Back

Berman INFINITI of Niles

Niles, IL

4.8
50 Reviews

5733 W Touhy Ave

Niles, IL

60714

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

January 27, 2022

Buyer beware of this dealership and the QX80 2022. My car has been in the shop for 40 days. Dealer defers to Infiniti. Infiniti defers to dealer. I paid $90K to drive a loaner. I feel taken advantage of. More

by kirmsersara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian GM
July 08, 2021

After we had gone to several dealerships, we drove 3 hours to Berman Infiniti of Niles since they had an Infiniti with everything we wanted. We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Howar Ruiz. More

by mluscher948
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howar Ruiz, Mitch Varga
Jul 30, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

June 27, 2021

The easiest and best buying experience we have had in years. Howar was awesome no pressure no surprises very upfront and honest. Financing was quick and easy Mitch was great. Wonderful buying experience More

by Jbarnes71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howar Ruiz, Mitch Varga
Jul 30, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

May 21, 2021

Berman provided excellent sales and customer service on our purchase of a 2021 Q80. Eddy was a wonderful sales consultant and made the process smooth and seamless! We are very happy with the service and as More

by NS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt, Nissan Khouchaba
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

April 24, 2021

Working with Eddy Lindt at Berman Infiniti was such a pleasure! Their no-negotiation policy made the car buying process so much more comfortable, and you walk into the transaction knowing exactly what pr More

by sophiesails
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

April 24, 2021

Eddy offered me a very pleasant shopping experience for my first car. He is nice and knows the car a lot. If you are interested in Infiniti as well, talking to him will be a lot of fun. More

by hpa.january
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

April 15, 2021

Eddy was very patient and knowledgeable. He took his time in showing how to operate the vehicle and test drive it. I would highly recommend Eddy. Very professional and friendly. More

by MaeSock019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Blass
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

March 26, 2021

If you are looking for a committed, reliable sales person who will do his very best to find you the right car without being obtrusive, CALL EDDY!! Eddy stayed in touch with me over the course of nearly two m More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

March 25, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car, and even with me having no credit they still worked with me. The whole staff was genuinely nice, and didn’t waste my time. Eddy was the car salesman that helped me ou More

by Hortin18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

March 23, 2021

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Excellent services all round. Made our car purchase a easy and smooth process from start to finish. I will be back again in the future. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt, Nissan Khouchaba
Nov 10, 2021 -

Berman INFINITI of Niles responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and hope to service you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results