Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA

4.3
485 Reviews

539 Riverdale St.

West Springfield, MA

01089

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 485 reviews

October 09, 2021

"Awesome smooth service and an absolute joy to purchase a..."

- Joe.russell

Awesome smooth service and an absolute joy to purchase a vehicle I recommend Ernesto as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donah
5.0
Other Employees : Ernesto
Oct 12, 2021 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

August 20, 2021

"I bought a car from Darryl Wilson. I looked at the car on..."

- wndrby2102

I bought a car from Darryl Wilson. I looked at the car on a Wednesday, and signed the paperwork Saturday July 31, 2021. I went looking for a used car with low mileage. The car was sold, but he showed me a 2021 vehicle the same make and model that was around the same price. Darryl has sold me many cars over the years, and he is the best salesman I have ever had. Richard and Katreen Shaver

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Wilson
5.0
Aug 23, 2021 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! Have a great day!

June 25, 2021

"Thank you Darryl Wilson. I went in looking for a..."

- Angela

Thank you Darryl Wilson. I went in looking for a particular vehicle and left with something even better. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Wilson
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! Have a great day!

April 28, 2021

"Hilary and Chris were beyond fantastic. Easily the best..."

- Chase

Hilary and Chris were beyond fantastic. Easily the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Extremely knowledgeable, great customer service and feels like you're at the right place the whole experience. Would and will recommend them to anyone car shopping. Thank you for my amazing new car and earning a customer for life. -Chase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Charles
5.0
Chris Donah
5.0
Lee Maloney
5.0
Igor Palgi
5.0
Nick Roman
5.0
Wisdom Salter
5.0
Lee Thurston
5.0
Darryl Wilson
5.0
Francisco Cruz
5.0
David Englishman
5.0
Other Employees : Hilary
May 05, 2021 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to reach out.

April 20, 2021

"Thanks Darryl and team for a great experience and fun..."

- howalbany

Thanks Darryl and team for a great experience and fun car! Really appreciate your efforts. Stressless experience that evokes trust and fairness. Customer at heart! Best Lisa and Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Wilson
5.0
Francisco Cruz
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback.

April 01, 2021

"Carlos Torres at Bertera provided excellent, friendly,..."

- Anastaciatorres97

Carlos Torres at Bertera provided excellent, friendly, and accommodating service. He made the lease process very easy and transparent. I’m so in love with my new Jeep Wrangler, and can’t thank the guys at Bertera in West Springfield enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to reach out.

February 05, 2021

"Ben was easy going and great to work with. If I left a..."

- skeptical

Ben was easy going and great to work with. If I left a review 2 years ago for Bertera it would have been a 0 for their service department. Jury is still out on that department for now. But I love my new Jeep and would highly recommend Ben.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Cheney
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation!

October 27, 2020

"I had an easy and enjoyable time shopping for my new car...."

- Szukowski 1978

I had an easy and enjoyable time shopping for my new car. Bertera had the best selection of Jeeps in the area and Evan showed me other possibilities at other area dealers to make sure I was completely satisfied with my selection. In the end my salesperson Lee got me into the exact vehicle I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Maloney
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

August 20, 2020

"August 20, 2020: Recently l had major work done on my car..."

- Mdelvpars

August 20, 2020: Recently l had major work done on my car at Bertera Chrysler Jeep on Riverdale Street. The service department was very kind and professional in diagnosing my needs and then providing them at a reasonable cost. Hats off to Allie and the service advisor team, and Bob who is a highly skilled automotive technician. I strongly recommend this dealership’s service department to anyone! Marguerite Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Chambers, Bob Miller, Dave Englishman
Aug 21, 2020 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation!

August 01, 2020

"Imagine rating 5 stars on a 9 grand service bill?!? But..."

- rjsull

Imagine rating 5 stars on a 9 grand service bill?!? But it’s true!!! Was driving in Mass from out of state when my classic Wrangler threw a rod!! Towed to Bertera and they were fantastic from the get-go! Allie and James were great with communication as we went through an engine swap with a new crate motor! They kept me informed and worked to keep my cost down as much as they could! A great service team at Bertera from the manager to the advisers to the the techs! Thank you Bertera!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra Chambers
Aug 03, 2020 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results