Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berman INFINITI of Niles

Niles, IL

4.9
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5733 W Touhy Ave

Niles, IL

60714

Directions

43 Reviews of Berman INFINITI of Niles

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"If you are looking for a committed, reliable sales person..."

- Mary

If you are looking for a committed, reliable sales person who will do his very best to find you the right car without being obtrusive, CALL EDDY!! Eddy stayed in touch with me over the course of nearly two months, providing me with just the right level of contact that I needed before he led me to the right car. He not only went out of his way to give me a heads up that other clients had appointments to see the car I had my heart set upon, so that I could change my appointment time to earlier in the day to purchase jt, but he went the final mile to authorize an auto start key fob for our vehicle when the standard fobs were out of stock. Most car dealers call repeatedly even when there is no interest from the customer. Not Eddy. He is able to gauge people's level of interest and proceed accordingly in a non-obtrusive, but committed manner. I contacted at least 30 dealerships and received calls and emails from over 50 sales people. Eddy prevailed over all of them, providing me with exactly the right amount of persistence in a non-obtrusive way, the right amount of texts and emails, to match my needs and help me finalize my car purchase. CALL EDDY TODAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
March 25, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a car, and even with me..."

- Hortin18

This was my first time purchasing a car, and even with me having no credit they still worked with me. The whole staff was genuinely nice, and didn’t waste my time. Eddy was the car salesman that helped me out and I definitely recommend him. He made the process of buying a car less Stressful. I Wasn’t planning on buying a car that day but sometimes unplanned decisions are worth it. I’m 18 bought my first car Thanks to BERMAN INFINITI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Eddy was great! He helped us find the perfect certified..."

- LauraG.

Eddy was great! He helped us find the perfect certified vehicle to fit our needs and even let us change our mind after bringing the first car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Excellent services all..."

- Dave

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Excellent services all round. Made our car purchase a easy and smooth process from start to finish. I will be back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
Nissan Khouchaba
5.0
March 13, 2021

"Very knowledgeable, very personable, does a nice job..."

- Rchudgar

Very knowledgeable, very personable, does a nice job introducing the car and understanding the level of detail that is wanted. Good service as he brought the car to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
Other Employees : Micah basarich - sales person, also five stars
March 12, 2021

"They’re incredibly awesome and will always go back. I..."

- Owusudarko1

They’re incredibly awesome and will always go back. I have introduced my son to my dealer and l hope he finds something to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Cervini
5.0
Eddy Lindt
5.0
Other Employees : N/A, Shedric Anderson, Marco Gonzalez, Julian Outly
March 12, 2021

"I recieved excellent service buying my INFINITI..."

- agrahovic83

I recieved excellent service buying my INFINITI here.Eddy Lindt was professional from start to finish. He handled everything for me. His Very knowledgeable great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
March 11, 2021

"After several failed/frustrating trips to local car..."

- L&R324

After several failed/frustrating trips to local car dealerships, came across this dealer after browsing the internet for a used Infiniti QX60. Hesitant to make another trip to the dealer (especially this one being an hour away), Eddy was prompt with my inquiry and upfront and honest with all my questions. He responded to my questions with straightforward answers (unlike some of the other salesman we had encountered at other dealerships who told us one thing on the phone, but then something different when we got there. Eddy was very professional, but engaging and put you at ease. My husband and I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Eddy took the time to understand our needs in a vehicle and explained the different options/ features and even how to use them. After signing the contract and purchasing our new (used) car, Eddy even remembered that earlier I had mentioned to my husband that I was pretty sure the third row had airbags, but couldn’t recall where I had read that piece of information. Just before leaving, he surprised me by having a print out of the information he had looked up in the vehicle manual, showing the third row airbags along with all the child safety latches just for my peace of mind! One of our best experiences at a car dealership. Thanks Eddy! L & R (Kenosha, WI)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
March 11, 2021

"Eddy Lindt was very helpful and efficient. I called and..."

- Monica B.

Eddy Lindt was very helpful and efficient. I called and Eddie had the car I wanted outside washed and ready to go. Eddie and Mitch helped me work out a great deal that works for me. I was happy to spend my money at Berman Nissan. Love the car, love the service and I would definitely recommend this company to a friend. You guys have excellent customer service employees like Eddy and Mitch. I can’t believe how helpful and friendly they were. They should be rewarded for their service, patience and explaining details to customer such as myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
Other Employees : Mitch in the finance department
March 08, 2021

"Amazing experience Eddy was such an making person to deal..."

- davidjaime76

Amazing experience Eddy was such an making person to deal with I am so satisfied that he worked with me amazing dealer I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Lindt
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results