Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

Merrillville, IN

4.0
161 Reviews

1794 W 81st Ave.

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

161 Reviews of Berman INFINITI of Merrillville

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"Great service, very honest. No deception and no trying to..."

- MA_Q50

Great service, very honest. No deception and no trying to get extras out of you. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Murphy
5.0
May 22, 2021

"I want to than Erica for everything you did for us. So..."

- donnacohen0321

I want to than Erica for everything you did for us. So happy with the friendly service and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you again for making my used vehicle look like new. Very impressed beyond beliefs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Leased a Q50 from Berman in 2018. Had questions on the..."

- DB

Leased a Q50 from Berman in 2018. Had questions on the lease turn in that the lessee now must return to either a Nissan or Infinity dealer. I've called the dealer 5 times in two days. Left messages for Jabari and then Dan the GM. Nobody has taken the 2 minutes to even return my call. If this is the service they give after the lease, let the buyer beware! No excuses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan D'Andrea
1.0
Jabari Goodman
1.0
April 29, 2021

"Excellent service department. I drive over 20 miles to go..."

- Radarman

Excellent service department. I drive over 20 miles to go to this dealership. Ask for Nick, he is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, honest and very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Stasil
5.0
April 08, 2021

"My wife and I went to and test drove multiple car..."

- tconnors

My wife and I went to and test drove multiple car manufacturers vehicles. Infiniti's quality and luxury was the best by far! The Merrillville dealership was extremely helpful and knowledgable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
5.0
Anthony Doreski
5.0
April 01, 2021

"MET WITH ERICA DITMIRE AND JABARI GOODMAN ON 3/30/21,..."

- Horrible Dealer

MET WITH ERICA DITMIRE AND JABARI GOODMAN ON 3/30/21, REGARDING 2017 USED XF WHITE JAGUAR. A DEPOSIT WAS SUGGESTED BY JABARI, BECAUSE I WAS UNSURE. HE SAYS WILL HOLD FOR 48 HOURS SO I CAN CHECK OTHER FINANCE OPTIONS, AFTER RUNNING CREDIT, APPRAISING TRADE-IN, AND OFFERING RATE. I LEFT A $500.00 DEPOSIT TO HOLD VEHICLE. I CALLED ERICA DITTMIRE THIS MORNING, ON 4/1/21 TO MAKE A 2:30 APPMT TO COME IN. MY HUSBAND AND I GOT THERE AT 2:30, WENT INTO HER OFFICE AND SHE SAYS THE JAGUAR WAS SOLD LAST NITE ON 3/31/21. I EXPLAINED THE HOLD WAS 48 HOURS NOT 24. SHE ARGUED WITH ME. SHE THEN SHOWED ME AN AUDI, AFTER I ASKED FOR MY CHECK BACK! THE 48 HOUR HOLD WAS IN MEMO SECTION OF CHECK! I ASKED TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER, SHE SAYS NOT AVAILABLE. THIS WAS A HORRIFIC EXPERIENCE! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. SHE WAS NOT KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT JAGUARS, AND KEPT REMINDING ME OF THAT. I THANK GOD FOR BLOCKING THIS CONTRACT! I WILL MAKE SURE TO REMIND MY FRIENDS TO NOT WASTE ANY TIME DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP! THANKS FOR WASTING MY TIME! THAT WAS A JOB WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
1.0
Jabari Goodman
1.0
Other Employees : JABARI GOODMAN
March 30, 2021

"Awesome dealership! Milan is the go to salesman. The..."

- Robyn’sGreenAcre

Awesome dealership! Milan is the go to salesman. The sales process was easy and seamless. Milan made sure our leasing experience was exceptional. Check out this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan Trivunovic
5.0
November 21, 2020

"I was very enlighten with the customer service from this..."

- scurlockvalant

I was very enlighten with the customer service from this dealership, they waited on me patiently and help me secure finance and walked me through the entire process. I was getting impatient however, Erica put a 120% effort to ensure I left with a car. I was very grateful, because I had been looking and I really wanted to stay with a Lexus, but Erica help changed my mind and I am still within my budget. I really would like to commend her for a Job well done. I made a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Ditmire
Nov 25, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Scurlockvalant, we are so happy to read such a great review about Berman's Inf/merrillville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2020

"I am a loyal Infiniti customer and was looking for a..."

- Connie Borchardt

I am a loyal Infiniti customer and was looking for a specific color. I reached out to Dan D’Andrea for assistance. He is very professional and went beyond my expectations! I would refer him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Doreski
5.0
Other Employees : Dan D’Andrea
Sep 24, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Connie Borchardt, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

September 15, 2020

"Excellent location and great service. Appointment was..."

- Dagriffin4

Excellent location and great service. Appointment was very convenient for me. They treated me with the up most respect. Excellent display of vehicles information and selections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Doreski
4.0
Other Employees : Jason
Sep 17, 2020 -

Berman INFINITI of Merrillville responded

Dagriffin4, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results