About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bessey Motor Sales

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

209 Main Street, South Paris, Maine 04281
Call (207) 743-5188

61 Reviews of Bessey Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Our Jeep Purchase with Excellent Customer Care"

- JeffnCara

My husband and I were referred to Joe Sabins and John Emerson at Bessey Motors by my brother, Tim Fogg, to discuss our interest in purchasing a Jeep. From the initial chat with Joe, the introduction to John, then the weekend test drive, to yesterday's PURCHASE, we were treated with excellent customer care! Joe was helpful in presenting several options to us. We went into Bessey's wanting a 2-door Jeep and after trying a couple out, decided upon a 4-door. Had we not had to opportunity to try the vehicle out for longer than a 20 minute ride, we would not have been able to arrive at that choice. Doug VanDurme was instrumental in the financing options available. He helped us arrive at a loan with our local lender, Dirigo. This was such a comfortable and comforting experience from beginning to end. We fully intend (and have already) shared our experience with others. Thank you, Bessey Motors Sales Team for the fantastic customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Emerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Van Durme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"shopping for a new jeep"

- compass18

we had a great sale person= Joe Sabins he got the jeep that we wanted. he explain to us and showed features about the jeep. he said call him if we have any questions. thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Never says No"

- Chief

Travis Bennett facilitated the sale of a 2018 Ram 1500, making sure from the first call to the delivery of the truck never said no. I had a few not so ordinary request but Travis and the Bessey Staff never quit trying to make it work. In my business this is what makes you stand out. Thank you to Travis and Doug You two are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Van Durme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Bessey Motors treats you like family"

- Celticmom

I would highly recommend buying a car from Bessey Motors. The purchase of my vehicle was amazing. Joe Sabins was the nicest, low key, professional salesman. It isn't the usual torture of buying a vehicle. No pressure here, They actually care to put you in the right vehicle and are willing to deal. They also got me a great deal on financing and worked with me for my trade. I cant say enough nice things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great Experience! Top Notch!"

- Hugs

I had a great experience. I got the vehicle I wanted , at a great price. Joe was a pleasure to work with. He went above & beyond to find me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Super helpful and swiftly completed"

- Brownj

Tried out a few cars and then had to wait a month for medical reasons. My salesman helped me pick right up and complete my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Kiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Spinn1988

Joe was amazing, he went above and beyond for me. Brought the car I’ve now purchased to my salon because I was too busy to go to him. He worked out all the finances for me, brought the paper work to me to sign.. it was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend Bessey motor sales to anyone! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Excellent customer service, responsive and professional."

- Jeep Peeps

We have owned Jeeps for years and I wanted to test drive a new Cherokee. There is a Jeep dealership much closer to us than Bessey’s but we stopped by twice and they had no one available to help us. So we drove to Bessey’s and I’m so glad we did! Low pressure but provided all the information I needed to make a decision to buy the Cherokee instead of a competitor’s brand that I also test drove that day. They met my price and fully went over the vehicle and it’s options. A very positive experience! I would not hesitate to send friends and family to Bessey’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Emerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- ChrisMaine

I knew exactly what I wanted and worked with John Emerson to Place order, I was kept up to speed on any updates from Jeep, and when I picked up my vehicle, both John and Joe Sabins were wonderful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Emerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Sabins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Best of the best "

- aedwards

Bessey Motors met my standards to the fullest. I was treated with great respect from everyone in the building. Peter Grasruck (my sales man) helped tremendously to meet my expectations on my new 2015 Chrysler 200. I would highly recommend my family and friends to purchase a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Grasruck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results