About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Berman INFINITI Chicago

4.8

1,237 Lifetime Reviews

640 N LaSalle, Chicago, Illinois 60654
Call (312) 476-8000

1237 Reviews of Berman INFINITI Chicago

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Always a great experience in the service department!"

- Seal of approval

Had a wonderful experience . Jermaine Greeted me with a warm & professional attitude. He worked diligently to make sure my vehicle would be ready for my long Thanksgiving drive. He followed up with me promptly to review all service suggestions... and he stayed late to ensure my paperwork was completed for a smooth checkout. The service department makes me very happy we chose Berman Infinity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Waterman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Mehhhh"

- mfb2007

No call to tell me what the CES light code was. No call when car was ready. I got there and only one poor guy (Nick) was working the desk trying to get to 5 other people - felt bad for him - did the best he could. Notes on one of my issues were vague/incomplete. Figured at least it’d be washed for me, but wasn’t. Driving from the burbs to the city for service wasn’t worth it. Will take elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2018

"Excellent service center"

- Beautiful

These locations is very professional and have excellent customer service, the staff treat you as if you were on of them, that says a lot for a company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Beautiful, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Matt61270

Ramón anticipated all of my needs and exceeded all of my expectations. His charisma and expertise are immeasurable, and Berman is very lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Matt61270, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 14, 2018

"30 thousand miles"

- ppping

My service tech Ramon addressed all my requests, professionally and efficiently. I had to leave earlier than expected and Ramon accommodated me without hesitation. Thank you! However, I was not happy with the mechanic who serviced my car. There were several things he/she failed to do: 1: all tire pressure were low but yet, they did not add air to tires. I was charged $30 for rotation and no air? 2: Oil change service intervals was never reset. 3: found areas of geese in the interior. Overall, my experience with Infiniti Berman has mostly been positive and will continue to bring my car there to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gonzalez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Oil change"

- Jbaum

I came in for an oil change and they took me right away. I was able to wait in the waiting area and enjoy a coffee and a comfortable setting. The customer service by Nick was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cardoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Jbaum, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 13, 2018

"Service - oil change, tire rotation, brake fluid"

- ChiInfiniti

Efficient and effective. Kelly was informative. Car was done quickly, facilities are clean. Shuttle / Uber service is appreciated and helpful. I’ll continue to use the service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

ChiInfiniti, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 13, 2018

"Thumbs up to Jim"

- Murray123

I found the dealership thru cargus.com they had exactly what I was looking for I was a lttle intimidated dy the downtown location but decided to take a chance. Called early Saturday morning told Jim the reason for my call and what i was looking for he was very helpful told him I was on my way he text me back saying that he was going get the car from the holding area and have it available when I arrived, He did just that when my wife and I arrived we introduce ourselves and shortly after we're on to the test drive. vehicle was as advertised he got dealer info he needed and we were on the way to finance which was great because my bank closed early, all in all one of the best car buying experiences I've had. I didnt feel pressured or like he was trying to take advantage of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Kottler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph R. Limjuco
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Murray123, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 13, 2018

"Very efficient and educational. "

- Cherie

My car was passed due for the maintenance. My service writer explained each gauge and gave me a better plan for the future needs. I also, have a part that needs service soon so he made sure I got the appointment and a loaner all set. I love my car...so I need to take good care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cardoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Cherie, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 12, 2018

"Fast and thorough"

- Diāna

Great service. Kept me informed while i waited and completed work early. Reviewed my car service needs for future. Friendly, effecient and courteous. Bathroom could have been cleaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cardoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Diāna, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,237 results