About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Best Chevrolet

4.8

103 Lifetime Reviews

2600 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Kenner, Louisiana 70062 Directions
Sales: (504) 315-7790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Best Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2018

"My experience"

- S.D

Last year I bought a Mercedes Benz from the above dealer. With in a year I did the regular oil change and other maintaince plus changed all the four tires. Just few days ago that vehicle stoped in the middle of the tallest bridge. When I sent that car to the dealer, he gave $15000 estimate to fix that car. As per my experience, the above dealer is a complete fraud,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He was a African American, I dont know his name since was from out of state customer.
January 02, 2018

"Sales and financing was excellent"

- Silverado

Mr. Norman Jackson was our sales associate and we told him that we did not want to do the back and forth sales dance that usually occurs at other dealerships. Mr. Jackson went to the sales manager only once and the deal was done. This was one of the fastest sales experiences for a new truck. The finance department was fast, and explained everything well. I highly recommend Best Chevrolet and Mr. Jackson when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Jackson
November 13, 2017

"Awesome "

- Nitrous O

Excellent wonderful loving respectful loving people who care for the need of the customer.Who Dat Say they gonna beat Best,Who Dat.Who Dat Nation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradon
November 08, 2017

"The Best for service and sales"

- 58madd

Thanks for a great job. We had a break job on our Silverado. We had a great service writer and the mechanic did a great job on the breaks. Thanks again guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 04, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- 1976cougar

First time buying from this dealer. Good selection of vehicles and a helpful staff that directed me to a vehicle that best suited my needs. I would return for a future purchase and look forward to the dealer meeting my vehicles service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaTorya Vereen
November 03, 2017

"My service was wonderful, Robert in service was wonderful "

- Yvonne B White

Everyone was very nice and courteous ,even when I was waiting for my car everyone was very nice one of the gentleman tried TO sell me another car,he almost did I'll be back Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 22, 2017

"Professional and friendly service"

- Chevyguy

Drew and his team works hard to make your visit the BEST experience . They take pride in what they do and it shows in their behaviors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and his Saturday morning crew
October 21, 2017

"Excellent "

- Maurice

It was a no pressure experience with the sales rep could have gone to any dealer in metairie but purchased a trailblazer in 2007 and was happy with that purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moulin kawash
October 14, 2017

"Oil Change"

- thomas w morris

Quick Lube Center is fast, and they do a good job, service people very friendly, and the price is good, Drew said there was two vehicles ahead of me ,but the wait time still was not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
October 06, 2017

"Short and sweet"

- Cp55

Went in for an oil change friendly fast service clean service area .would recommend to friends and family will visit again service on2015 Camaro SS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results