Back

Berman INFINITI Chicago

Chicago, IL

4.7
1,661 Reviews

3456 N. Kedzie Ave

Chicago, IL

60618

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,661 reviews

March 08, 2022

I will never buy a Nissan or Infiniti because the service is so bad. The mechanics are great, but the service team constantly turns over and is horrible More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar was great. Mark Ferjak is too busy. , Mark Yalda
January 26, 2022

My experience with this dealership was good, the software update was made in a timely manner. More

by gabriel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
Feb 15, 2022 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2022

Pretty fast services and take good care for customers I am very happy and satisfied More

by Tonysandy07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Clarke, Phuong Nguyen, Rob Petrie
Feb 15, 2022 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Hi Tonysandy07, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2022

I was made to feel my car was the most important vehicle they had at the facility and that says a lot because my car is an 09 M35 clearly not a new car More

by eric_brown70@sbcglobal.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Feb 15, 2022 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Eric_brown70@sbcglobal.net, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Berman's Infiniti Chicago. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 31, 2021

Great place to buy your next car. Great sales team and fair prices. Definitely would recommend. More

by Lana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Jan 09, 2022 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 26, 2021

Exceptional service department that genuinely cares and communicates thoroughly every process of your repair! A highly recommend that people seek out Lee Zarra for his genuine compassion and professionalis More

by Darrow961@msn.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee,Zarra
November 20, 2021

Helpful and accommodating and they keep me informed on the progress of my oil change. More

by lorraine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saldana
September 29, 2021

First class service and experienced personnel,newfacility and immaculate ..would recommend to friends..all personnel were customer oriented.. More

by edwardthomashowe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo rodriguez
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you for your review and your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We hope to service you again soon!

September 20, 2021

Service is horrible use to be excellent on hooker they charged us for a trans job come to find out there was a recall on it they charged us $5500 thinking about seeking an Attorney. More

by Remonahill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Allen, Loredana Giotta, Mohamed Koli, Mark Ferjak, Guillermo Robles, Lazarus Berouka, Paul Hayes, Vanet Brooks, Alfonso Rodriguez, Martin Royer
Sep 20, 2021 -

Remonahill responded

HORRIBLE!!!

August 13, 2021

Prompt and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership. I will be coming back here for any future service my car requires. Overall, a very pleasant experience. More

by tjoy988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Zarras was excellent!! 5 stars!
Aug 19, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We hope to service you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,661 results