Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia

Harlingen, TX

3.1
285 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8421 W Expy 83

Harlingen, TX

78552

Directions

285 Reviews of Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2020

"Service Dept"

- jkguerrero5

So far my experience with the Bert Ogden Service writers and Service team have been nothing to boast about. I am 1 phone call away from going to the Service Supervisor. My vehicle has been in the shop for over 20 days and I was told that I would need a new engine. I have yet to get a claim number or order number from them so I can get a rental car. Also was told by the service writer that the engine is back ordered and apparently has not been ordered yet. This whole time I have only received 3 phone calls from my service writer. I have had to reach out to her several times only to get no where. She has no customer service skills and does not follow through with what she promises. I can not rate the quality of work BECAUSE MY TRUCK IS STILL SITTING IN THEIR PARKING LOT. 23 days in and they finally ordered a motor but can not give me an estimated time when this truck will be fixed. Motor is back ordered! Still did not offer to help get me into a loaner or rental car. Having to do this myself. Customer service skills....zero!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crissy Mendez
Jun 08, 2020 -

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your experience is taken seriously by our entire team. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we understand your point of view. If you are open to giving us another chance to make this right, please contact us so we can discuss details of your time with us. Sincerely, Adrienne Roseberry adrienne.roseberry@bertogden.com

October 04, 2019

"A/C repair"

- joey-5696

It took 1 trip to Bert Ogden Kia in McAllen, Tx. & 3 trips to Bert Ogden in Harlingen, Tx. to get my A/C worked on. My A/C still isn't working right, at highway speed it only gets cool, City driving it does get cold. This is a 2019 kia Niro. The vehicle always got cold at highway or city speeds. I've driven over 200 miles total to get the A/C repaired & will never recommend Bert Ogden dealerships when buying or servicing any vehicle. I also called Kia U.S.A. to complain & they put me on hold while they called the dealership & the dealership told them they didn't know me or never worked on my vehicle,, the funny thing was as soon as I hung up from the complaint dept. the dealership called me to bring my car in for the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I talked to the General manager & Sevice manager.
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia responded

Our customers are our top priority, and it is concerning to read we didn’t meet your needs during your most recent visit. If you would like, please contact us at your earliest convenience so we may better understand what happened. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 22, 2019

"Great service"

- Mryv

Great service, would definitely come back. Will recommend to family and friends. Bert Ogden has great customer service I like bringing my vehicle here. Service advisor is helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
Apr 25, 2019 -

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

April 10, 2019

"Scheduled maintenance "

- Sharonhorn

Always greet you. Your service us always completed in a timely manner. Comfortable area if you are waiting on your vehicle. Coffee, water, and pop orn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
Apr 11, 2019 -

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Sharon. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 03, 2018

"Quality"

- sweetRose

Always meets and exceeds my expectations. Lupe always greets with a smile and very helpful. Wait time is minimal and service department is ready to service my vehicle upon my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Garcia
Sep 07, 2018 -

Bert Ogden Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Dale Gas

December 26, 2017

"Awesome service time."

- J. Ramirez

It took about : 20 minutes from the time I arrived to received my vehicle already serviced with an oil change, you guys deserve a round of applauses from a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
December 23, 2017

"Thank you Hyundai Harlingen"

- marco68rgv

Our salesman Mr. James Hernandez, did a great job as well as the other staff members. Even though the dealership is over 40 miles from my house I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Perfect experience!"

- savas21

Customer service was on point! Professionalism was on display at all times by the entire staff. I truly could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
December 08, 2017

"Fail to provide info on insurance"

- maria_battistelli

Staff did not explain the requarment for for the insurance on a lease care when back to cancel the purchase but staff made it impossible to do not a very pleasant day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2017

"Great customer service"

- hugo1957

knowledge of sales person (Juan Davila) Most of all the respect he had for my spouse and me.. will definitely return to Bert Ogden Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results