Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bert Ogden Chevrolet Cadillac Maserati

4.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

1400 E Expressway 83, Mission, Texas 78572 Directions
Call (956) 205-0769

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Bert Ogden Chevrolet Cadillac Maserati

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Elizabeth A

Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everything went smooth and quickly. They have lots to choose from and once we made our selection the process only took about an hour and we were on our way home with our new car!! ??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Cantu
January 02, 2019

"Bait & Switch - Slime tactics"

- JamesC

They use bait and switch tactics. We agreed on a car and price and when we went to pick up they changed the car and said "if we want the car we picked, we would have to pay an additional $7,000!" Run away! They are horrible to work with and their customer service is non-existent. GM should be fired... I've submitted complaints with the BBB and the state of Texas. Everyone should be aware of what they do and go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
November 25, 2018

"Outstanding Service Provided"

- Caddy 711

Visited the Bert Oden Cadillac Servicing department on Tuesday, Nov. 20th. John, one of the Servicing agents assisted me as soon as arrived early in the morning. Within an hour and 15 minutes, the wheel rotation was done, the oil had been changed, and the vehicle checklist had been completed. Outstanding job by John and the Servicing Crew, I really appreciate it, thanks1 Juan O. Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, service department
September 18, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Cadillac2018

I took my Cadillac to get serviced at Bert Ogden Chevrolet and was helped by Jerry. He was very professional and took his time to explain everything in detail from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up. My experience was excellent. Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 10, 2017

"Great customer service"

- asali247

Always were respectful and were always there for anything that you needed. Agents worked a great deal with us so we couldn't let it go. I would come again for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Montelongo
5.0
Rudy Martinez
4.0
Martin De La Rosa
5.0
Hector Cano
5.0
Rosie Vaquera
4.0
August 14, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Janet85

Everyone was super friendly and worked fast to get us what we were looking for. Vehicle purchased was just what we were expecting and best of all was the excellent customer service provided overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Alvarez and Jesus Torres
March 13, 2017

"Poor service, tried calling multiple times . No Answer! "

- Outofluck1

Called multiple times to Bert Ogden infiniti, no answer. Then called multiple times to cadillac service department, again no answer. Very disappointed GOOD LUCK trying. 😩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
January 31, 2017

"Poor Service, Poor Follow Up"

- Phil Mackie

They failed to honor a warrant on service that they provided a mere 9 months ago, forcing me to pay all the labor at a much more reputable Cadillac dealership many miles away. I demonstrated that there was extreme negligence and lake of care in the repair of my vehicle and was told that they weren't going to make it right. Don't buy or service here unless you are prepared to battle for the warranty you are paying for (even then, you might still lose because the Service Department Manager, Lupe doesn't care.) Abysmal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner, Manny Pena, Lupe, Erica
January 08, 2016

"Absolutely The Worst Service and The Most Incompetent "

- Collins Johnson / Pinpoint Strategies, Inc

I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade from Bert Ogden on 12/8/15. I gave them a $5,000 deposit prior to that. I must say that Bert Ogden is the most incompetent dealership I have ever encountered and I buy a LOT of vehicles. They have yet to provide a white slip or evidence of title and it has been a month. They quit returning emails two weeks ago and have been completely non responsive. Neither myself or my bank can get any updates from them. They fumbled the ball many times throughout the process and now they have gone completely absent. As such, we have a trade in vehicle that has not been paid off, a new vehicle with out of date plates, and a $5,000 deposit that has yet to be returned. All of this coupled with a total lack of care, consideration, and most importantly lack of communication. They have made every mistake in the book and are now hiding with their tail between their legs. I have purchased 8 vehicles from other dealers since this purchase and have already received white slips and title work on every one of them. It makes me wonder how in the world bert Ogden can stay in business. The customer support is the worst I have ever experienced and so is their level of competency, professionalism, and honesty. I would never recommend them to anyone at all. They are a disaster in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marissa Granados
January 24, 2013

"Never had I'd expect to have experienced such horrible..."

- Jgg30

Never had I'd expect to have experienced such horrible customer service at such a highly advertised dealership, they pride themselves with service, but I am very disappointed and will make sure that people know the type of service this dealership provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 13 results