Back

Bert Ogden BMW

McAllen, TX

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

3201 North 10th Street

McAllen, TX

78501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

February 07, 2022

Had to travel a long way to pickup my new car the service was excellent and the salesman were great, most of the business end was handled over my cell phone,all in all Avery pleasant experience More

by harrisongordon610@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Rhyme , Gabby Chapa, Ogden BMW
May 10, 2021

Terrible service. First you dial #3 for parts and they don’t send you to the “parts” department just a woman who puts you on hold or “takes your message”. You never hear from them first you have to be the More

by yessenia Alcorta
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kassandra & Vince , Gabby Chapa, Ogden BMW
May 14, 2020

Avoid this dealership if you're interested in a pre-owned car, the moment I agreed a price I was told everything was good then a day or so went past and I texted Mario who assured me it was being serviced, w More

by AARON3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario
April 23, 2020

Totally incompetent FAILED: To replace the disability plate on my trade-in with a disability plate for my new 2020 BMW Z4 as promised. FAILED: To properly register a cle More

by Pgnman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny, his boss and the lady in finance.
February 27, 2020

Awesome experience with Joaquin Fernandez! Highly recommend..great consumer service and attention to detail. I get my truck washed any time for free with no wait time and even have pick and drop off More

by Nchavero
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joaquin Fernandez , Ogden BMW
September 03, 2019

Awesome Expericience Congrats to the entire service team at Bert Ogden BMW McAllen. The team is very efficient, polite and professional. I recently moved from another stat More

by PaulB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edson
July 01, 2019

Amazing customer service, they know your time is valuable. Worry free, no time wasted and extremely pleasant while being helpful: I don't even worry about my car anymore because I know that should something go More

by Fatima
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank , Ogden BMW
April 12, 2019

Great people Vanessa at the service department is great and she is very caring towards the customer , Gabriel at sales provides great customer service as well , I More

by Marco 1202
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ogden BMW
April 12, 2019

Bad customer Service Their parts department did not answer the phone when try to contact a supervisor the front desk clerk was rude finally after many times Armando a very More

by Cazh
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bethany, Armando, Ray.
July 01, 2018

Multiple services, excellence is the attitude and qualiy I’ve been to Bert Ogden BMW multiple times. Even my initial experience when I purchased my “new” used car. I have always been treated very well, and t More

by Ejacksonx9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Esquivel, Ogden BMW
1
1 - 10 of 18 results