Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westfield

Westfield, MA

2.1
55 Reviews

167 Springfield Street

Westfield, MA

01085

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

May 01, 2021

Worst dealership andrea hawley a sales women. Lies out she teeth and ripped us off around 2700 dollars.mutiple times we asked her about using my husbands dodge number and and she kept telling us that the More

by Roselos1234
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea hawley
April 23, 2021

Purchased a “certified used” car in feb 2020. When I went to get it inspected it didn’t pass because the DLC plug was missing. When I contacted the dealer I was strung along for a week before I got a “too ba More

by PEnser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gaynor
1.0
Other Employees : Al Ford
February 09, 2021

Looked at a Toyota, took it to the Toyota dealer, their inspection turned up nearly three grand in needed repairs, including obvious stuff like scored brake rotors and think brake pads. Manager tried to cl More

by Yah Muthaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gaynor
1.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westfield responded

We are sorry you feel this way. Our dealership prides ourselves on giving our customers the best customer service. If you would like to talk about your experience please call management at (413) 485-7773

September 15, 2020

After my previous review, I would like to thank bertera and Dave Flag for coming through with the repairs. I would recommend this service department and dealership. More

by Phil Lanouette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Flag
July 29, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Jeep compass here at this dealership. Within 14000 miles the front tires were worn down to the belts. I went into the dealership to see what they could do and they told me to buy two new More

by Maxamum163
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Lafleur
1.0
August 01, 2018

Love the car but would NVER buy from this dealer again! This dealer comes across as a respectful and honest dealer but once you sign the papers is when the true colors shine. I got the car delivered to me a More

by jeepfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McGarry
2.0
Natalie Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Moore
June 21, 2018

Go to the Right Bertera I am a female senior citizen who had a horrible experience at the Bertera dealership in West Springfield. After leaving in tears I was sure that I wou More

by Jeep Again
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lyne
January 15, 2018

Turn around and go somewhere else!!! This place is so unprofessional and nasty!!! Trust me do not go to this dealership!! They did not put the cargo net in my jeep and when we called a More

by Patricia77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith
1.0
November 12, 2017

Will not recommend Great salesman, THEN- proper paperwork not done at sale, 4 trips to service dept to fix front end, had to fight for service receipts, 6 months later n More

by Forafox@comcast.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Lyne
Other Employees : Service dept. Tim, GM Chris Fenton was no help at all
July 31, 2017

Thank You Josh, for your help, and Understanding.. I explained to Josh, about the safety of my vehicle, and what my needs are... I drive distances,, and want to make sure, I am safe, every where... He More

by pattyz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, .... Sevice dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results