About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westfield

4.3

50 Lifetime Reviews

167 Springfield Street, Westfield, Massachusetts 01085 Directions
Sales: (877) 353-3924

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westfield

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Love the car but would NVER buy from this dealer again!"

- jeepfan

This dealer comes across as a respectful and honest dealer but once you sign the papers is when the true colors shine. I got the car delivered to me and once I hit the road for a mere 5 minutes it overheated and had to be towed to the nearest dealership. They did pay for repairs but I had to get reimbursed for a rental car and its been two weeks and no refund check received. Finally after three calls I get told they mail checks at the end of the month. We shall see if I receive it in a couple days. The salesman has called me and when I return calls with negative remarks I get no calls back. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone! I am just happy that I love the Jeep I purchased but will never go back to Bertera and urge you to research reviews before using this dealer. Almost every review you read will have a negative aspect of the ordeal people have gone through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McGarry
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalie Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Moore
June 21, 2018

"Go to the Right Bertera"

- Jeep Again

I am a female senior citizen who had a horrible experience at the Bertera dealership in West Springfield. After leaving in tears I was sure that I would never purchase another Jeep product. Giving in to one more chance I went to the Jeep dealership in Westfield. I informed the salesman of my past experience and he was absolutely wonderful. He spent time showing me vehicles and giving explanations to all my questions. I now have a beautiful new Jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lyne
January 15, 2018

"Turn around and go somewhere else!!!"

- Patricia77

This place is so unprofessional and nasty!!! Trust me do not go to this dealership!! They did not put the cargo net in my jeep and when we called and mentioned it they basically called me a liar and said it was there. Why would I spend my time to call them if I had the net. Losers. Worst mistake I made dealing with these low lives!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Will not recommend"

- Forafox@comcast.net

Great salesman, THEN- proper paperwork not done at sale, 4 trips to service dept to fix front end, had to fight for service receipts, 6 months later néed new tires on a "certified" used car. Would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Lyne
Other Employees : Service dept. Tim, GM Chris Fenton was no help at all
July 31, 2017

"Thank You Josh, for your help, and Understanding.."

- pattyz

I explained to Josh, about the safety of my vehicle, and what my needs are... I drive distances,, and want to make sure, I am safe, every where... He listens... and has the patience of a Saint, ,,, he handles, customers, with not only with complete honesty, but with Kindness... Bertera is very fortunate to have someone like him working there, and this is why people come back to your service... Thank You Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, .... Sevice dept
April 10, 2017

"Another amazing car buying experience"

- Jim&kathy

My husband and I bought a new Dodge Durango in October of 2016. Our salesman Austin Lyne was awesome. We decided that it was time for a new truck in march 2017, so we made an appointment with Austin, and again he was awesome.. Thanks to Austin and Jay we drove out of Berteras with a new 2017 Dodge Ram Quad cab. Austin is a wonderful salesman who treated us more like friends than customers, his knowledge, professionalism and great personality along with his determination was greatly appreciated. As for Jay his hard work and determination got us into the truck we wanted. Thank you both for another awesome car buying experience. We will never buy anywhere else but Bertera Dodge in Westfield . Thanks guys Kathy & Jim Shaper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lyne, Jason Keaton
March 24, 2017

"Awesome, treated like family. "

- Amara jade

We felt welcome, did not feel pushed. They took the time to listen to what we needed, what we were looking for in a vehicle. And made our car shopping enjoyable. And easy. They bent over backwards to make us happy. We would tell family and friends, for a no hassle stress free car buying experience. Bettera, Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, of Westfield. Makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
January 02, 2017

"Grrrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!!"

- jeepguy

# 1-moved to Southwick MA. 3 years ago, First year we were shopping at Walmart next door to Bertera Jeep in Westfield MA., I stoped in to see if they could cut me two keys, one for me, one for my wife,to keep on our person, if we locked our keyless keys inside. they cut the 2 keys, I asked how much I owed them, 'The parts managers said, " No Charge " I grew up in a small New England town in Connecticut, My grandparents always said to be true to the people who do you fine, so when I needed a used SUV, their was no guesting in my mind that this is where I was going. # 2-Location-- 5.2 miles from Southwick MA. # 3- All 5 employees that I worked with,---A1 Ok!! Thank you! Carlos Rios, Nick?- new employee- Frank- from Southwick MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rios Nick ? new employee
December 13, 2016

"I Love Bertera Dodge"

- Jimmy smith

I want to thank Bertera Dodge of Westfield, and Austin Lyne for my great experience. He made it very easy for me to get into my new Jeep Grand cherokee. There was no waiting around. Austin made it very easy. He had me in and out of there in under 3 hours! I even got to drive home in my new car that day! Thank you again, I would highly suggest going to Bertera and ask for Austin if you want a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lyne
December 04, 2016

"NEW Chrysler "

- pinkrose9550

I worked with Austin and Jay! They both were amazing. I owed more than what my car was worth and I wasn't sure if I was able to afford the payments but Jay worked hard and I ended up getting a lower interest rate and a brand new Chrysler 300. I've never had a new car and they really made the experience memorable. I'm looking forward to working with them again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lyne, Jason Keaton
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results