Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bert Ogden INFINITI

Edinburg, TX

3.9
18 Reviews

4901 S Expy 281

Edinburg, TX

78539

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

October 30, 2021

"Leo Kalifa and his Bert Ogden family do a fantastic job..."

- RUDY

Leo Kalifa and his Bert Ogden family do a fantastic job with their customers. We’re so pleased with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Kalifa
5.0
Other Employees : Favi
Nov 01, 2021 -

Bert Ogden INFINITI responded

Thank you for the kind comments, Rudy! We are happy that you are a part of our Bert Ogden Family and please reach out if we can do anything for you in the future!

August 28, 2021

"Realmente muy satisfechos disfrutando nuestra camioneta,..."

- Nely.000

Realmente muy satisfechos disfrutando nuestra camioneta, muy buen servicio por parte de toso el personal,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSE GORIS
5.0
LEO CEPEDA
5.0
Leo Kalifa
5.0
Other Employees : Thalia
Aug 31, 2021 -

Bert Ogden INFINITI responded

¡Gracias por la genial retroalimentación! ¡Felicitaciones por su nuevo camión!

June 30, 2021

"Had a great experience at Bert Ogden Infinity during the..."

- corpustrucking

Had a great experience at Bert Ogden Infinity during the purchase of my new QX80. Hope to develop a long history of doing business with them for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
June 28, 2021

"I think Geroge/Jorge is a poor salesman. He did not live..."

- Romogrnjero77

I think Geroge/Jorge is a poor salesman. He did not live up to his part of the deal. I want a call back from the person who supervises his supervisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George/Jorge
May 12, 2021

"Excellent services, they when far and beyond in customer..."

- Albertmvega

Excellent services, they when far and beyond in customer care and service, and they treated me with all respect. Highly recommend Bert Ogden Infinity in Edinburg Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Leo Kalifas
March 08, 2021

"Fast, reliable service with a personal touch Mr Prado..."

- paco3rdz

Fast, reliable service with a personal touch Mr Prado always going beyond what expected. And also the rest of the team. Calling when maintenance is due

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Prado
December 29, 2020

"Well.. I just got my new truck delivered to my home and..."

- Jlo

Well.. I just got my new truck delivered to my home and so couldn’t be any happier!! All the thanks to Christina, the assistant manager and sales associate, Leo. I found a used truck online and Christina was happy to help me get into it. They were both so helpful in the previewing of the vehicle and the purchasing process. I’m delighted with Bert Ogden Infinity services and will be returning business when in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Cerda
December 13, 2020

"I was pleasantly surprised by the sales experience..."

- RG1

I was pleasantly surprised by the sales experience offered at Bert Ogden Infiniti I usually go out of town to buy but Bert Ogden offered everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Martinez
December 10, 2020

"sorry I have no much comment to say. . . Merry Christmas..."

- Lee

sorry I have no much comment to say. . . Merry Christmas to you all and Hoping for a Happy Prosperous and Healthy New Year. God bless us all ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember names. Last I dealt with is from Service Department, Cristina , Gidion Lee
December 01, 2020

"The worst experience ever. I would never recommend a..."

- Jessamjen

The worst experience ever. I would never recommend a friend to shop there. The most unprofessional people who just pass the bucket and never resolve issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Humberto Muniz
1
1 - 10 of 18 results