Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berman INFINITI Chicago

Chicago, IL

4.8
1,651 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3456 N. Kedzie Ave

Chicago, IL

60618

Directions

1,651 Reviews of Berman INFINITI Chicago

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"The service and work were high quality and friendly..."

- G35x

The service and work were high quality and friendly interactions. The cost of services was very high compared to other options for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Funmi Owolabi
5.0
Other Employees : Brian (Service Department)
April 08, 2021

"Bad experience, false advertising and horrible service...."

- Jlgarcia1982

Bad experience, false advertising and horrible service. Service advisor performed an oil change for my vehicle without checking my file. Attempted to overcharge me. Will not return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
December 29, 2020

"Highly recommend working with Eddy Lindt at Berman..."

- Jim_r_moore

Highly recommend working with Eddy Lindt at Berman Infiniti. Knowledgeable and personable, this was a great experience. I will buy my next vehicle here! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Feb 12, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 14, 2020

"Great service by well trained and professionals. Also a..."

- c-weingarten

Great service by well trained and professionals. Also a great car, my third Infiniti. Always offered loaner when necessary. Waiting area clean & comfortable. Will continue with Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee & Austin in service dept
Dec 18, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 16, 2020

"Best car buying experience I have ever had in over 50..."

- gvfjfkf

Best car buying experience I have ever had in over 50 years of car buying experience. Sales, Finance and the Service Department all are very customer focused, extremely knowledgeable and go the extra mile to explain feature and benefits on any detail discussed or questioned. Great organization and very talented employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Alsubagh
5.0
Tony Saldana
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Clarke five stars, Kelly Smith
Oct 16, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 22, 2020

"Thank you Eddy Lindt for taking the time to help me with..."

- Dianna

Thank you Eddy Lindt for taking the time to help me with the test drives and following up with me afterwards. Your shop is top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Sep 22, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Dianna, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 21, 2020

"Eddy Lindt helped us and he was great! Super friendly and..."

- Aerocubs

Eddy Lindt helped us and he was great! Super friendly and he understood right away it was our very first test drive so he wasn’t high pressure which would have made us leave the lot immediately but thanks to him we had a great test drive and will have to consider coming back to buy our next vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Sep 22, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Aerocubs, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 15, 2020

"Good service and knowledgeable service people. Very..."

- batangiyam

Good service and knowledgeable service people. Very prompt service, I did not wait for a long time.Will likely recommend to friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Allen
5.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

batangiyam, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 09, 2020

"I love love Eddy, he is very professional, efficient and..."

- Julia

I love love Eddy, he is very professional, efficient and he is knowledgeable about cars. I have received excellent service from him. I highly recommend this dealership and it’s friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Sep 10, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Julia, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 08, 2020

"Eddy was outstanding to work with! His patience,..."

- lmarti525

Eddy was outstanding to work with! His patience, commitment and dedication helped me find my dream car - Infiniti QX60. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We will be recommending family, friends, coworkers etc. to work directly with Eddy at Berman Niles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Sep 09, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

lmarti525, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Congratulations on your new QX60 and welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,651 results