About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

607 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Eased my concerns "

- Jev0317

It was my only day off in a busy work week and the morning started with the “check engine” light. I went in without an appointment knowing that the shop was fully booked, prepared to spend most of my day. Vivien was courteous, professional, and helpful from the moment she greeted me until she took my final payment. I was only there for about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

January 11, 2019

"Good deal and they even came to pick me up to get my new car"

- Rav4

Good deal and they picked me up to get my car. very nice salesman, knowledgeable and didn’t press me to buy the car. Made me comfortable with my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Guevara
Jan 14, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

January 08, 2019

"Good service"

- Parma

Darmy was great on helping me pick out my rav 4 , was very noligible and understanding . Fill Lowes thru on the whole process, and is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darmy Grullón
Jan 14, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Parma!

January 05, 2019

"Always great service!"

- Mishel

Eveytime I take my car for service Viviane is always phenomenal! She is always nice and pleasant to work with. She provides wonderful service all the time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viviane
Jan 07, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Mishel!

January 04, 2019

"70,000 miles maintenance "

- Yvonne123

The service department is excellent. They review everything with you. They are very efficient in getting your vehicle maintenance completed quickly. I will continue to go there for all my vehicle maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saltalamcchia
Jan 07, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Yvonne123!

January 04, 2019

"Good service "

- Larbi23

I had really good experience with bernadi Toyota great service, friendly and very helpful people I really appreciate what u guys doing and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Larbi23!

January 03, 2019

"Ask for Kyle, he is 5 STARS!"

- Debbie from Ashland

I was in the market for a Toyota and had poor past experiences at other dealerships with clueless sales people. Bernardi gave me a great deal on my new Highlander and has rebuilt my overall confidences with the Toyota brand. Our young salesman was the finest auto salesperson I have ever dealt with (and I have dealt with many). Kyle Lapine is honest, has a wonderful disposition and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I was so impressed by Kyle that going forward, I wouldn't buy a Toyota from any one but him. Debbie from Ashland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lapine
Jan 04, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review Debbie!

January 02, 2019

"Don José "

- Rpadron691

Muchas gracias don José f hank fue un placer hacer negocio con usted. Sobre sus servicios y atención hacia mi familia de todo corazón muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Muchas gracias Rpadron!

December 30, 2018

"Leasing Toyota RAV4"

- Local driver

Darmy Grullon was a great salesperson, a "10" and great to deal with. Highly recommended. very attentive and helpful throughout the process. Recommend dealing with Darmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darmy Grullon
Jan 02, 2019 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

December 26, 2018

"Deal of the lifetime"

- Danny56

I purchased a 2018 Prius Prime from Darshan and I got the deal of a LIFETIME!!! I paid almost 8 grand off the sticker and the great part of it is that I got an additional 6 grand in tax rebate!!! Honestly Bernardi is the way to go with all the perks they offer. The double warranty and 10 years of roadside assistance is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshan Mody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Danny. Enjoy your new Prius Prime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results