About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

4.6

108 Lifetime Reviews

1794 W 81st Ave., Merrillville, Indiana 46410 Directions
Sales: (219) 682-0843

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2018

"My 1st and last experience with them "

- Mohamed

I rated these guys 5 stars after I signed my car contract with them because they were super helpful and fast, but literally after I left the dealership everything totally changed. They never picked up the phone again, especially Michael Sockel and Shannon. I asked them to remove the scratches off my car and they agreed to complete the work but they did not perform the work. Michael even text me one day after I returned back to Colorado and said he had all the scratches taken care of and that was total lie. Besides the scratches they also agreed to fix my leather seats and they didn’t even touch it and of course that was another lie. I paid to have my car transported to Colorado only to find out from the transportation company my car repairs were not completed. This dealship took advantage of me and wasted my time and money. My local infinity dealership quoted me for $1,856 to fix everything that Michael agreed to fix for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Sockel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Garreffa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. When would be a good time to contact you? Phone or email. I welcome a discussion on your experience. Kindly, feel free to reach me directly on 219-525-4500. M-F & Saturday; 9 to 6PM or email cschmitt@berman.com

January 02, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Shaleya32

The customer service was great along with the entire staff . Micheal & John rocks !!!! They also made sure I was happy with purchase and monthly payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sockel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jadrian Hanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2018 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Shaleya32, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 29, 2017

"Stands Behind Their Vehicles"

- THamp123

The people at Berman are awesome. They don't go away when you drive off the lot. We had an issue with a used car that we bought and the team at Berman helped us through to replacing it. We could not have asked for more. If you want a dealership that is dependable and believes in making the customer happy, Berman is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jadrian Hanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

THamp123, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 13, 2017

"Helpful, friendly staff from service to sales"

- sarah1851

I have had my vehicle serviced here for the last couple of years and have always felt like they were helpful and direct. When it was time to trade in for a new one we worked with their sales team. This was also a great experience. All of our questions were answered. I have experienced high pressure sales at other dealerships in the past and it makes me super uncomfortable. Felt the opposite here with communication that was straight forward and honest. I usually like to go home and process but felt comfortable walking out of there that evening with a brand new car. The entire experience was seamless and everyone was friendly and helpful. I honestly can't say enough good things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Hernandez
Dec 14, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

sarah1851, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 31, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bovara99

Awesome experience. Larry was so helpful and friendly. He worked with us and helped the car buying process easy. Would recommend this dealership everytime. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry cutts, Larry Cutts
Nov 01, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Bovara99, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 16, 2017

"Great car wash"

- Chizuyo21

Once a week I bring my Infinity in for a great free carwash and vacuum. I can relax in the lounge and they have free snacks and cold water available, coffee and tea also. On Saturdays there is a free buffet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Schmitt
Oct 20, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Chizuyo21, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

October 08, 2017

"It was great had no problems at all."

- Hahahah

It was a great experience had no problems at all. He was happy to help and gave us everything we asked for. Was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Schmitt
Oct 20, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Hahahah, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 27, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Adam_162003

This is a great dealership and Michael is a refreshingly honest salesman to use. He was a joy to work with while we were there. Highly recommend this dealership and Micheal Sockel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sockel
Other Employees : Micheal Sockel , Charles Schmitt
Oct 20, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Adam_162003, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- Kamislami

The employees were so nice and friendly. We had a great experience and enjoyed working with Michael S.. Very knowledable - would highly recommend asking for him when you stop in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sockel
Other Employees : Michael Sockel
Oct 20, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Kamislami, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 26, 2017

"Mr. Sockel "

- Losmuertos7

Micheal sockel was Very helpful and was very polite. His customer service was outstanding. I would recommend other to him and the dealership as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sockel
Other Employees : Micheal Sockel
Oct 20, 2017 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Losmuertos7, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results