About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

403 Lifetime Reviews

539 Riverdale St., West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-1856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Roberto Martínez "

- Joanna

Roberto tried his very best went above and beyond for me and even tho we couldn't get the right Bank Terms and Conditions for me to purchase the Jeep of my dreams which Roberto gave me hope explained in detailed and made sure I understood and most important that I was getting into the Jeep that I wanted and staying around the payments that I can afford paying his complete attention to me and my needs made my shopping experience very easy enjoyable I felt valued and very appreciated just for shopping at Bertera Chrysler Jeep the hole sales Staff was on point very energétics helpful and attentive I am very happy with my sales experience and with how it all went down thank you Roberto for all your help and take care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Martínez
September 18, 2017

"Excellent Service and teamwork!"

- Hdibble

We called Bertera's and spoke to Steve to confirm availabilty of a vehicle we were interested in. Steve walked right out to greet us the minute we arrived! He was very knowledgeable and professional but we were most impressed with how well he delivered on all of our requests! He went above and beyond to accommodate us! We were also impressed with the excellent team work here, many people working together to pull together this deal as efficiently as possible! Clearly, the management is excellent! Thank you to all of you at Berteras, definitely the best vehicle buying experience yet! We will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase. Tim and Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Sep 25, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good afternoon Tim & Heather, I wanted to thank you for those kind words! We're all so glad you had a great experience with us. I hope you're enjoying the new ride and if there is ever anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again and have a great day!

September 09, 2017

"Experience "

- Val00114

I am very disappointed, they don't keep their promises, they took advantage of my mother because she doesn't speak english and took her money, promising that if anything happened they would give it back, which obviously wasn't true. The finance manager was a complete jerk to her and so were two of the sellers, one was Called Roberto Martinez, who in the end hung up on her face rudely because she wouldn't close the deal due to the poor service. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Worst experience of our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto Martinez
Sep 25, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We'd love to learn more about your visit Val00114. When you have a moment please feel free to contact us at (413) 734-4980 and ask for Lee or John. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thanks again and have a great day!

September 07, 2017

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

- Donna F

Carl was great to deal with , responsed quickly to my questions and went out of his way to make me happy. Even got the car inspected for me so I didn't have to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Binette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good afternoon Donna F, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback! I am glad we were able to get your questions answered. All of us here hope you're enjoying the new ride and be sure to contact us with any future comments, questions, or concerns. Thanks again and have a great weekend.

September 03, 2017

"Another great experience!"

- egs1018

Chris Donah is great...this is my third purchase in as many years and Chris's expertise is second to none! A 5-star recommendation for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for those kind words, egs1018! I am glad Chris was able to help you out. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

August 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- Hayob

From the monent my phone conversations began I was treated professionally. While in the showroom had an oportunity to observe many customer service reps. I was so pleased with the kindness , humor, patience , that all customers received. I dealt with Brain he was extremely helpful we worked together and I a purchased my awesome 2017 Grand Cherokee ... Thank you very much Barb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nimerowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good afternoon Barb, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback! All of us here are so happy you're enjoying the new Grand Cherokee. We're always looking for new ways to improve so please do not hesitate to contact us with any of your suggestions, comments, questions, or concerns. Thanks again for the kind review and have a great day!

August 28, 2017

"the salesman is Zach was very helpful very kind a very pleas"

- Eddie1108

Zach and the financing woman where out-standing helpful a very great experience kind considerate in many ways than one very priests will be happy to recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lyne
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good afternoon Eddie1108, Thank you for those kind words. All of us here hope you're enjoying the new ride. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. Thanks again and have a great day!

August 26, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- burd

My thanks to Brett for providing a very courteous and professional interaction. After receiving my initial estimate I requested any possible savings that would lower the cost. Brett brought my request to the service manager , Ken Collazo who was able to make a very favorable adjustment to the original quote , thanks Ken. I won't hesitate to return to Bertera for any additional service as well as my next new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett and Ken Collazo
Aug 31, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon Burd, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the kind words. All of us here at Bertera are glad you had a good experience with us. We're always looking for new ways to improve so if you ever have any suggestions, comments, questions, or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance.

August 24, 2017

"New Truck "

- June122

From the moment I walked through the door I felt welcomed by the friendly & professional staff. The dealership was abnormally busy compared to other stores I've shopped & now I understand why . Their price and selection was amazing & the new store they are building is beautiful , I can't wait to see it completed !!!! Customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Binette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aubrey Rippy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good afternoon June122, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback! We take pride in our facility and inventory and I am glad you noticed. We're always looking for new ways to improve so if you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. Thanks again for the kind words and have a great day!

July 17, 2017

"Well done"

- Ncshrek

I knew what I wanted and knew what I wanted to pay. They helped me with both and I am very happy with the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lyne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syuzanna Hovhannisyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon Ncshrek, I am so glad we could work together to find you a new ride. If you ever need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results