About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.6

434 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

434 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2017

"New Lease"

- Samantha

I traded in my old lease for a new one. Emad, Spiro and the whole Bernardi Toyota team made the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad and Spiro
December 12, 2017

"2018 tundra"

- Privatephilpott

Just got a brand new 2018 Toyota Tundra from bernardi. Amazing service. Del and Charlie made you feel like family. And it was painless. Will definitely be buying my wife’s next car there!! Thanks again Charlie and del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie
December 11, 2017

"We walked in to lease a sienna "

- picklehausdeli

We walked in to lease a Toyota Sienna, a very professional sales executive took care of us right from the beginning till the deal was completed. He was so helpful so we end up leasing 2 Toyota Sienna, even after the sale he contacted me to make sure I’m happy with cars and everything was good h knew every option in the car and he answered every question we had, by far he is the best car dealer sales executive I ever met, he deserve 7 stars ) thank you so much for all the help and kindness. The financial executive Mike made a great job he tried to give us the best deal and save us money on different additional options and he did, he is very kind and professional, we love to do business with Bernardi Toyota specially when Oudom and Mike are there. A big thank you, Sam Hannoush Pickle Haus Deli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oudom and Mike
December 11, 2017

"I had a great experience at Bernardi Toyota. "

- Kathy

I was so happy I bought my car at Bernardi Toyota because I felt they gave me a fair deal on a quality vehicle. I have never negotiated for a car by myself and they made the experience stress free. The salesperson that helped me was very knowledgeable about the car and there was no pressure. I highly recommend Bernardi Toyota. Dell was the salesperson that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Scelsi.
December 07, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Sandra2017

Dell Silva helped us to have a easy and relaxed moment at the store during the process of buying our new car. Thank you Bernadi and Dell Silva for the great job you have done, Your works will always be honored! Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Good experience as a repeat customer "

- Skip

Came in to trade in a 13 yr old Camry. Aydn was very helpful recommending a new SE and getting me into a lease agreement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aydin Kayabay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Always happy to help! Thanks for the review.

November 30, 2017

"Great easy and smooth"

- Kalaide

Ronnie coelho helped me with the sales process of getting into my Corolla. It was easy and a nice experience overall. Definitely would recomend this place to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie coelho
Dec 04, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thanks! We hope you are enjoying cruising around in your new Corolla :)

November 30, 2017

"purchased"

- pdcastle

I purchased a car couple weeks ago, I got the best price, and Mohamad is a really good employee, he helped me finding a good car with a good price. It was a good experience and the service was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Nashawi
Dec 04, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hope you're enjoying the new car :) Thank you for the review!

November 30, 2017

"Wonderful staff"

- MatheusAnd

I came in shopping for a car and although I didn't end up buying, Gustavo waa extremely helpful and nice. When it's time to make my purchase I'm definitely using Gustavo again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Goulart
Dec 04, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Come back to see us soon :) We're here to help!

November 28, 2017

"First new car"

- Frankie

Oudom was very patient and knowledgeable. This was my first new car, I always purchased used cars. He guided me to make sure I made the best decision. I had many question he and answered them all and the questions he didn’t have the answer to he would find out. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oudom S
Dec 04, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results