Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westfield

Westfield, MA

2.1
55 Reviews

167 Springfield Street

Westfield, MA

01085

Directions

55 Reviews of Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westfield

Sort by
May 01, 2021

"Worst dealership andrea hawley a sales women. Lies out..."

- Roselos1234

Worst dealership andrea hawley a sales women. Lies out she teeth and ripped us off around 2700 dollars.mutiple times we asked her about using my husbands dodge number and and she kept telling us that they dont do that anymore, and that if a sales person say they used it they are lieing. We asked her to talk to the sales manager she said she did and that he gave us all the discounts there were. We then faxed them the paper work, called left messages, and called the owner and left a message, and they dragged it out until it was to late.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea hawley
April 23, 2021

"Purchased a “certified used” car in feb 2020. When I went..."

- PEnser

Purchased a “certified used” car in feb 2020. When I went to get it inspected it didn’t pass because the DLC plug was missing. When I contacted the dealer I was strung along for a week before I got a “too bad, this was over a year ago and it was probably something that happened when you got an oil change.” The lack of concern and disrespect for a customer was the worst customer service I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gaynor
1.0
Other Employees : Al Ford
February 09, 2021

"Looked at a Toyota, took it to the Toyota dealer, their..."

- Yah Muthaw

Looked at a Toyota, took it to the Toyota dealer, their inspection turned up nearly three grand in needed repairs, including obvious stuff like scored brake rotors and think brake pads. Manager tried to claim it didn't need the work and will probably sell it to some other poor schmuck. I wouldn't trust them any farther than you could throw them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gaynor
1.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westfield responded

We are sorry you feel this way. Our dealership prides ourselves on giving our customers the best customer service. If you would like to talk about your experience please call management at (413) 485-7773

September 15, 2020

"After my previous review, I would like to thank bertera..."

- Phil Lanouette

After my previous review, I would like to thank bertera and Dave Flag for coming through with the repairs. I would recommend this service department and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Flag
July 29, 2020

"I purchased a 2019 Jeep compass here at this dealership...."

- Maxamum163

I purchased a 2019 Jeep compass here at this dealership. Within 14000 miles the front tires were worn down to the belts. I went into the dealership to see what they could do and they told me to buy two new tires and get an alignment. The car was supposed to be aligned from the factory. They offered no support and told me to contact the tire manufacturer. I will never buy a car from this dealership again terrible service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Lafleur
1.0
August 01, 2018

"Love the car but would NVER buy from this dealer again!"

- jeepfan

This dealer comes across as a respectful and honest dealer but once you sign the papers is when the true colors shine. I got the car delivered to me and once I hit the road for a mere 5 minutes it overheated and had to be towed to the nearest dealership. They did pay for repairs but I had to get reimbursed for a rental car and its been two weeks and no refund check received. Finally after three calls I get told they mail checks at the end of the month. We shall see if I receive it in a couple days. The salesman has called me and when I return calls with negative remarks I get no calls back. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone! I am just happy that I love the Jeep I purchased but will never go back to Bertera and urge you to research reviews before using this dealer. Almost every review you read will have a negative aspect of the ordeal people have gone through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McGarry
2.0
Natalie Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Moore
June 21, 2018

"Go to the Right Bertera"

- Jeep Again

I am a female senior citizen who had a horrible experience at the Bertera dealership in West Springfield. After leaving in tears I was sure that I would never purchase another Jeep product. Giving in to one more chance I went to the Jeep dealership in Westfield. I informed the salesman of my past experience and he was absolutely wonderful. He spent time showing me vehicles and giving explanations to all my questions. I now have a beautiful new Jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lyne
January 15, 2018

"Turn around and go somewhere else!!!"

- Patricia77

This place is so unprofessional and nasty!!! Trust me do not go to this dealership!! They did not put the cargo net in my jeep and when we called and mentioned it they basically called me a liar and said it was there. Why would I spend my time to call them if I had the net. Losers. Worst mistake I made dealing with these low lives!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith
1.0
November 12, 2017

"Will not recommend"

- Forafox@comcast.net

Great salesman, THEN- proper paperwork not done at sale, 4 trips to service dept to fix front end, had to fight for service receipts, 6 months later néed new tires on a "certified" used car. Would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Lyne
Other Employees : Service dept. Tim, GM Chris Fenton was no help at all
July 31, 2017

"Thank You Josh, for your help, and Understanding.."

- pattyz

I explained to Josh, about the safety of my vehicle, and what my needs are... I drive distances,, and want to make sure, I am safe, every where... He listens... and has the patience of a Saint, ,,, he handles, customers, with not only with complete honesty, but with Kindness... Bertera is very fortunate to have someone like him working there, and this is why people come back to your service... Thank You Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, .... Sevice dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results