About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

548 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

548 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"The easy deal"

- KristinIshac

We went to our local Toyota dealer to lease a car for my elderly mom. It was a busy Saturday but we didn’t have to wait for a sales person to help us. Stephan was attentive and got us a better lease deal than what we asked for. They worked out our payments to include all the fees so we didn’t have to put anything down. The manager John was honest and informative going over all the details of a leased vehicle and building on what we already knew. They could not have been more professional. Stephan went over all the options in the car with me then offered to do it again with my mom. We love our new Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Abermagger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Goncalvez
Aug 13, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Kristin. Enjoy your new Corolla!

August 09, 2018

"Fabulous Buying Experience"

- cleve

In my quest for a new vehicle--I had many "teasers" from Ford--the special "E-Price" was nothing more than an invitation to come in and talk. Bernardi offered their E-price--which they honored. It was an easy choice to transition to a Toyota The salesman "Artie" was fabulous-great delivery experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Cleve!

July 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- I.c

Omg. I went there because I want to buy a new car, but then I wasn’t sure until a gentleman named darmy Grullon appeared. he’s the nicest guy I ever meet, sweet, kind and helpful. I wish I can find a customer service like that every where I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darmy Grullon
Aug 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 31, 2018

"I loved the customer service!"

- Kylie1233

Very clear and fast. The process was simple and easy. I found my dream car with every detail I wanted. The management team was really good. I got my car in two days and always very communicative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spiro Treska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darmy
Aug 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Kylie!

July 31, 2018

"Excellence!!"

- Issa13

I loved how the salesman helped me to choose the car thag fixed my needs. Very friendly. They were very helpfull in every detail. I would come back if i have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spiro Treska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darmy
Aug 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 20, 2018

"Great"

- Bshapiro

Good service good salesperson I would buy a car here again I think you should update your accepting a check so I do not need to go to bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spiro Treska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Bshapiro!

July 18, 2018

"Easy process to get new lease "

- Joy

The dealership has Very friendly people and they made getting my new lease a very easy easy process. I got my first lease from Bernardi and was happy so I went back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Abermagger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Joy!

July 13, 2018

"Lit!!!"

- Litt

I received service from Darshan. He was lit !!!! He truly cared about my wants and need. He assured me that I would get the best deal and leave with my dream car. I never had a sales man put so much time effort and dedication into making sure everything that I wanted I got. Bonardi Toyota in Framingham is so lucky to have such a great sales person. Thank you once again I will definitely come here in the near future. I will definitely Send my friends to Bernardi Toyota to see Darshan and Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshan Mody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review Lit! Enjoy your new car.

June 30, 2018

" Very happy "

- Highlander2008

I got my car from Bernardi Toyota Framingham my sales person was Emad he is good person to work with hi is very knowledgeable when you go ther aske for him. Thank you Emad and Bernardi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Boutros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Scelsi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Highlander for your 5-Star review!

June 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Barbara Ain

We had a great experience with Emad, he is very welcoming. Informative and not pushy at all, we got all our questions answered in order to make the best decision for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Boutros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results