About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bert Ogden Chevrolet Cadillac Maserati

3.6

10 Lifetime Reviews

1400 E Expressway 83, Mission, Texas 78572 Directions
Sales: (956) 205-0769

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Bert Ogden Chevrolet Cadillac Maserati

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Cadillac2018

I took my Cadillac to get serviced at Bert Ogden Chevrolet and was helped by Jerry. He was very professional and took his time to explain everything in detail from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up. My experience was excellent. Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 10, 2017

"Great customer service"

- asali247

Always were respectful and were always there for anything that you needed. Agents worked a great deal with us so we couldn't let it go. I would come again for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Montelongo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Martinez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin De La Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hector Cano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rosie Vaquera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Janet85

Everyone was super friendly and worked fast to get us what we were looking for. Vehicle purchased was just what we were expecting and best of all was the excellent customer service provided overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Alvarez and Jesus Torres
March 13, 2017

"Poor service, tried calling multiple times . No Answer! "

- Outofluck1

Called multiple times to Bert Ogden infiniti, no answer. Then called multiple times to cadillac service department, again no answer. Very disappointed GOOD LUCK trying. 😩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
January 31, 2017

"Poor Service, Poor Follow Up"

- Phil Mackie

They failed to honor a warrant on service that they provided a mere 9 months ago, forcing me to pay all the labor at a much more reputable Cadillac dealership many miles away. I demonstrated that there was extreme negligence and lake of care in the repair of my vehicle and was told that they weren't going to make it right. Don't buy or service here unless you are prepared to battle for the warranty you are paying for (even then, you might still lose because the Service Department Manager, Lupe doesn't care.) Abysmal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner, Manny Pena, Lupe, Erica
January 08, 2016

"Absolutely The Worst Service and The Most Incompetent "

- Collins Johnson / Pinpoint Strategies, Inc

I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade from Bert Ogden on 12/8/15. I gave them a $5,000 deposit prior to that. I must say that Bert Ogden is the most incompetent dealership I have ever encountered and I buy a LOT of vehicles. They have yet to provide a white slip or evidence of title and it has been a month. They quit returning emails two weeks ago and have been completely non responsive. Neither myself or my bank can get any updates from them. They fumbled the ball many times throughout the process and now they have gone completely absent. As such, we have a trade in vehicle that has not been paid off, a new vehicle with out of date plates, and a $5,000 deposit that has yet to be returned. All of this coupled with a total lack of care, consideration, and most importantly lack of communication. They have made every mistake in the book and are now hiding with their tail between their legs. I have purchased 8 vehicles from other dealers since this purchase and have already received white slips and title work on every one of them. It makes me wonder how in the world bert Ogden can stay in business. The customer support is the worst I have ever experienced and so is their level of competency, professionalism, and honesty. I would never recommend them to anyone at all. They are a disaster in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marissa Granados
January 24, 2013

"Never had I'd expect to have experienced such horrible..."

- Jgg30

Never had I'd expect to have experienced such horrible customer service at such a highly advertised dealership, they pride themselves with service, but I am very disappointed and will make sure that people know the type of service this dealership provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 26, 2012

"I BOUGHT NEW 08 CHEVY P/U AND SINCE THE FIRST YEAR I HAD..."

- lostdog

I BOUGHT NEW 08 CHEVY P/U AND SINCE THE FIRST YEAR I HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE BATTERY OF THIS VEHICLE IF THE TRUCK WAS NOT DRIVEN FOR 2 WEEKS WHEN YOU WANT TO USE IT IT WONT START. I TOOK THE TRUCK TO THE DEALER THE FIRST TIME AND THEY CHARGE IT , IT WORKS JUST FOR SEVERAL MONTHS AND THEN THE BATTERY DIE AGAIN TOOK THE TRUCK AGAIN TO THE DEALER AND CHARGE IT AGAIN AND SINCE THEN I HAVE TO JUMP IT MANY TIMES. I WAS IN CALIFORNIA FOR SEVERAL MONTHS AND I HAD MANY PROBLEMS THERE...IF MY TRUCK WAS PARKED FOR 1 WEEK IT WONT START, WHEN I CAME HERE ...SAME THING I TOOK THE BATTERY TO CHECK AND THEY SAID BATTERY NO GOOD , NO HOLD THE CHARGE . I CALL THE DEALER BECAUSE THE BATTERY SAID 48 MONTHS FREE REPLASEMENT ...AND THEY SAID THAT THE TRUCK 3 YEARS WARANTY WAS EXPIRED. YOU HAVE RECORDS THAT I HAVE PROBLEMS WHIT THE BATTERY FROM THE FIRST YEAR AND THEY NEVER REPLACED IT ...NOW THEY SAID THAT IT HAVE NOT WARANTY...I TOLD THEM TO REPLACE WHEN I TOOK THE TRUCK TO THE DEALER THE SECOND TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector Montelongo
October 30, 2012

"I saw a truck on their web site that I really liked. I..."

- RJBarrera22

I saw a truck on their web site that I really liked. I called Michel Payne asking him if I could see it and with no question about credit or down payment he sayed yes. Saw the truck loved it and was in and out with the keys in my hand with in 2 hours.. These guys know what their doing and will give you the best prices and make you feel at home... I will definitely buy my next car/truck here no doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Payne
Jul 22, 2013 -

Bert Ogden Chevrolet Cadillac Maserati responded

Thanks for the kind words. We love to hear about the great shopping experiences our Internet customers have! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

April 12, 2012

"HOORIBLE THE WORST EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE. VERY BAD..."

- somm753110

HOORIBLE THE WORST EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE. VERY BAD SERVICE. NEVER VISIT THEY WANT TO STEAL YOUR MONEY. I DONT UNDERSTAND HOW EXIST THIS KIND OF DEALERS. PLEASE FOR YOUR SAFETY NEVER VISIT THIS PLACE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ARTURO GARZA
1
1 - 10 of 10 results