Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bert Ogden INFINITI

Edinburg, TX

3.7
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4901 S Expy 281

Edinburg, TX

78539

Directions

12 Reviews of Bert Ogden INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2020

"Well.. I just got my new truck delivered to my home and..."

- Jlo

Well.. I just got my new truck delivered to my home and so couldn’t be any happier!! All the thanks to Christina, the assistant manager and sales associate, Leo. I found a used truck online and Christina was happy to help me get into it. They were both so helpful in the previewing of the vehicle and the purchasing process. I’m delighted with Bert Ogden Infinity services and will be returning business when in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Cerda
December 13, 2020

"I was pleasantly surprised by the sales experience..."

- RG1

I was pleasantly surprised by the sales experience offered at Bert Ogden Infiniti I usually go out of town to buy but Bert Ogden offered everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Martinez
December 10, 2020

"sorry I have no much comment to say. . . Merry Christmas..."

- Lee

sorry I have no much comment to say. . . Merry Christmas to you all and Hoping for a Happy Prosperous and Healthy New Year. God bless us all ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gidion Lee
5.0
Other Employees : I don't remember names. Last I dealt with is from Service Department, Cristina
December 01, 2020

"The worst experience ever. I would never recommend a..."

- Jessamjen

The worst experience ever. I would never recommend a friend to shop there. The most unprofessional people who just pass the bucket and never resolve issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Humberto Muniz
September 19, 2020

"Great dealership! Thalia was my salesperson. She was..."

- allen

Great dealership! Thalia was my salesperson. She was very accommodating by having all my questions answered in a timely manner and a real go-getter! When it was time to purchase, Thalia and her director, Rene, really went out of their way to make things happen and to create win-win options. In the end, I purchased the car, and my lasting impression of the Bert Ogden Infiniti dealership team is nothing short of exceptional and very professional!! Thank you very much Thalia and Rene! I highly recommend this dealership to allow them the opportunity to earn anyone’s business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thalia and Rene
September 09, 2020

"Did not respect our appointment and did not resolve our..."

- Infinitymh

Did not respect our appointment and did not resolve our vehicle issues after having the vehicle for a couple of days. Very disappointed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Cantu
2.0
Gidion Lee
2.0
Daniel Montemayor
2.0
August 30, 2020

"Very happy with experience. Was slightly disappointed..."

- Paworeo

Very happy with experience. Was slightly disappointed with the scratches on the left side door. Would appreciate inspection of the car more diligently. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillan, Thalia
June 19, 2020

"I've bought many cars long distance. This dealership is..."

- Ken

I've bought many cars long distance. This dealership is the worst accountability ever. Screwed up title and are completely unresponsive, don't return calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
May 13, 2020

"Did not expect such an easy transition Jessie was Amazing..."

- sonjia de la Fuente

Did not expect such an easy transition Jessie was Amazing & super knowledgeable, enjoyed the test drive as he explained every little detail was not pushy wore his mask at all times. When the time came to go over & sign contracts he was very helpful !! Thank you again for a smooth transition into our 2020 QX50 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Arevalo
5.0
Daniel Montemayor
5.0
Naomi Munoz
5.0
Garry Moreno
5.0
February 24, 2020

"great buying experience but"

- ai1701

Had a great buying experience . Bert Ogden had the best prices within a 500 mi radius of Corpus Christi (did my shopping online) . Dealership also gave me the most for my trade in . Staff was very supportive when called upon: Mrs Cerda , Jorge and Jessie Goris. Salesperson Vanessa Ochoa did a great job, she answered all my question and addressed all my concerns . She is truly an asset to your dealership . My only problem was with finance person Gabriel Alvarado . He gave me a lot of false information. I would double check everything he says or better yet deal with different finance person .I will definitely consider Bert Ogden when buying my next Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Ochoa,Christina Cerda,Jorge,Jessie Goris,Gabriel Alvarado
1
1 - 10 of 12 results