Back

Bert Ogden INFINITI

Edinburg, TX

3.9
32 Reviews

4901 S Expy 281

Edinburg, TX

78539

Directions

By Type

Showing 32 reviews

September 27, 2022

We are very pleased with the attention given to us during our purchase of our new QX80. More

by Bisabel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSE GORIS
September 12, 2022

Excellent service before and after mains Evet kept me in the loop through the process thanks More

by Sunil wadhwani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evet service , Leo Kalifa, LEO CEPEDA
September 10, 2022

Work took a whole day. I asked for a specific to be taken care off twice (state inspection), it was not done, i was not told it was not done, and when I took the car to a s More

by Nicolas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name. Lady in the office on Saturday mornings.
July 13, 2022

The personnel are always very attentive. They are easy to communicate with and explain everything in language easy to understand. More

by ediaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette, LEO CEPEDA
June 14, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my service, service department is always friendly and helpful. Fast and efficient service. More

by naileavg1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Kalifa
June 08, 2022

This dealership provided me with an incredible experience! Highly recommend Pete Rodriguez as a salesman! It's impossible to overstate how grateful I am for what he did. This guy went an extra mil More

by Yesmin De La Cruz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Rodriguez
May 23, 2022

The worst customer service I’ve dealt with. Months trying to get my issue resolved and no returned call. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo Kalifa
February 17, 2022

Communication is very poor. Multiple telephone calls are made and messages not returned. I purchased by infiniti from them and service after the sale is non existant. My tempora More

by Jeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
February 15, 2022

This Dealership has always practiced courteousness and is very accommodating. From Mangers, Supervisors to Servicemen are reliable. More

by Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette , Nestor
February 12, 2022

Customer service with JuanCarlos is great. He is outstanding at his job. Overall the kindness and friendly attitude is a winner with me. More

by staceymailman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results