois 60654
Call (312) 476-8000

624 Reviews of Berman INFINITI Chicago

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Great dealer"

- Galarza

Great and friendly staff, very helpful and were great to do business with. Would recommend to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Doron Tidhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Service with a smile"

- Bill

I bought a used Infinity and take it to Berman for service. They are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They have a beautiful waiting room or will arrange transportation for you. Very reasonable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cardoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jermaine Waterman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- ChristinasNissan

Ken was very helpful and made the car buying experience quick and easy. I would recommend others to him and I would also go back to him - which is something I have never said about a car salesman or dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Zeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Limjuco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Micah Basarich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Liz123

Jimmy Kottler was extremely friendly and helpful! Got around some big hurdles for me. Jordan in finance was also very friendly and helpful. I will totally recommend this place to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Kottler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- NataliaL

I? leases a car for the first time and was very well taken care of... the employee was more then knowledgeable in the products and did a great job explaining the leasing process to me. It was a big decision for me and he was very patient and tried various cars and situations to figure out the best fit for me. Overall I? was pleased with the experience and after the fact can still confidently say that I? got a great deal and was very well taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Sabetskyy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

NataliaL, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 17, 2017

"My personal experience "

- FX 45/06

For the most part, the staff is very attentive to my needs. Friendly service and a simple method for making appointments. The waiting area is extremely clean and comfortable and you’re offered plenty of coffee, tea, water and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

FX 45/06, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 17, 2017

"Best experience "

- Sondrea1

I really like how they treat you here, was thinking of buying a Toyota 4 runner as my next vehicle, but I know the service wouldn't be the same. And maintaining a Infiniti is way cheaper than any other luxury vehicle. Just wished they had more loaner vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Waterman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Sondrea1, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 16, 2017

"1st visit for service"

- Rajkowski

I was able to make an appointment that accommodated my work schedule and the staff went above and beyond in making this a pleasant experience that was stress free. I will use this location for all my future service needs of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Waterman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Rajkowski, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 16, 2017

"Impromptu visit"

- Keshia23

Car didn’t start and cane in to get it checked after getting a jump. Determined a new battery was need after being checked Battery was under warranty so no cost to me Wait time was 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Waterman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Keshia23, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 15, 2017

"Speedy and professional service "

- Mietka

I recommend this dealership because they honor their word. I was told my oil change would be completed by a certain time...and that happened. I was frequently given a status on where they were with the service being provided. This is very important for someone who has time restraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Mietka, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results