About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bertera Chevrolet

4.4

367 Lifetime Reviews

1187 Thorndike Street, Palmer, Massachusetts 01069 Directions
Sales: (888) 224-4407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of Bertera Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"''Purchasing a 2015 Chevy ltz impala''"

- 29junior

Want to start with thanking Jason Brooks Sales Consultant. We gave a hard time with this sale but he stud with us to the end on this sale. We are happy with this car and will pass on the great experience we had with this Dealer thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brooks
Oct 03, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating, 29junior! If you ever need any assistance at all please feel free to contact. We're always here to help. Thanks again and have a great day!

September 28, 2018

"Awesome lease experience!"

- Jroncarati

I went to Bertera Chevrolet to check out lease options for a new Silverado. Upon walking through the door I was greeted by Jason. Jason was great! He really catered to my every requested, answered every question on the spot, and continually checked with the finance department on the status of the paperwork. All in all Jason made getting a new car a breeze. I would absolutely recommend Bertera Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, Jroncarati! All of us here at Bertera had a pleasure working with you and we hope the new ride is serving you well. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to contact us for assistance. Thanks and have a great day!

September 21, 2018

"Purchasing Silverado "

- EasyS

Great customer service, friendly and straightforward. The process was quick and offered the best deal. Vehicle was well prepared for pickup and had everything I needed to drive off the lot without any worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Bucknam
Oct 03, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, EasyS! All of us here at Bertera hope the new ride is serving you well. Thanks again and have a great day!

August 27, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Iona 697

Bob Canning has been very helpful to me before and during the sale, he is courteous, friendly and has a great personality. It was a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Canning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinny Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, Iona 697! If you ever need any assistance at all please do not hesitate to give us a call for assistance. Thanks again and have a great day!

August 25, 2018

"Great purchase experience. "

- WOWO

Real people. Straight shooters. Dealt with Jason Brooks and Jay Freeman. This is how all car dealerships should treat their customers. Fair and down to earth. 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Brooks
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, WOWO! If you ever need any assistance at all please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again and have a great day!

August 23, 2018

"Bertera sale price wasn't the same when I got there"

- Darb77

Bertera was advertising 14000 off they only gave me 8000 off and wouldn't budge. I should have walked but loved the truck, just wish they would have worked with me more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drake Bucknam
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, Darb77! All of us here hope you're enjoying the new ride. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call for assistance. Thanks again and have a great day!

August 11, 2018

"Very deceptive business practice"

- Tony

I verified any and all fees prior to making a 2.5hr drive. When we sat down to discuss terms I was told the are close to making a deal with someone in ohio, and if I wanted the car "they had to get $1200 more than the asking price listed on their website. Then add the other fees on top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Archer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Motta
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

We'd love to learn more about your visit, Tony. Please feel free to give us a call at (413) 283-3401 and ask for Brian, Jay or Jacob. Thanks and have a great weekend.

July 11, 2018

"Service"

- WeldonT07

Bertera Chevrolet’s service was better than any dealership I have previously visited. The individuals that assisted me in purchasing the vehicle I wanted (Salesman Jason Brooks and Sales Manager Jacob Mead) did everything in their power to ensure my satisfaction. Not only did they make sure I was satisfied with my visit, they did everything in their power to make sure that I would still be satisfied with my purchase years down the road. I highly recommend Bertera Chevrolet and the individuals that worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Mead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Brooks
Jul 18, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, WeldonT07! The entire team here at Bertera had a pleasure working with you. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. Thanks again for your kind words and have a wonderful day!

May 19, 2018

"Awesome friendly helpful service"

- Cahwinks

Best experience we ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Never pushy. Always felt very comfortable. Would highly recommend taking the trip to visit this dealership....definitely worth the time!! Also a HUGE thank you to Jason Brooks who took very good care of us and was so friendly and helpful to my som on this his very first truck purchase ever! Thank you Jason. You are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JASON BROOKS
Jun 21, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for those kind words, Cahwinks! Jason and the whole team here at Bertera hope you're enjoying the new ride. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again and have a great day!

May 08, 2018

"Unprofessional and Bait and Switch "

- kingofthehill

If you want to get treated like a piece of crap, then this is the place for you! I had a confirmed appointment with a salesperson. When I arrived the salesperson had already left for the day. I guess that it wasn't important for them to meet me for the appointment they made with me. Then I have to wait for someone else to be assigned to help me. After the test drive, they make you wait over an hour to try to work a deal with you. Then they tell you the advertised price does not include their "retail mark-up". Stay away from this dirty tactic , scum of the earth dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Bley
Rachael Lebel
May 18, 2018 -

Bertera Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, kingofthehill. We'd love to learn more about your visit because we had no intentions of leaving a bad taste in your mouth. Thanks again and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results