About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Berman INFINITI Chicago

4.9

779 Lifetime Reviews

640 N LaSalle, Chicago, Illinois 60654
Call (312) 982-0028

779 Reviews of Berman INFINITI Chicago

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Service"

- Henry

Great as always. Listened to my concerns and followed through. Took the expected amount of time. Did not charge me for unevessary services. Showed concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Preception, shuttle
Jan 19, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Henry, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 18, 2018

"Friendly easy and fast"

- Lou Pass

I found and was able to choose the car I wanted online; I messaged my request which was answered very quickly by Mr Hassan; he had the car ready for test drive; i liked it and purchased on the spot; Ms Hassan was very professional, answered all my questions, facilitated the trade in with my previous car. The transaction was easy and fast. Very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Salameh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Limjuco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Lou Pass, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 18, 2018

"Regularly Scheduled Maintenance "

- Edc

Every staff member I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The arranged rides made getting to and from the office easy. Looking forward to my next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Edc, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 18, 2018

"Service Visit "

- TobiInfiniti

Ramon is always great. He lets me know my options and makes sure that all of my questions and service needs are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

TobiInfiniti, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 18, 2018

"Trustworthy people"

- COSMIN T SAVIN

This is my second time there. Very pleased with the staff and the quality of the cars that they sell. One of the best dealerships in Chicago. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ramsaran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

COSMIN T SAVIN, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 18, 2018

"Loyalty "

- Eyes

Every time I come to this location I am always Very Satisfied with service professional! I am always kept aware of what’s going on with my vehical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Waterman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Eyes, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 17, 2018

"The Best!"

- BabyGiGi

Experience like no other friendly courteous and kind , very thorough,and a pleasurable experience.would highly recommend.All the work was done with care and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cardoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

BabyGiGi, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 17, 2018

"Minor Vehicle Service - Great Experience!"

- 2InfinitiNBeyond

I purchased my vehicle from a different Infiniti dealership but found Berman to be more convenient for my work. I brought my QX30 into service because the electric seat adjuster buttons had been pushed in and fell into the inside of my door. I arrived at Berman around 4:30PM, and the service advisor and manager were willing to take the walk-in which I really appreciated. It took about an hour but we were comfortable in the lounge with plenty of drinks and snacks. All the work was done for no charge, and they even washed my car and vacuumed the inside. Both of those were not expected or even requested. They also topped off my washer fluid too without being asked! I was pleasantly surprised with the extras and overall experience. I will be making this my go-to service center going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Waterman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

2InfinitiNBeyond, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 16, 2018

"Excellent work and customer service "

- Christocpm101

I have taken my car for repairs at this dealer and every time they go an extra step to make me happy and take care of what ever task needs to be fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randolph Burruss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Christocpm101, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 16, 2018

"Above and beyond the call of duty"

- InfinitiG37Owner

Nick & Bill at Berman Infiniti were able to send someone to jump my car since it was located near the Berman Infiniti Service Center and needed a new battery. After my car battery was jumped, I drove it straight to the Service Center and got a new battery installed very quickly. Having previously watched YouTube videos of handy Infiniti owners installing new batteries in their cars successfully, I was pleased to see that Berman did a job that exceeded anything I’ve seen before. Not only was the workmanship in installing the battery at a truly professional level, but also Nick and Bill went above and beyond the call of duty by being able to send someone to my car to help me jump it so that I could get to the Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randolph Burruss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Cardoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Hans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

InfinitiG37Owner, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate your star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results