About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Best Chevrolet

4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

2600 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Kenner, Louisiana 70062 Directions
Sales: (504) 315-7790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Best Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Excellent "

- Maurice

It was a no pressure experience with the sales rep could have gone to any dealer in metairie but purchased a trailblazer in 2007 and was happy with that purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moulin kawash
October 14, 2017

"Oil Change"

- thomas w morris

Quick Lube Center is fast, and they do a good job, service people very friendly, and the price is good, Drew said there was two vehicles ahead of me ,but the wait time still was not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
October 06, 2017

"Short and sweet"

- Cp55

Went in for an oil change friendly fast service clean service area .would recommend to friends and family will visit again service on2015 Camaro SS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
October 05, 2017

"great dependable service"

- dondisney

had no problem everything went smoothly . car was repaired fast and accurately .car was returned clean and vehicle was repaired and everything was working good as new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike service advisor
October 04, 2017

"Friendly"

- DLTaylor

Saturday they were clearly over loaded but people were still very friendly and polite. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing to have work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 04, 2017

"Good Service"

- rcarr

This was my second lease with Best. I was given good service the first time so I returned for my second. I was even lucky enough to have the same salesman help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferndale Ratliff
October 01, 2017

"Speedy Service"

- ccRider

Service was fast with a short wait time, reasonably priced and dealership conveniently located, with friendly and courteous staff. Quick in and out, then on to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Hemingway
September 23, 2017

"Wonderful I "

- AnitaD

I found the car of my dreams...and thanks to my Sales person Rendell and his Manager, they helped make it a reality for me. I want to thank everyone at Best for helping make my purchase so easy...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rendell
September 23, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Sub17

We braced for the typical car buying experience. However we were pleased that it was a great one. Our sales rep Brant made the whole process a breeze. We will highly recommend Brant and Best Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Moisant
September 18, 2017

"Great Service "

- Bayoubleu

Was Treated like a valuable costumer and Shadi really took the time to show me my options. We found the perfect car for me and the Sales manager worked with me on getting a solid bottom line price over all great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results