Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

Merrillville, IN

3.8
154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1794 W 81st Ave.

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

154 Reviews of Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"I was very enlighten with the customer service from this..."

- scurlockvalant

I was very enlighten with the customer service from this dealership, they waited on me patiently and help me secure finance and walked me through the entire process. I was getting impatient however, Erica put a 120% effort to ensure I left with a car. I was very grateful, because I had been looking and I really wanted to stay with a Lexus, but Erica help changed my mind and I am still within my budget. I really would like to commend her for a Job well done. I made a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
Nov 25, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Scurlockvalant, we are so happy to read such a great review about Berman's Inf/merrillville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2020

"I am a loyal Infiniti customer and was looking for a..."

- Connie Borchardt

I am a loyal Infiniti customer and was looking for a specific color. I reached out to Dan D’Andrea for assistance. He is very professional and went beyond my expectations! I would refer him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Doreski
5.0
Other Employees : Dan D’Andrea
Sep 24, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Connie Borchardt, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 15, 2020

"Excellent location and great service. Appointment was..."

- Dagriffin4

Excellent location and great service. Appointment was very convenient for me. They treated me with the up most respect. Excellent display of vehicles information and selections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Doreski
4.0
Other Employees : Jason
Sep 17, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Dagriffin4, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

July 23, 2020

"FALSE ADVERTISING"

- wrightme333

They would not sell me a used vehicle at the price listed unless I purchased a protection or service package. I explained that I will be taking the vehicle out of state and the service package would be worthless but they would still not sell the vehicle for the price listed. Wasted my valuable time with these bait and switch tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Doreski
1.0
Jul 23, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please contact General Manager Dan D'Andrea who will be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Dan's direct phone number is 630-709-5193 and email ddandrea@berman.com.

May 18, 2020

"Service department staff were friendly and completed work..."

- Hjsori

Service department staff were friendly and completed work on time I am satisfied with the work . That’s all I can say why Do you need 25 words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Murphy
May 19, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Hjsori, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

May 14, 2020

"UNPROFESSIONAL"

- Kirkwood

Purchased a used car form Berman Infiniti with an extended warranty. After selling that I only had for 2 years and 6,000 miles I am entitled to a refund of the unused portion of the warranty. After more than 3 months of back and forth with the finance director Nate Swanson still no refund! Initially I was told I would receive my refund in 2 to 3 weeks. Every time I call to speak with Mr. Swanson he is always busy and will return my call which he never does. Frustrated after 2 months of lies I contacted the warranty company and they said they had not heard from Berman Infiniti of Merrillville and that would cancel my policy and send the cancellation to the dealership so that they could process my refund. A month later spoke with Mr. Swanson after calling using a different last name (since he is always with a customer if I call using my real name). To his surprise he now had to answer what is up with my refund? Mr. Swanson promised me my refund was completed and would be mailed in a couple of days. That was a month ago still no refund! Tried calling weeks later still unavailable with no callbacks or emails. Do not purchase a car, a warranty or Gap ins. from this dealership. They are good at getting you money but when it comes down to refunds and good customer service they are terrible! Kirkwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Swanson
May 18, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please contact Finance Director Nate Swanson, who will be more than happy to address your concerns. He will do his very best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction. Nate can be reached via phone at 219-525-4500 and email nswanson@berman.com.

May 01, 2020

"I have have four vehicles serviced at this dealership and..."

- xpluru

I have have four vehicles serviced at this dealership and they normally do a pretty good job oh, I've never had any issues that were not solved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Doreski
5.0
May 04, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

xpluru, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

March 04, 2020

"I am always greeted with smiles. The service is excellent..."

- cheken1007

I am always greeted with smiles. The service is excellent and professional and quick. My car is always thoroughly checked. The waiting area is always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick tends to all my needs.
Mar 04, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

cheken1007, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

March 03, 2020

"AMAZING SERVICE DEPARTMENT !"

- bernie45

I have had my Infiniti for 3 years now, and I have to say the service department at the Berman Infiniti of Merrillville Indiana is the best that I have ever experienced. They are fast, courteous, friendly and always professional. Today, Jake too care of me, offered a car wash, and I was in and out in less than 1 hour. The waiting room was very clean and offered coffee, tea, water and snacks too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob (Jake) in the service department.
Mar 04, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

bernie45, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

February 22, 2020

"Top Notch service"

- anthony6913

I have been there 2 times for service now and I will continue to go there. . Nick Stasil and his techs do a excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Stasil
Feb 24, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

anthony6913, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results