Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Best Chevrolet

2.6

107 Lifetime Reviews

2600 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Kenner, Louisiana 70062 Directions
Call (504) 315-7790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Best Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Drive past this dealership!"

- Iceman_1811

After driving over an hour to look at a used car, and spending about two hours with the salesman and sales manager, and signing a buyers order and credit application, and after numerous texts and phone conversations the following day, and then waiting for a phone call that the car was ready for pickup that never came, I called the salesman who advised me, “Oh, we sold that car last night “. Talk about unethical and lack of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Fredritz
1.0
Other Employees : John Arnold
May 08, 2019

"Fraudulent Dealership "

- chineseyes

Well, I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT from Best Chevrolet on Airline Highway and I am mortified the way my first purchase from them went. I put down $4,000.00 on a vehicle and my paperwork was rigged because the GENERAL MANAGER said that I didn’t have enough credit history. So, he made up some paperwork stating that I had worked at a beauty supply store for 2 years but when I signed the first contract it stated that I would be paying 19% and it also included GAP insurance. 3 MONTHS later he contacted me and said I had to come and sign another contract that had 24% without GAP. At this time I was still riding without a hard plate tag with my 3 children. They also gave me the car with different tires, a key that wasn’t programmed to have automatic start and was mad at me after I confronted them about this. I want to sue because it was a fraudulent deal. If anybody knows if I should or not I would love to get some information on how to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry- General Manager
January 02, 2019

"The STAFF AND MANAGEMENT SHUCK!!!!"

- Nichole

If there were a 1/2 star I would select that as a rating. I do not recommend this dealership. I purchased a used car from Eric in October he told me the car was one price and later found out it was another. I was told the car had not been in a wreak in fact it was the front bumper passgerside keeps poping out on the side after 1 month it needed an oil change. All 4 tires are different brands & to top it off I still dont have a hard plate. I can go on and on but it's just too much to list. Just a warning to those looking to purchase a new or use car and you're a female pleasw bypass DON'T YOU WILL BE SORRY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ERIC
October 06, 2018

"Lifesavers for travelers"

- swifties5

We were coming into town for a concert and some plastic blew under the car coming across the long bridge. It got wrapped around the drive shift and the service department was quick to help us! They took the car to the shop and had it removed and back to us within a couple minutes. We highly recommend this service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department team
March 29, 2018

"My experience"

- S.D

Last year I bought a Mercedes Benz from the above dealer. With in a year I did the regular oil change and other maintaince plus changed all the four tires. Just few days ago that vehicle stoped in the middle of the tallest bridge. When I sent that car to the dealer, he gave $15000 estimate to fix that car. As per my experience, the above dealer is a complete fraud,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He was a African American, I dont know his name since was from out of state customer.
January 02, 2018

"Sales and financing was excellent"

- Silverado

Mr. Norman Jackson was our sales associate and we told him that we did not want to do the back and forth sales dance that usually occurs at other dealerships. Mr. Jackson went to the sales manager only once and the deal was done. This was one of the fastest sales experiences for a new truck. The finance department was fast, and explained everything well. I highly recommend Best Chevrolet and Mr. Jackson when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Jackson
November 13, 2017

"Awesome "

- Nitrous O

Excellent wonderful loving respectful loving people who care for the need of the customer.Who Dat Say they gonna beat Best,Who Dat.Who Dat Nation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradon
November 08, 2017

"The Best for service and sales"

- 58madd

Thanks for a great job. We had a break job on our Silverado. We had a great service writer and the mechanic did a great job on the breaks. Thanks again guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 04, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- 1976cougar

First time buying from this dealer. Good selection of vehicles and a helpful staff that directed me to a vehicle that best suited my needs. I would return for a future purchase and look forward to the dealer meeting my vehicles service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaTorya Vereen
November 03, 2017

"My service was wonderful, Robert in service was wonderful "

- Yvonne B White

Everyone was very nice and courteous ,even when I was waiting for my car everyone was very nice one of the gentleman tried TO sell me another car,he almost did I'll be back Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results