About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia

4.8

281 Lifetime Reviews

8421 W Expy 83, Harlingen, Texas 78552 Directions
Sales: (956) 423-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Quality"

- sweetRose

Always meets and exceeds my expectations. Lupe always greets with a smile and very helpful. Wait time is minimal and service department is ready to service my vehicle upon my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Garcia
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Dale Gas

December 26, 2017

"Awesome service time."

- J. Ramirez

It took about : 20 minutes from the time I arrived to received my vehicle already serviced with an oil change, you guys deserve a round of applauses from a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Thank you Hyundai Harlingen"

- marco68rgv

Our salesman Mr. James Hernandez, did a great job as well as the other staff members. Even though the dealership is over 40 miles from my house I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Perfect experience!"

- savas21

Customer service was on point! Professionalism was on display at all times by the entire staff. I truly could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
December 08, 2017

"Fail to provide info on insurance"

- maria_battistelli

Staff did not explain the requarment for for the insurance on a lease care when back to cancel the purchase but staff made it impossible to do not a very pleasant day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2017

"Great customer service"

- hugo1957

knowledge of sales person (Juan Davila) Most of all the respect he had for my spouse and me.. will definitely return to Bert Ogden Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Customer service"

- kzuleikl

Great customer service, respected my decisions. They gave me everything I wanted in my car. Got my car cleaned and they were really friendly. They did make a mistake on my numbers and got me upset but they fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian/Clark
November 30, 2017

"Great Hospitality"

- Jessrod19

The customer service is great... Went in to buy a 2nd car. Will keep on purchasing from Bert Ogden. Eric (Cuba) was on top of things and even tho it was a long process he stayed by outside and made us feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager (Clark)
November 30, 2017

"Hubbell review"

- hubbellservices

the only reason I purchased from this particular dealership was the sales person Clark...he was very professional al all times. Also dealt with Javier at Bert Ogden Kia and not very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark
November 21, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- ma3garcia

We had an awesome experience buying two vechiles Everyone from sales person to finance were awesome we will definitely return when another car is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark, Eric, Miguel
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results