About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

427 Lifetime Reviews

539 Riverdale St., West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-1856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

427 Reviews of Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Martha S.

I had a great experience at Bertera thanks to Connor Williams. He was very professional and did a great job. Got things done quickly and with a great sense of humor. I would definetly recommend this dealership thanks to him! I am loving my new Santa Fe Sport:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Williams
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review, Martha! All of us here are so pleased to know you're loving the new Santa Fe Sport! If you ever need any assistance please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again and have a great day!

August 29, 2018

"Double talk"

- Ann

I was in to buy a used 2015 Jeep Compass last Week and signed documents and gave them a $200. Deposit. At the same time I lost my checkbook so the next morning I called to ask if they had found it and they hadn’t found it. At that time they told me the vehicle I wanted was sold! How do you do that??? So a salesman named Mark said he would make it up to me. I had an appointment at 1:00pm to do the financing. I was not happy. I went in and at the same time Marlan from Metro said he would give me a great deal. So I went into Bertera and this person named Mark started talking to me and I asked him how he was going to make it up to me several times and I would not stop until I got an answe and his answer was I’m going to give you 5 star customer service, I looked at him and said really? Then another salesman came over to talk to me. I asked to see the paperwork and he said no! I said your refusing me a look. He said he would give me a copy and I said I wanted to look at it he placed it out of my reach....finally he let me glance at it, he started talking to me about other vehicles one of them being a Mercedes and I looked at him and said they cost a fortune to fix. I said no I wanted a Jeep Compass high altitude. So I said well then I guess I should go to Metro and he said you don’t have to do that I can have any car brought here so I chose a Compass and he went to the manager to have someone go and get it. The sales manager was standing up and speaking very loudly and said I had already taken that car for a test drive, so I turned around and said just as loudly no I haven’t and he said yes you have and as he was walking over I said no I haven’t and again he said yes you have so I said I think I know what the f I have done and not done(Yes potty mouth you would too if it happened to you). He said well you have been working with Metro and I said no Marian at Metro said he would give me a great deal. I then said who are you anyway and he said he was the sales manager. I responded don’t you think you should have been over here immediately to apologize to me and he told me he was the only sales manager in and he was busy. I told him not my monkey, not my circus. He mumbled yes it isn’t your circus and I said it is not my problem. I said you guys had me come over here when you knew I wanted a Compass, he then said then go to Metro. I said Thank You took my check and walked out. I was in my car calling Marian to give me directions then I put address in my GPS all the while the sales manager stood about 10 feet from m car. Was that intimidation? I have never in 65 years went through this kind of crap before! It also seems like sales people only want you there if you have an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, a man whose last name was Andre and others that I do not remember their name.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're sorry to see you feel this way, Ann. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to contact us for assistance. Thanks again and best of luck with your Jeep Compass.

August 22, 2018

"Excellent sales rep!"

- Car guy,connor123

My husband and I just purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot that we absolutely love! We had just stopped in to look around but decided to do business here because of the service we received from car salesman Connor Williams. He made sure we got everything we were looking for and was very professional and extremely helpful! Thanks Connor, and all the staff who helped us! Very friendly service, we will definitely be recommending this location to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syuzanna Hovhannisyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Connor Williams
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, Car guy,connor123! All of us here at Bertera hope you're loving the new Jeep. If you ever need any assistance at all please do not hesitate to give us a call for help. Thanks again and have a great day!

August 18, 2018

"Always a bad experience "

- RjL0712

Every time I bring my vehicle in for service something else goes wrong and this time the car is dead I will absolutely never bring my car there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Igor Palgi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aubrey Rippy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're sorry to see you feel this way, RjL0712. Unfortunately, with the information you provided, I can't seem to locate you in our system. I'd love to learn more about what went wrong during your visit(s). Please feel free to contact us at (413) 241-7798 and ask for Lee or John and describe your visit and review as best as possible. Thanks and have a great day!

August 17, 2018

"Routine Service"

- The Prof

The mechanics did an excellent job of locating potential future problems and recommending solutions. They finished the work right on time, and the car is running just like new. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none of the above
Sep 13, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for those kind words, The Prof! We're glad we could help. If you ever need any additional assistance please do not hesitate to contact us for help. Thanks again and have a great day!

July 20, 2018

"Con Artists"

- Bb100

I purchased a vehicle from the Dealership in West Springfield. When i asked for a carfax they assured me the car was fine. I found out through another dealership that the car has been in 4 accidents. And one was damage to the frame of the vehicle. I went to the dealership and confronted them and told me they need to fix the damage. They blamed me for not be a responsible consumer even after i asked if it had been in any accidents. I will never do busniess with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Lewis
Aug 10, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, Bb100! We're sorry you feel this way. I'd be happy to connect you with our store manager who will likely have more information for you. Please feel free to give us a call at (413) 734-4980 and ask for Lee or John. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

July 20, 2018

"Great Service Dept."

- 4wheelbob

Easy to schedule appointments. Very cordial and polite staff. High quality work. Nice waiting area w free coffee, water and snacks. They cover drivers seat in plastic. Overall I am quite pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nimerowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, 4wheelbob! We try to make sure our customers are as comfortable as possible while waiting for service. If you ever have any suggestions we'd love to hear them. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

June 20, 2018

"Good dealer"

- Kdavis

Good dealer, had a few hiccups at the beginning but was taken care of in the end. Excited to pick up my new vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Johnathan
Jun 21, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I'm glad we could work things out, Kdavis! If you ever need any assistance please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again and have a great day!

May 27, 2018

"Great to work with"

- Jeeplover18

I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay, and all my expectations were met with no pressure whatsoever. It was great to work with people I felt weren’t trying to pressure me, but instead just gave me the facts and let me decide on my own. I would certainly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McCormack
Jun 21, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Jeeplover18! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us. Feel free to send your comments, questions, or concerns our way! Thanks again and have a great day!

May 12, 2018

"great customer service"

- hootedraven

Jeff from car repair went out of his way to help me with my car issues. Can not say Thank you enough . Will return again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff from service dept.
May 18, 2018 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words, hootedraven! We hope to see you back but not too soon! Thanks again for the kind words and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results