About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

574 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

574 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Oil change"

- Davmac15

Great service in a timely manner for my 20,000 mile check up the attendant, mike was very professional and I was serviced in an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 22, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

October 16, 2018

"Good Service"

- Lovis

Service department is courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable about servicing your vehicle. In the 15 years of bringing my vehicle to Bernardi’s I have never had a service issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review!

October 14, 2018

"Purchase experience"

- Mshoaibayubi

The salemsn and the finance person explained very well all the questions that I had for purchase of a new vehicle Toyota Highlander and trading of the previously leased vehicle from other dealership in Hickory NC. The two gentlemen Julien Vargas and Dean Kaitan were excellent in explaining the vehicle features and how 2018 model duffered from Model 2015 the leased vehicle I had for trading. Dean Kaitan went over every items of the sales and purchase documents and help me to select options for 5 year maintence purchase as well. The manager was also very courteous and let me feel that the deal I made was very satisfactory as far as price of trading and purchase were concerned .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean kaitan Finance man
Oct 15, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

October 11, 2018

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Toyota girl

Julio was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Very attentive to his customers. Overall great buying experience and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Sema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

October 04, 2018

"Wonderful service!"

- Cari

The service was very informative and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I went with questions a few months ago and hadn't been back until I was sure. After 3 months, with no visits between, they all remembered my face! Very helpful and friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Nashawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Working on it"

- nocarman

I had some initial issues with the salesman, and when I made my concerns know I was contacted by the General Manager who was very understanding and is helping to straighten everything out. My expectations are rising for this company based on my discussion with the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Nocarmen, We apologize about any confusion regarding the delivery of your new vehicle. We’re also sorry to learn that your experience with us has not been satisfactory. Our goal at Bernardi Toyota is always 100% customer satisfaction. Based on the events you described, we did not meet this goal. I would personally like to discuss this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Rolando Catalan General Manager Bernardi Toyota 508.879.1520 rolando.catalan@bernardiautogroup.com

September 30, 2018

"Easy! No pressure."

- eric toyota 1

Easy experience. There was no pressure from sales. Artie was great. They made things quick and simple. I would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Satisfied 4 stars"

- Bonardi 89

I enjoyed the process of buying all my cars through the sales Rep that’s called the (Cowboy). I look forward to do more of my busses with Bonardi. Thank You -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Bonardi 89!

September 19, 2018

"Great, reliable service. "

- Srovers

Went to Bernardo Toyota to lease my latest car and I had a great experience working with Cowboy Ron and his finance team! I really feel like they tried to get me the best deal possible and were realistic on what addons I actually needed and which ones I probably would never use to keep down my lease cost. I was very appreciative of how honest and upfront they were and it made me feel like I made the right choice when I walked out the door! I will definitely be back when my lease is up in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!

September 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Kidcarlos

A good experience I went to buy s use vehicle and walked out with a new one instead, lol are very knowledgeable and nice I would do business here again and I travel from Springfield ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darmy grullon
Sep 20, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review Kidcarlos!

Oct 15, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results